KLSE (MYR): MBMR (5983)
3.66 - 3.72
Technical analysis is a means of examining and predicting price movements in the financial markets, by using historical price charts and market statistics.
Popular technical indicators such as moving averages, relative strength index, William R%, Money Flow Index, Percentage Price Oscillator, Moving Average Convergence-Divergence and Stochastic Oscillator are used to analyze the trend, momentum and strength of a stock.
Name
Value
Variance
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
Name
Value
Variance
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
Name
Value
RSI 9
RSI 9
RSI 9
Name
PPO
Variance
-1.70 | -16%
Name
Value
%R-9
-88.496%
%R-9
-88.496%
%R-9
-88.496%
Name
PPO
Variance
-1.70 | -16%
Name
Value
MFI-9
MFI-9
MFI-9
%K (Fast)
%K (Fast)
%K (Fast)
%K (Fast)
Name
Value
MFI-21
MFI-21
MFI-21
MFI-21
MBMR is low tech without any innovation company… worthless to invest in… wasting time and energy… like a kura2 hiding under the so called “AP protection”… once protection removed, that’s it, Nokia-ed!
@James_Bond go buy to chase high your high tech overvalued company like tesla then
Collected Tesla at USD111! Will not sell Tesla below USD 1000! Guess you, sincerestock, wil not invest in such high tech — Tesla, you only like to burn money in low tech company — MBMR!
tu hari promote gula pun kamu pula, skrg promote tesla, memang cari pasal here, x minat mbmr go out la
When you drive Tesla/BYD car out, ppl would say WOW, the strength of the BRAND, and the OOMPH, the spirit! However, the other way if you drive PERODUA, the feeling like “oh PERODUA, nothing special, NO OOMPH”!
MBMR wan to compete with
— technology: Tesla is the best
— cost effectiveness: BYD is the best
Both also not able to compete with international car players…
Only could continue hiding in the umbrella of protection! Frankly speaking, this protection need to be reviewed and removed in order to invite international high tech players to invest in Malaysia! Else Malaysia will be losing out to Thailand/ Indonesia…
Here is a breakdown of EV models registered in Malaysia as of August 2023, data set from JPJ, Malaysia.
BMW
iX - 1856 units
iX1 - 291 units
iX3 - 381 units
i3 - 45 units
i4 - 160 units
i7 - 158 units
Total - 2891 units
BYD
Dolphin - 223 units
Atto 3 - 2402 units
Total - 2625 units
Mercedes-Benz
EQA - 211 units
EQB - 159 units
EQC - 96 units
EQE - 123 units
EQS - 182 units
EQV - 7 units
Total - 778 units
Tesla
Tesla Model S – 43 units
Tesla Model 3 – 337 units
Tesla Model X – 55 units
Tesla Model Y – 227 units
Total – 662 units
Porsche
Taycan - 578 units
GWM
ORA Good Cat - 265 units
Volvo
C40 - 257 units
Hyundai
Ioniq 5 - 162 units
Nissan
Leaf - 145 units
Kia
EV6 - 113 units
Renault
Zoe - 58 units
Twizy - 44 units
Total - 102 units
Jaguar
i-Pace - 28 units
Audi
e-Tron - 21 units
RS e-Tron GT - 7 units
Total - 28 units
Mazda
MX-30 - 18 units
Honda
e - 16 units
• No data for Kia Niro , Hyundai Ioniq 6 , MG, Neta V
• Hyundai Kona, XC40, Mini Electric - The share numbers with their petrol models so no data on how many electric variants were sold.
Electric vehicles are climbing up in the speed in line with gov energy transformation policy! PERODUA going to get Nokia-ed as expected! Haha!
Destiny, MBMR crashing from 4.5+ to 3.6+, you still dreaming MBMR will go up? Candlestick chart wil not lie, clearly showing bearish signal! Goodness! Goodness! Goodness!
The dividends would not last if the sales of particular vehicles going downhill with more ppl choosing Tesla/ BYD/ Chery etc as their preferred vehicle options!
MBMR is a short at the moment till any news from Japan counterpart! Not long, ok!
Don’t follow those so-called instagram/FB/ YouTube sifu… Must do your own homework! Goodness!
Those siput hv their own hidden agenda… where got free tips from anyone without any rewards??? Think! Think! Think!
@james_bond if perodua is worthless / going downhill at this point, then why sime takeover umw at price higher than nta? something must be brewing there involving perodua, may also be national EV with perodua. left over perodua stakes at mbmr can be very precious
@James_Bond I think you are agent 007 sent by SIME to cause fear here and press down MBMR price so that SIME can takeover MBMR at lower price lol. EPF might be helping to do the same as well by pressing the price in the market
Please submit those siput to enforcement officers for investigations… https://www.sc.com.my/investor-empowerment/lodge-a-complaint
Sincere stock, hv you think of those poor ppl listening to those siput and use their hard earn money following siput investing in MBMR and chasing high and losing money from investing into this?
