0.02 - 0.02

Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 93 comments

KAQ4468

kah kah kah

toilet paper pun mau push ka ???

aiyaaaaa

2019-02-20 16:06

beckham89

now is the time to rebound

2019-03-10 23:48

Ron90

bought heavily last week, together with Vel wa

2019-03-12 11:57

wwwin

why son cant move?

2019-03-13 22:52

2019-03-13 22:56

WHICH ONE U PREFER IN YOUR QUEST FOR SUCCESSFUL INVESTMENT WEALTH BUILDING ???

BUY NOW THE SHARE TODAY AND LIMIT UP TOMORROW COMPARE TO BUY THE SHARE TODAY AND UP O.5 SEN TO 2 SEN UP EVERYDAY FOR THE NEXT 200 DAYS LEH ??

RAIDER WOULD CHOSE THE LATTER ?? WHY LEH ??

A} IF U BUY TODAY UP TOMORROW ....YES U MAKE FAST MONIES....BUT CAN U BUILD WEALTH....NOT REALLY LOH...!!
1. IT UP SO FAST DO U HAVE TIME TO BUILD BIG POSITION LEH ?
2. DO U DARE DARE TO BUY BIG BIG...FAST FAST.. WITHOUT INSIDER INFO LEH ?? USUALLY NO NO LOH.....!!
3. THUS LIMIT UP IS ONLY FOR SOONG SOONG PLAY...NOT REALLY SERIOUS MANY MAKING WEALTH BUILDING LOH....!!

B} ON THE OTHER HAND....U SELECTED A GOOD STOCK SLOWLY ACCUMULATE BIG POSITION OVER 3 TO 4 MTHS....U WILL MAKE VERY VERY BIG RETURN LOH...!!

SAPNRG IS THAT KIND OF STOCK THAT WILL MAKE U VERY RICH AS IT GIVE TIME FOR U TO ACCUMULATE LOH....!!

2019-03-13 23:29

dxbman

Collect SAPNRG-WA now

2019-03-15 12:22

2019-03-15 12:27

L2earn

I like this idea: Both u be laughing to the bank loh....!!

2019-03-15 13:42

kenie

conversion price : 49 cents

2019-03-15 16:22

See ahead of time

What are the changes now that will alter the status 6 months or 12 months or 2 years down the road?

That is how we see with "eyes in our head".

Not only see & use your brain to think mah.....!!

Make use of your 6 senses to help u make monies loh...!!

Sapnrg in 3 yrs time will be reporting Rm 3b to Rm 5b profit, do u see sapnrg share price still at current low Rm 0.365 leh ?

Most importantly the next 6 to 12 mths there will have positive operations profits coming, profit on disposal oil field of Rm 2.0 billion and potential writeback of impairment previously of rm 3.0 billion as more & more unutilized assets put to good use to service the increasing oil industry loh..!!

With contract in hand secured already rm 19.3 billion, it is likely the huge contract wins will ballooned to record rm 40.0 billion.

Sapnrg is already have the biggest contract award from petronas in msia compare to the rest of OnG companies together combine, and this trend is still growing loh....!!

The share price is increasing day by day loh....!!

Ahfah already see it coming and had summon the courage to buy big, have u done anything yet leh ???

2019-03-17 13:24

Who is ahfah???

2019-03-17 21:03

2019-03-17 23:20

Dragon,

Raider don understand why u r so bodoh loh ??

Ahfah son is already in Australia studying in university mah...!!

Yes at the Height of Hengyuan bull run, ahfah could have sold her share with the huge profit and can finance all her son 4 yrs education needs plus living expenses without coming out a single sen.

Unfortunately Hengyuan share price collapse...with the help of raider advising her to cut wins,she still manage to still sell at a much smaller profit, and can only pay for 1 term term australia university fees from the share disposal profit excluding expenses.

Meaning ahfah need to work harder and spend less on luxury to support her son study in Australia loh....!!

Ahfah still happy, according to her, it is fated..she need to continue work harder and this confirm by her prayers in 9 dragon temple in KL, which the tukang tilik at the temple advice her to work very hard & her 2nd wind of her big success in stockmarket will come very soon loh...!! When that comes, she must seize the decisive opportunity with vigor and not let it slip away anymore loh...!!

Thats why Ahfah is relying on raider cocksure sapnrg surewins coming in with investment in a big way loh....!!

Posted by dragonslayer > Mar 16, 2019 05:05 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo Tibet Monk...Ah Fah story is very good example....we must learn from Ah Fah past experience...Ah Fah can be very rich...can afford continue to send money to her son very much depend on Janda Sapura now...no doubt you can help Ah Fah now...but...you must know Ah Fah has not much of experience as she was burnt like a charcoal in HRC b4...her pocket got a big hole that time....so...I would suggest to Ah Fah to follow Tongkarat method to minimise the risk ..get as much FOC saham as possible...so she can keep her money safe and sound...can sleep well at nite...like this will be better serve ah Fah future need....so she can stop selling veggies at Pasar Pudu again....lol....aiyoyo...kikiki

2019-03-17 23:20

U need understand selling vegetable is a good profession mah....they help to combat inflation by pricing reasonably and affordably loh..!!

Ahfah started selling vegetable with their parents since she was 8 yrs and today she is the biggest vegetable seller in pudu mkt and her vegetable are distributed to many many mixed rice shops, restaurants, canteens, old folks and orphanage home, temple etc...it is a big contribution to malaysian society mah....!!

