KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)
+0.01 (0.79%)
1.26 - 1.28
Name
No. of Shares
Percentage
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
From | To | Type | No. of Shares | Min Price | Max Price |
---|
Managed and operated by white haired people sitting in wheel chairs and using walking sticks. Most have prostate problems, waking few times at night to urinate. Some are waiting for stairways to Heavens........HOW COULD COMPANY BE AGGRESSIVE???
2023-10-08 13:10
3Q23 profits down 45% YoY....current BOD is a team of silver haired centennials in wheelchairs. Raising 2 Billion bonds for retirement benefits?
BOD too aggressive is bad, weak BOD is also bad.......take your pick.
2023-11-10 12:07
Pharma is dying, yet this ctnr with Management in wheelchairs cannot take advantage.
2023-12-02 09:04
This is just reaction to Covid case spike, after that fall back down. Nothing new and exciting on the horizon for pharma in the coming months especially when Pharmaniaga still in the dump and government cutting back on spending.
2023-12-15 16:03
Hope this collaboration can bring good revenue to the company for Fy2024 and so on
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/692365
2024-01-15 17:14
Duopharma Biotech Bhd is likely to see a recovery in its consumer healthcare (CHC) segment, while sales to the government sector is also expected to increase in 2024.
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/01/26/duopharma-earnings-set-to-improve-this-year
2024-01-30 17:36
Duopharma Biotech Clinches MYR578 million Supply Deals
https://www.tradingview.com/news/mtnewswires.com:20240501:G2361746:0/
2024-05-02 09:21
Yuhoo!!! Finally Duo making big move. 1.40 seems reasonable figure to relief breath.
2024-05-02 19:09
Ayo!!! What has 600m contract do to the Duo's share price??? Sometime the illogical happen.....
2024-05-04 18:39
Keep & follow TP from OSK
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/pricetarget/research/71461
2024-05-28 14:28
That is 1-year low price for Dpharma dude
fruitcake
1.10 please
19 hours ago
2024-06-14 11:03
Haha unfortunately i'm closing my position with Dpharma, feels like watching paint dry. Anyways good luck guys.
2024-06-26 11:32
I think they have. https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2016/01/28/viagra-no-longer-hard-to-get/
2024-07-04 11:46
Duopharma Biotech 2Q net profit up 33%, pays one sen dividend 🔥
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/722957
DPHARMA: Reaping the Rewards of a Strong Ringgit
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-09-26-story-h470048636-DPHARMA_Reaping_the_Rewards_of_a_Strong_Ringgit
100Mark
reaching 52 weeks low, time to grab a bit
2023-09-06 10:28