CAPE EMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CEB (5311)

+0.03 (7.41%)

0.345 - 0.48

Changes
Date Type Old New View
2 people like this. Showing 50 of 765 comments

OK! Agreed..

10 hours ago

bjgdila123

Better buang folloe CEO

10 hours ago

Stocks888

Later 4:30 will 0.50 haha

10 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

Run right now !U will lose your underwear once the news come out !

10 hours ago

Stocks888

Kesian sama all investors…. Tapi x pe good luck more ya.

10 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

Ataims serb 2.0 !

10 hours ago

Stocks888

EPF.. r u feel ok ? 😭

10 hours ago

investorbat

Boss dont have indirect interest,all direct interest from day 1.All pledge account under Amsec 65mil shares,Affin 60mil,maybank46mil,Rhb 45.5mil,Alliance 39.2mil,Cgs 36 mil.Yesterday trading i didnt see Amsec,if today morning kena call i guess most properly is from Amsec

10 hours ago

fruitcake

you guys think they are rich. all their shares belong to the banks. MARGIN CALL LAH

10 hours ago

Stocks888

EPF pls help push back 1.00 😭

10 hours ago

Gen2

A bit suspicious me is where do the ipo money used ? The new warehouse hasn't started to build. The new line for ec customer also not yet started. It could only mean their business or at least the ec business is not doing well.

About the iConn deal. Guarantee profit can sometimes be missed or shortfall to be filled up by the vendor. They have 70+m and they only guarantee for 30+m. We better hope the company could well performed well.

10 hours ago

fortunefire

missed the boat (0.35) this morning

10 hours ago

JJPTR

In China, IPO by con syndicate last for 3 years. Pump up to 10b mkt cap, directors and major shareholders to to the retailers. Than business shut down. SC also very head. Now SC scrutinise 500 company waiting for IPO. Many are crying, if we do not go IPO, we will go bankrupt. Which shows many sick business in China are abusing IPO

10 hours ago

45AMG

hey huys. i just wondering who is actually Q to buy & absorb all the sellings? is it the banker themselves? they buy & they sell among themselves?

10 hours ago

@45AMG it is those speculating syndicates that we see daily. They will try to jack up the price to lure you to enter. But if this turned out to be ataims 2.0, then they gonna get burnt. So better for the normal traders to stay away from this counter for the time being.

10 hours ago

hng33

time to buyback at 41-41.5sen

10 hours ago

ValueInvestor888

41 sen is a good buy. I bought also for small bet... company still have value. This is lelong price...

10 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

Ipo money can use for goreng job ??

10 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

0.005 sen coming soon if u hold !

10 hours ago

hng33

Director margin call pressure is release once pledged share is sold.

10 hours ago

hng33

Cape case is very similar to previous cypark

10 hours ago

hng33

share price will rebound strongly

10 hours ago

fortunefire

ongoing margin call. u dare to play big small game?

10 hours ago

investorbat

Around 0.4 can bet a bit la,risk rewards ratio is promising,some one is trying to help already by DBT,but if can get lower better la.This is not a buy call,bet with your own risk

10 hours ago

hng33

It is rare opportunity for retail investor is fully exploit company director margin call to grab handsome gain later

10 hours ago

Cape ems buy call 43-44 cents
Tp 55-58 cents
Provided 40 cents stay long enough(to reach tp)
7/8/24 4.20pm
7/8/24

10 hours ago

flydelta

still cheap,,,better sell at 0.5

10 hours ago

8u29song

hundred over million shares forced sell....10 sen pun ten over million...mana sindiket

10 hours ago

8u29song

this morning how many million forced sell....

9 hours ago

8u29song

today green, tomorrow no more forced sell.....gap up

9 hours ago

Bright888

New boss coming in

9 hours ago

PepGuardiola

Lalalalaa...

9 hours ago

Bright888

Something is brewing in CEB

9 hours ago

NorazmiAR

Double bottom formed in 15mins chart!! Will go up further tomorrow at least 0.50. Once in lifetime opportunity due to director margin issue

9 hours ago

8u29song

tomorrow klci to recapture 1600....back on track..

9 hours ago

8u29song

back to 0.90

9 hours ago

ValueInvestor888

this kind of force sale... make 10%-20% in next few weeks is not a problem if it is nothing to do with co fundamental...

9 hours ago

8u29song

wooow... back to 0.90...

9 hours ago

Albukhary

Erm.... If I am Mr Ooi Kheng Thye, I will buy a lot of CAPE EMS.
I will sapu a lot from 40sen to 70sen.. Then once reach 5%, announcement come out, sure CAPE share price will be standing above 90sen.

9 hours ago

PepGuardiola

Yesterday all sifu hantam gila2.. today all sifu puji gila2. Congrats all

9 hours ago

hng33

Based on IPO price 90sen, CAPE director may pledge their stake at 90sen for 38% holding. Based on margin call ratio, Director need to trim their stake at least 23% at average share price around 45sen to normalize their margin pressure. As director have pare down their stake 10% yesterday, and likely another 13-15% today, Hence, director margin call is very likely already normalize today.

9 hours ago

mikeann

Stock is grossly oversold.
It has plunged down from 1.03 to 0.43 within 4 short weeks likely due to Short selling and Margin calls.
At the current price of 0.43, it is near its year-low price.
Considering that its IPO price is 0.90 and highest price of 1.53, an entry price of below 0.45 seems very attractive enough with limited downside risk.
The company is also performing well with good profit margins and a diverse clientile base.
Rebound is imminent.
Immediate resistance is at 0.65

9 hours ago

hng33

Seize these opportunity from these kind of rare director margin call force sell)

8 hours ago

hng33

Best case studies is cypark, share price tumbling from 90sen to 28sen due to directors margin call, force sell end immediately after director ease and share price rebound strongly back at least 50% later

8 hours ago

Sweetchocalates

Wow. Almost 10% of ms tee shareholding gone in a single day on aug 6. Today another dump in the morning. So we will know tommorow how many shares she has left. Heard rumours that the coming qr is a bomb. Rumours only ok.

8 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

The high level VIP room guest will ask u to buy to bail out them ! If really drop to 30 sens only consider buy !

7 hours ago

yorkyork

Good show 三千哥 and his colonies Silverpond ,bkg.

5 hours ago

8u29song

no problem

2 hours ago

DividendGuy67

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/DividendGuy67/2024-07-30-story-h-155916111-CEB_Quick_Update

Hi. I gave a quick update on my purchase on CEB this morning at 36 sen and 40 sen in the comment section of this article link here. Very lucky to have been hit very quickly after market opens. I queued quietly before market open, then, forget about it and went on with my work. My mobile pings me that my orders were hit. I still ignored and just went on with my work.

Overall, the past 3 days, I bought 12 different stocks at varying prices by not looking at the market but just queue lower based on price charts. About half the orders were never hit. Happy the others got hit.

Good luck!

2 hours ago