KLSE (MYR): CEB (5311)
0.305 - 0.31
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Name | Title | View |
---|
I searched and searched, there was no credible reason why it has gone down this much, so I decided to accumulate at these lower prices..
aklobi
I searched and searched, there was no credible reason why it has gone down this much, so I decided to accumulate at these lower prices..
22 hours ago
Probably Fair Value lah...added also...my average...@0.35...🤞🙏
@greary Good luck to us! Be ready to buy below 0.30 too. It could go lower you never know so you can average again.
aklobi
@greary Good luck to us! Be ready to buy below 0.30 too. It could go lower you never know so you can average again.
22 hours ago.
Weekly Pivot Point at...@0.33...S1: 0.305. Consider an uptrend of...#9%...we shall the buyer/Seller...more buyers it will bid higher... Overall market is pointing towards...Green ...as Red/Republican will win...Trump will Win...🤞🙏
I'm in also, albeit with just a modest buy. I didn't study the financial reports much - just looked at the basic figures like revenue, PER and such. With this particular investment/speculation, no need to think too much. Especially with the price having gotten down to this low level. Worst-case situation, if the price were to go below 0.30... well,at least we didn't buy at much higher prices.
One thing I like about this company concerns the boss - she had started from the bottom and clawed her way up. This isn't someone born with a silver spoon or a crony/proxy to big shots who get appointed to a top position. *She* had built this company and I'm confident she has its best interests at heart. It's unfortunate that she was overleveraged and then had her collateral (CEB shares) forced-sold.
I'm just going to sit at the sidelines and see how it goes in the coming weeks and months.
@AhmadCendana... I like your simple investment philosophy... A relaxing one indeed
Seems lots of people are hoping to buy lower.. Seems the train isn't going to wait any longer..
the leader of the stock group that ask ppl to buy this counter is finished harvest, left group member standing high, so pity
How d?
If r in this ctr, at current observe n focus how the throw n no need to observed how they takes.
What goes down will have to bounce back after heading it hard. Still keeping n accumulating, hoping to see the rainbow at the end of the trail. Patience
Lots of people here are trying to buy the stock at lower prices by scaring other investors.. press the ignore button..
If it goes down more, accumulate more..
There is nothing in the company's performance that justifies the current low prices.
The company is having healthy financial background with cash and short term investment totaling to RM165.5 million. Interest coverage ratio is 8.8 which means the company is able to cover its interest payments. Total assets are 906 million against total liabilities of 433 million, which show that the working capital is strong . The company itself doesn't have financial problem. Net profit margin is about 5% or EPS is 0.88 cts.. The highest market price done was about1.15 in April 2024 and keep on dropping until today at 32 cts. Its NTA is about 48 cts whereas it marketing selling price is on 32 cts, I personally consider this counter is good and the selling price is cheap, so I have purchased some recently for investment. Hopefully it will go back to one dollar soon. 😂😂😂😂
@Hcthey: good overview. As I said previously there is nothing that justifies the current low price. Only bright and brave people would buy this counter. It's one of those rare opportunities that present themselves.
@aklobi, you are right, agree with your views, that is why i bought some shares today at 32 cts.
aklobi
@Hcthey: good overview. As I said previously there is nothing that justifies the current low price. Only bright and brave people would buy this counter. It's one of those rare opportunities that present themselves.
3 hours ago
Entrepreneur Character...Fair Value should be...@0.40/0.45 per share...taking a Discounted...PE multiple of...10/11.5x...with an earnings growth of around or above...#15% on average. 🙏🤞
according to the trading historic chart, 32 cts seems to be the lowest price, its Net Tangible Asset is aroung 48 cts, why worry to buy at the lowest. I notice that someone has been buying up this counter at 32 cts for quite sometimes. I personally feel that buying in at 32 cts should be safe.
@hcthey, agreed.. I first bought at 0.34, then 0.305 so average is 0.32, ready to buy more if it breaks 0.30 but I strongly doubt it will break that. This maybe the the bottom price ever for this stock.
@aklobi : I purchased this counter all at the price of 32 cts. You refer to the historic chart, it appears to be almost the lowest. I am confident in this counter, buy and hold until I make profit.
hcthey
@aklobi : I purchased this counter all at the price of 32 cts. You refer to the historic chart, it appears to be almost the lowest. I am confident in this counter, buy and hold until I make profit.
6 hours ago
PEG....at present price...@0.32....discounted...PEx of #26%...🤞🤓
I got information from friend saying that, one of the company directors was selling heavily in the past was due to margin calls. this means she was forced to sell shares to meet financial obligations. in company side, the company is doing well and is not suffering from any financial problem. It is a healthy company, will fly later.
hcthey...your info is from cape inside or outside? Cos the surface tht margin call stuff is everyone know liao eh.. healthy company this part info from where? As far as I know, a healthy company should be info from management ranking, and the way they do now doesn't seem to look healthy enough. CEO just hiding somewhere cozy and let it burn.. even the lastest news not from her own mouth, just a statement from micci on behalf the president name. Now the event of Micci, even at Johor also won't see any sigh of the president. 0 photo from August onwards. The best choice is take over by others, not the current CEO.
Price of shares can be manipulated through supply n demand. Banker vs the people. Industry good, accounts look good. teach the manipulator a lesson. Long it
Stock is grossly oversold and has been consolidating at the 0.31-0.32 level for the past week.
It has fallen to its near 52 weeks low with limited downside.
Rebound is imminent.
CEB...Fair Value should be...@0.40/0.45 per share...taking a Discounted...PE multiple of...10/11.5x...with an earnings growth of around or above...#15% on average. 🙏🤞
Hold...Next 2 Quarters...will determine its...Fair Value... Probably a small dividend of...#0.01/share....🤞🙏
cicakman
Looking at it next FYR won't be that good as mcm2 taxs have increase cost.