KLSE (MYR): SUNCON (5263)
+0.13 (3.06%)
4.26 - 4.41
A price target is an analyst's projection of a share's future price.
Average Target Price, Price Call and Upside/Downside here are derived from Price Targets in the past 6 months.
Avg Target Price
Upside/Downside
-0.15 (3.42%)Price Call
SELL
HOLD
BUY
Date | Open Price | Target Price | Upside/Downside | Price Call | Firm | View | Action |
---|
Poor KLSE, only local fund management like beggar every time only want to suck malaysians traders money, this kind of malaysia market totally unacceptable.
cheeseburger ................nevermind lah ...............as long as got pocket money .
Shanghai
3,214.60 3,235.50 3,203.38 -28.03 -0.86%
01:51:21
SZSE Component
10,227.21 10,272.59 10,162.00 -78.48 -0.76%
01:36:18
China A50
12,821.98 13,010.71 12,780.62 -185.82 -1.43%
01:36:21
DJ Shanghai
445.57 447.83 443.73 -3.40 -0.76%
01:50:00
Hang Seng
19,744.00 20,030.00 19,737.00 -362.55 -1.80%
01:51:21
Relief for Sunway Construction after data centre-linked selldown
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/highlight/2025/01/23/relief-for-sunway-construction-after-data-centre-linked-sell-down/
While the demand for high-end chips may wane, the need for data centres is expected to grow. Kenanga Research pointed out that DeepSeek’s emergence has highlighted the importance of cost efficiency in AI development, which could accelerate the construction of data centres globally.
DEEPSEEK WILL CAUSE AI GO INTO DEEP"SEA"
HEATHCARE SAFER
SUPERMAX (7106) IN CYCLICAL UPTURN (NOT AFFECTED BY DEEPSEEK) AS IT IS INTO HEALTHCARE; TOTALLY UNRELATED BUSINESS), Calvin Tan
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2025-01-30-story-h498586274-SUPERMAX_7106_IN_CYCLICAL_UPTURN_NOT_AFFECTED_BY_DEEPSEEK_AS_IT_IS_INTO_
Losers loves to spread fear. Please continue to do it in CNY period. What goes around comes around.
US restrictions will not affect Malaysia existing Data centers, said Deputy MITI minister, Liew Chin Tong.
Trump is an incredible businessman, focusing on maximizing profit. Therefore, Trump should know that nvdia success is equal to US victory.
Which countries could buy the most nvdia GPU?
1. USA (Yes, will buy the most, most powerful chips)
2. European countries (Can’t, due to energy crisis)
3. Russia (Can’t, due to Ukraine war)
4. China (Yes, will buy more unrestricted chips)
5. South east Asia (Yes, will buy more advanced chips for google, FB, Amazon etc to build green data centers outside US)
Think thrice and deeply. Trump starting restriction and tariff to south east asia, then nvdia could achieve enough profit, less income to do research and development, and of course less taxes to US government.
Trump is trying to make America great again. He should know what to do next to bring the zillion dollar AI business growing.
Only shortsighted investors would follow the hearsay and miss out the golden opportunity to get rich by this AI mega trend.
Be informed that Trump forced to impose 10% tariff to China to fulfill his election promises. You could see that the tariff to China is way lower than USA neighbours ie Canada and Mexico 25% respectively. If you could get the hint from Trump that he is trying to strengthening good relationships with China for future gains for instance getting China support to stop Ukraine-Russia War, and most importantly support Greenland to be part of a state in USA etc. Smart investors, you should know what to do next. Haha.
Remember to Buy low and sell high to Pang and the rest of the pessimistic investors…
There were so many incredible stories of Pang/ Natsuko shouting buy buy buy and then the shares plummeted; shouting sell sell sell, and then the shares rocketing up… so far, based on my observations, if you bet against them, you r 99% right…
Why we want to cheat you? young man, besides US, China, all other sector talked about AI, Data center is bluffing and hollow.
common sense, Gamuda fund management using today collected traders RM650000 place nvidia USD112, got it what i said?
hold it, idi0ts also know malaysia will get benefit on US and China trade war
Dayang now govern 30 percent of petronas project in sarawak assign by sarawak government, now sarawak can call sarawak, no need call malaysia sarawak
Congrats my comrades for buying low, scooping the bottom for suncon shares below 3.50! Haha!
stock market is cyclical, no forever winner, just like dialog and those oil and gas company.
SunCon poised for RM1bil jobs from MRT Corp partnership !! 🚄🚅🚆
https://www.nst.com.my/business/corporate/2025/02/1174960/suncon-poised-rm1bil-jobs-mrt-corp-partnership
markgold
NstsukoMishima, thanks for your kind advice.