@James_Bond you didn't answer my questions at all lol cannot argue with points ka?
if perodua is worthless / going downhill at this point, then why sime takeover umw at price higher than nta? something must be brewing there involving perodua, may also be national EV with perodua. left over perodua stakes at mbmr can be very precious
if you can answer my questions with valid arguements perhaps I will consider to sell my own stakes at current price as well
not the way you use meaningless words just to cause fear
I bought cheap, even if I sell at current price I still got pretty profits, not to mention already collected 2 rounds of dividend this round of entry. but I see a good reason to hold and see the SIME's agenda with perodua.
still waiting for James Bond to convince me otherwise and sell now lol
Fresh from the oven, myvi owner switching to Ora Good Cat…
Search YouTuber RiderATH…
If myvi so good, why myvi owner switching to China made car — ora good cat?
There are many Malaysia companies buying over other companies… money being siphoned to tycoon… no big deal… if in huge loss, Malaysia government is very famous to bail out this sort of white elephant companies… for instance 1MDB, MAS, Perwaja etc…
When someone tell you Myvi owner can switch to Ora good cat (start from RM140k), you better believe cow can fly
@DestinyL really so funny James_Bond really think everyone afford a RM140k car lol
not everyone is like YouTuber RiderATH (whoever he is I never know) can switch car to their own perference without considering the price. very common sense but don't know why I need to tell this here
somemore who say Myvi is the best budget car of perodua? Bezza is, especially considering fuel saving, best for ehailing
Quote: James_Bond
" Sorry, I m neutral, fight for the poor, stand for justice!"
"Sincere stock, hv you think of those poor ppl listening to those siput and use their hard earn money following siput investing in MBMR and chasing high and losing money from investing into this?"
if really so, then why you only saving the poor here by only attacking only MBMR forum? why don't go over SIME and UMW forum to speak the same?
Personally could see Destiny and the siput are so short sighted! Smart ppl do the maths, wil know electric vehicles are not only more efficient and powerful but also cost saving and environmental friendly!
PERODUA car
1. Petrol cost: RM70++ full tank
2. Car maintenance: RM300-500++ per visit
3. Road tax: RM 100++
4. Need to pay SST
5. Engine noise sound and carbon dioxide pollution
6. Old and outdated design
7. Less and outdated safety equipments
8. Need longer than 10 second to reach 100km/hour
Electric car
1. Charging cost: RM20-30++ per full charge
2. Maintenance: Zero
3. Road tax: Free
4. No need pay SST
5. Absence of sound and carbon dioxide pollution
6. Futuristic and High tech car interior and exterior designs/ features
7. Complete with advanced safety measures (Adaptive cruise control, Lane-departure warning, Blind spot detection, Forward collision warning, Rear cross traffic warning, Automatic emergency braking, Adaptive light control, Automatic parking assistance, Driver attention monitoring, Pedestrian automatic emergency braking)
8. Need less than 6 second to reach 100km/hour
Smart ppl do the maths, will know it is more not worthy to buy PERODUA car!
17 hours ago
@James_Bond but the initial price different already massive!! RM40k vs RM140k
you think you can make up the differences of RM100k through the savings you mentioned? don't be silly.
and not everyone afford Rm140k just like RM40k. it is not about shortsighted or not. some people just cannot afford to pay RM140k car. period!
17 hours ago
I use 40k because I am not only talking about MYVI, some people cannot even afford myvi. kancil / axia / bezza are the only choice for some people
17 hours ago
James_Bond it is not people shortsighted, it is you that need some reality check
17 hours ago
Hello, sincerestock, ora good car is an example. There are plenty of more affordable EV in Malaysia in less than RM100,000.
Check this out:-
https://paultan.org/2023/05/03/neta-v-launched-in-malaysia/
15 hours ago
https://paultan.org/2023/05/03/neta-v-launched-in-malaysia/
LMAO less than RM100,000 = RM99,800. give you RM200 discount haha. so much less than RM100,000
RM99,800 vs RM40,000 then =.=
15 hours ago
don't tell me 10k cash voucher also you consider as real discount, even if you consider it as discount
RM89,800 vs RM40,000 then!
you think RM49,800 is not big different for poor people???
15 hours ago
at least give me an example of RM60k or cheaper EV first if you want to continue this NOKIA arguement
15 hours ago
Of course, Chery OMODA Sedan flooding to Malaysia market very soon, selling price in China RMB 79,990 (equivalent to RM 51,059), jaw dropping cheap with futuristic design (similar to premium car, Lexus) and high tech car safety equipments!
https://funs721.com/?p=news&newsid=8783
SincereStock
@Amazonboy indeed James_Bond here just to cause irrelevant panic / worry so can colect cheap