MALAYSIA AIRPORTS HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): AIRPORT (5014)

+0.11 (1.11%)

9.82 - 10.02

Company Announcement

Date Subject
5 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,934 comments

nicky11

Fundamental no change and basically not much to worry. Just let the emotional shareholders sell their stock....

2023-05-26 10:13

Nepo

@GS,
Thanks for sharing the info. If not, i still blur blur what is happening..

2023-05-26 10:27

prudentinvestor

Investors of Malaysia Airports Holdings have received dividends which amounted to 13.91 sen since the beginning of 2020 but Maybank investors have already received RM2.07 during the same period.

2023-05-28 23:03

no worries

increase passenger tax
impose oxygen tax on all people entering terminal
collect toilet tax per stool and per ml
toilet paper is extra charges
trolley must pay
sit down must pay per hour

2023-06-01 11:01

DoubleO

The stock saw an unprecedented surge.

2023-06-16 17:38

jeffchan1901

guys not surprised. you all forgot that today is Quadruple Witching Day? Happens every quarter 4 times a year. Fund managers doing portfolio rebalancing. monday back to normal.

2023-06-16 18:22

EatCoconutCanWin

What a shame as airport used to be bribery group. Scanner failed to function due to unusual activity? Whose know... responsible for it

2023-07-04 08:57

DoubleO

Fly!

2023-08-25 11:34

troy88

Well done!

2023-08-25 12:26

teknikal

Uptrend intact with share price > MA20 > MA 50 > MA200

Formed Golden Cross pattern on 25-August

2023-09-07 14:03

haziqaz

Dalang batal kontrak Aerotrain KLIA: Iskandar Pengarah Urusan MAHB mahu lantik kontraktor kroni sebagai pengganti PESTECH

https://thecorporate-secrets.com/blog/2023/09/08/dalang-batal-kontrak-aerotrain-klia-iskandar-pengarah-urusan-mahb-mahu-lantik-kontraktor-kroni-sebagai-pengganti-pestech/

2023-09-10 13:46

jeffchan1901

1 Dec 2023

Malaysia Airports Holdings Berhad
AIRPORT
Share Price 7 Day 1 Year
7.18 -1.6% 12.2%

Third quarter 2023 earnings released: EPS: RM0.048 (vs RM0.014 loss in 3Q 2022)
Third quarter 2023 results:

EPS: RM0.048 (up from RM0.014 loss in 3Q 2022).
Revenue: RM1.28b (up 48% from 3Q 2022).
Net income: RM80.3m (up RM103.8m from 3Q 2022).
Profit margin: 6.3% (up from net loss in 3Q 2022). The move to profitability was driven by higher revenue.

Revenue is forecast to grow 13% p.a. on average during the next 3 years, compared to a 11% growth forecast for the Infrastructure industry in Asia.

Over the last 3 years on average, earnings per share has increased by 82% per year but the company’s share price has only increased by 9% per year, which means it is significantly lagging earnings growth.

2023-12-01 10:20

LouisLim

KWAP start buying Airport. Will rebound from 200 SMA line.

2023-12-01 23:57

prudentinvestor

Surprisingly Malaysia Airports Holdings which lost a total of over RM1.8 billion in 2020 and 2021, pays meagre dividends during normal times can command such a high price. This year's earnings shouldn't exceed 20 sen a share.

2023-12-12 12:13

EatCoconutCanWin

Run.. COVID is back

2023-12-14 09:27

skyjet

Airport mai mari 10 ringgit, 10 ringgit

2023-12-15 15:03

jeffchan1901

Wah.. nice airport, regretted didn't buy more during Covid

troy88

Slowly going back up to pre-pandemic. Congrats to patient holders who bought since pandemic..

AnthonyAng666

Not enough bullets during that pandemic moment 😭

AnthonyAng666

Impressive q4 result 😍

notinside751

non stop disposal by KWAP and KWSP.. but share price keep up.. be careful.. could be only to fetch tickets from big insti exit at promised price.

Nepo

Sekarang siapakah boleh berlawan lauwa dengan Airport 💪

notrealBoo

crazy.. pump ownself?

The new traveller's airport fees go to govt not MAHB, yet MAHB shoot up. Ironic. MAHB only collect on behalf of govt but some ppl think go to MAHB.

EatCoconutCanWin

best airport in the world

AnthonyAng666

Share price reaching 52 weeks high soon?

loban

busy traffic airport

loban

good good

AnthonyAng666

Subang Airport regeneration plans estimated to generate RM216.6b gross output, RM93.7b added value in 25 years. Quite long and far estimation 😆

4 weeks ago

troy88

Airport has proven it's much better investment than the unsustainable AA stocks..

AnthonyAng666

I give you that, troy88. Airport is better than AA

Hunkyman

Today the flight continues

troy88

Congrats to holders. Back to ATH

jeffchan1901

Not bad not bad.... i bought at rm5.50 on 12 Oct 2023, today 26 Mar 2024 its already rm9.75, unrealised Nett gain of 77.63% after brokerage and clearing fee. Fortune favors the brave. congrats to MAHB for getting renewed license to operate airport again for the next 45 years to 11 Feb 2069!

AnthonyAng666

strong movement. Breaking through rm10 soon 🚀🚀

MULTIEVER

correction in-coming

csan

Thank you to those who sent kind words after reading my blog post and making handsome gains.

Here is my update:

There we go. RM10! It was not supposed to rise this fast because MAHB's results showing full recovery have not even been released yet. I suspect this meteoric rise has something to do with the rumoured takeover of MAHB by Khazanah, EPF and Global Infrastructure Partners. If this deal is announced, investors may want to be extra cautious because GIP themselves is about to be owned by Blackrock. Blackrock is a strong Israeli supporter with massive investments in Israel and American weapon manufacturers. These weapons manufacturers supply weapons to Israel used to kill Palestinian women and children. This also means that if the Malaysian government gives the green light to this deal, it sends the signal that they are supportive of indirectly giving billions of Ringgit of profits to the Israelis to fund their killing of Palestinian women and children. I myself will protest this and the Muslims will surely erupt at this development.

Short MAHB kaw kaw

skc761103

buy buy buy, based on chart is bullish now.

AnthonyAng666

Short MAHB kaw kaw

I can see blood coming out of your wallet if you really go and short it

Cakap cakap kosong je ikut style pmx

jeffchan1901

Blah, blah, blah... Who cares about Blackrock this and that. Please boikot Apple phone, Facebook and lets not forget Mercedez for contributing cash to Isreali in Gaza. Whatever the news and your beliefs, keep it to yourself. I am in Bursa to make money and all I know is today I got paid my dividend and can wait for it to raise to rm11.00 where I will make 100% gain and then I will cash out. To all the negative news, bless you and good luck to you.

Syndicates

if privatise, how much is the price?

skc761103

reasonable price myr8

csan

jeffchan1901, there is a big difference between personal beliefs and personal beliefs that are powerful enough to affect fundamentals. take a look at bjfood, don't be too naive.

AnthonyAng666

Raya rally is over for Airports?

AnthonyAng666

After shooting incident happened in KLIA, airport going down ...

11 hours ago