SYNERGY HOUSE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SYNERGY (0279)

+0.04 (3.64%)

1.11 - 1.15

Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 340 comments

DouglasLiu

Reinvest again when get the dividend ; )

Luisa7

MIFF is coming this March and this will further boost SYNERGY's sales ~

LalisaFang

Break 0.80 again. I foresee it will break 0.90 after shareholders receive the dividend

TradeHarbor

Yup, look forward the div next week

DouglasLiu

Luckily got join this uptrend boat, hehe

StingRay

Still within my expectation. As I mentioned before, I will keep it for 4 to 7 months previously. I guess it has reached that time line. The profit is now more than 100%. Those that follow, congratulation to all of you. I will still be keeping as I believed there are more room to climb. However, what you want to do, you will need to decide for yourself. For me, I will still be keeping as it is still within my timeline that I planned. Wish everyone all the best and Going Xi Fa Chai. Cheers. ✌️

Coralmoon

Gogogo, Synergy! And thank you very much, Stingray! Have a very joyous Gong Xi Fa Chai to everyone too, cheers! 😊

kahfui1221

Same here, StingRay . In fact, I plan to accumulate again after receive its dividend

YieldSeeker

believe it will break 0.90 next month

DouglasLiu

Good good. got extra money tmr 😋

LalisaFang

brace for Synergy House to show a great rebound tomorrow

YieldSeeker

so tempted to go in today when it is waving down...

TradeHarbor

Does anyone receive dividend alrdy today?

kahfui1221

They bank in this afternoon. By the way, wait to shoot it with that money when it slides to 80 cents and below 😉

JT1601

Kahfui, I think difficult to drop back 80 sen

Luisa7

Ya, some investors will just reinvest it when they received dividend 😁

kahfui1221

If that's the case, then I guess hard to collect it at that discounted price

JT1601

Waiting to RM 1

bizbro

Pick up time!

JT1601

This week selling presure so high

Thelastone

4q23 results release today ya!

pantor

Not yet

StingRay

I believe should be next week. Should be another excellent quarter. Hold tight patiently. ✌️

Thelastone

Jan just received div 1sen,next month second div 0.6sen.Huat ya

sonyx123

gone case. broke

JT1601

Wa, this week selling presure so huge

ripcudin78

just queue below 80 cent

paktua73

morning..
paktua set next june for new wave come .

now synergy still strong

tut tut
come joined paktua swing team..
sent request at tele @swingdarkred73

4 weeks ago

StingRay

Ini dah exceed 100% dari masa saya beli. Tapi saya masih simpan. Relax. 🤣

4 weeks ago

paktua73

thanks stingray anda yg oaking berjaya in here..

tut tut
paaktua anit late

4 weeks ago

StingRay

🤣🤣🤣 tak apa. Biar lambat asal selamat. Bila ada maklumat, saya akan message Paktua. 🤣🤣🤣

4 weeks ago

JT1601

Still waiting next wave come...

talk2pkc

Would you buy those furniture for your property ...........
https://www.amazon.com/Galano-Weiss-Queen-Frame-Headboard/dp/B0BR9TJ76J?ref_=ast_sto_dp&th=1

StingRay

I am happy with current level. Will be taking profit. Done my part of informing all. Bear in mind, my cost is around 0.37. Thanks and all the best. ✌️

paktua73

morning too all synergy holders..
paktua reach ready own destination at rm0.95..
paktua exit all from rm0.96 till rm0.94..

tut tut
thanks Stingray for good counter suggestion..

Coralmoon

Thank you, Synergy! And thank you very much to Stingray for such good recommendation. All the best to the other riders! ✌

BursaKakis

B2C grew exponentially in FY2023

goldmanbull

Different from other furniture companies in Bursa. Asset light approach and focused on B2C. The world is your target market!

ripcudin78

looking good lately

goldmanbull

Still strong. After Raya, confirm fly above RM1

troy88

Fantastic stock. Thanks for the profits!

goldmanbull

See already told you will fly above RM1 after Raya

goldmanbull

Next is RM1.20 - 1.30 range

goldmanbull

PE can drop to half if next quarter show new highs. Then, this stock is still undervalued. Huge TAM when your exposure is in USA and Europe and outsource manufacturing. Lots of growth opportunities. Your revenue is not limited to local market and the capacity of your factory. Period.

goldmanbull

Simple maths guys.
Step 1: Q4 2023 result: RM0.0205 EPS
Step 2: Annualized: RM0.0205 EPS x 4 quarters = RM0.0820 EPS
Step 3: Forecast 2024. Conservatively assume each quarter will only grow by 20% flat from Q4 2023 base and stay constant. RM0.0820 EPS x 1.2 : RM0.0984 EPS
Step 4: Take Industry average PE 15
Step 5: Valuation. RM0.0984 EPS x PE 15 : RM1.48

goldmanbull

Scenario analysis (PE 15):
20% EPS growth = RM1.48
30% EPS growth = RM 1.60
40% EPS growth = RM 1.72
50% EPS growth = RM 1.85
100% EPS growth = RM 2.46

ChloeTai

@goldmanbull, I believe in your fundamental analysis. b2c (business to consumer) is a growing online business in this high technology trend nowadays.

21 hours ago