Do u want her to close shop and let vegetable price go sky high ah ??
Even ahfah is very rich, raider will encourage her continue selling vegetables for the benefit of msian people loh...in fact the 9 dragon temple tukang tilik also confirm that ahfah should continue selling vegetables loh.....!!

Posted by dragonslayer > Mar 16, 2019 06:12 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo Tibet Monk...you really good lor...advised ah fah cutwin that time..ini macam why ah fah still selling veggies at Pasar Pudu...3iii saw ah fah there looked very cham leh...muka masam all the days somemore...if she cutwin oredy
..must be very happy face...and no need to sell veggies again mah...lol ...same same lah...here also we are trying to helping ah fah
to play safe with her money...bcos...here have alot of sharks as claimed by Gasing...everyday pusing pusing with shark stories......lol...nothing wrong to play safe mah...bcos...nothing is without risk like HRC mah....better to advise ah fah to be prudent sikit mah...correct or not...get FOC saham is safe and sound method to help ah fah to have a better life in the future...without need gorment help again mah...br1m takda liao...ada bantuan sara hidup skim..not much can help ah fah also mah.......lol.....aiyoyo...kikiki

Posted by stockraider > Mar 16, 2019 06:54 PM | Report Abuse X

What about msian people leh ??

Selling vegetable reasonably price is national & social service to the country mah.....!!

Do u want her to close shop and let vegetable price go sky high ah ??
Even ahfah is very rich, raider will encourage her continue selling vegetables for the benefit of msian people loh...in fact the 9 dragon temple tukang tilik also confirm that ahfah should continue selling vegetables loh.....!!

Posted by dragonslayer > Mar 16, 2019 06:51 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo...since ah fah will rich soon....can senang senang spend her life with more meaningful thing to do mah...why still selling veggies leh...since 8yrs old started to work...kesian...nowadays mostly also start yo work late...still need parent to give money...like her son in oversea....at least must plan for her to retire mah....with her FOC saham she get from janda sapura ..she can build up more FOC saham step by step mah...without need to pay for it...lol....do you know ah fah actually wanted to do alot of things in her life or not...like go holiday lah..makan makan lah...learn to play golf lah...scuba diving lah...learn dancing lah.....why you still want her to sell veggies until cannot walk meh.....lol...aiyoyo...kikiiki

2019-03-17 23:22

Ah,now I know ahfah. The pudu wet mkt auntie. Got nice shop are there.

2019-03-18 01:03

Selling vegetables very lucrative,I agree!

2019-03-18 01:04

cybergreen

tomorrow might to back 11.5c. I queue buy at 11c. please cutloss and throw to me. thanks.

2019-03-19 13:43

L2earn

then I accumulate at 11.0-11.5c to average down

2019-03-20 08:35

princeo

提醒: 公司压低母股的股票让持有warrant变成废纸!
warrant是公司发行附加股免费送的,一旦大股东卖完warrant他们将压低价格直到warrant低于行使价格直到warrant到期变废纸。 很多小股民都是损失了大部资金在买warrant.
warrant 是一个风险极高的赌博产品。

2019-03-21 11:34

casion911

hmm

2019-03-25 13:11

rob_z3_man

Buy 1 million

3month become 3million

2019-03-31 11:52

cybergreen

are you guys ready for the rally?

2019-04-02 09:35

Millionairegig

Dont catch the stock on monday. Moving up die, moving down die.

2019-04-13 17:13

princeo

提醒: 公司压低母股的股票让持有warrant变成废纸!
warrant是公司发行附加股免费送的,一旦大股东卖完warrant他们将压低价格直到warrant低于行使价格直到warrant到期变废纸。 很多小股民都是损失了大部资金在买warrant.
warrant 是一个风险极高的赌博产品。

2019-04-15 10:06

sheep

Anyone buying lorry loads of warrants? Will gap up like velesto w.. wakaka

2019-07-17 11:13

BF Chin

One day show only.....when this w will gap up like velesto w.....

2019-07-18 20:53

Bull 2019

long way to go 2026. better park my $ at other account.

2019-07-23 11:08

lam

sapnrg-wa
conversion price 0.49

2019-11-11 09:51

SHQuah

Anytime when SAPNRG break 28 or 29 cents, SAPNRG warrant will go up to 12.5 cents.

2020-01-24 10:51

SHQuah

Anytime when Oil price goes up, SAPNRG and warrant will go up.

2020-01-24 12:03

bought at 9.5

2020-02-03 09:34

SHQuah

Wuhan virus provide best opportunity to buy cheap. How often do this thing happen. So buy fast and buy more.

2020-02-05 08:25

Pmaster

In jus finish exercise, do more exercise to increase our immunity system to protect ourself.

2020-02-09 16:59

Pmaster

Mask cant safe you 100% from the virus.

2020-02-09 17:01

stingray_ea

ha ha ha ????

2020-02-26 20:25

freddiehero

haha.. big show ka?

2020-02-26 21:01

wjc4195

sack CEO price naik sure price naik!!

2020-06-05 18:02

Flyinghorse

Sap-wa stuck at 0.045 max. Need mother to rocket up. Wait until neck long long leo

2020-06-16 20:06

Flyinghorse

Will starts moving upwards????

2020-06-16 20:55

wjc4195

no

2020-06-22 10:20

Flyinghorse

Too heavy to move up. Lol

2020-07-20 20:42

wjc4195

foreign big boys are putting their money in Gold and Silver