KLSE (MYR): TEKSENG (7200)
+0.005 (1.82%)
0.28 - 0.28
A price target is an analyst's projection of a share's future price.
Average Target Price, Price Call and Upside/Downside here are derived from Price Targets in the past 6 months.
Avg Target Price
Upside/Downside
+0.35 (125.00%)Price Call
SELL
HOLD
BUY
Date | Open Price | Target Price | Upside/Downside | Price Call | Firm | View | Action |
---|
Its high dividend n reasonable pe n its low price are factors favourable for price uptrend
2022-04-13 05:52
Bro, come on la. Dun keep on syok sendiri. Go see the share price first.
2022-04-15 17:04
Even though the q results isn't that good but the stock price slide very much overwhelmed it's performance.lt is just my opinion.
2022-05-29 19:51
Yesterday managed to get some tickets from my queue at RM0.375.good luck guys
2022-06-21 06:46
STDN237649 DCANG AKINO........where you got news tek seng propose 1sen dividend,its not in AGM
2022-07-18 22:31
I bought also.see got potential at 32 cents.Last week.
20/7/23 10.25am
2023-07-20 10:23
Price 30 cents.buy call for those can wait.early 5 figures if got winning money.Medium term 4-7 months.Sure will worth 40 cents range.oversold weeks already.
31/10/23 11.51pm
2023-10-31 23:51
Even a blind man can shoot in the dark with lots of time and claim victory.
2024-01-08 22:38
Even a blind man can shoot in the dark with lots of time and claim victory.
🤣Yes, when I think of blind men who shoot in the dark that CapitalA can go back to $4, I immediately think of DickyMe!🤣
2024-01-09 07:47
GOOOOO TekSeng!!! Show the blind CapitalA fool-man how strong you can be!!!😉🤗☝
2024-01-09 09:16
Based on the share price at 30 Sen, the PE already over 16. already overvalued
2024-03-07 10:23
Tekseng 31 cents
Tp 40 cents range before july end.
Pakatan say,ini kali lah.this is the time(my saying).
6/5/24 7.47pm
2024-05-06 19:46
Delighted to disappoint DickyMe: I'm back into paper gain once again here!
2024-05-10 18:57
Yeah, after fermenting a few years in the clay pot.
I take it with a pinch of salt that you have any gain yet.
2024-05-20 21:06
Bought TekSeng...recommended 2 premium clients last wk.
2023-07-17 15:23
It's only been a few months, not even a year...your CapitalA will reach your trumpeted $4 when? In 2050? 🤣
2024-05-25 07:52
LOL! For Old lady, 10 months is just a few months. Fermenting for so long.
Client must be pissed of with the narcisstic old lady.
2024-06-07 19:38
Your $4.00 CapitalA target already crashed into the ocean...even SIA turbulence incident is 100x better than DickyMe who D!ED in the crash 🤣
2024-06-08 07:01
Old Lady Dom Pei Guguchiao thinks everyone is dumb as her to hug stocks with performance issue. Her dumbness is evident in one of her holding in a dormant TEKSENG. Meanwhile, this old lady needs education that hugging and praying to tokong will not give handsome return. Does this old lady know that I have been in and out of CapA multiple times with profit? Why should she know? Let her float in her a bubbly cesspool. 🤣😂😅
2024-06-10 20:29
Dividend payment date is 17th July? How come I have not received the dividend yet? Anyone?
2024-07-30 00:34
donald770
With high oil palm at Malaysia n Indonesia,the demand for its pvc products. Should improve
2022-04-13 05:49