CYL CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): CYL (7157)

-0.01 (1.54%)

0.635 - 0.66

Major Holders Breakdown
Current Holdings

Name

No. of Shares

Percentage

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

Historical Transactions
From To Type No. of Shares Min Price Max Price
Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 147 comments

SIPang

0.71 can buy in kah

2021-03-24 10:49

DCCIH9E

Up up lor, no chance to buy low ady.

2021-03-24 23:13

Newmaster

Told ya, haha

2021-03-24 23:46

DCCIH9E

Notice huge q buy at 0.720; 0.715; 0.710, is it shark planning something?

2021-03-25 22:06

Newmaster

Something exciting

2021-03-25 22:24

DCCIH9E

Is a matter of time......

2021-03-25 23:18

Gilian

Newmaster what so exciting? Can share?

2021-04-07 21:47

winlast

Good to buy

2021-04-25 09:58

HTCS

This stock will shoot up soon

2021-08-06 21:23

benztan99

yes ..

2021-08-07 21:18

Rodrod

how you know

2021-08-07 22:12

theavenger

let see rocket show on monday

2021-08-09 01:05

Bgt 9963

2021-08-09 08:54

dompeilee Bought CYL @ 51c this morning....recommended to preferred clients on Monday.
24/02/2021 9:27 AM

SOLD the rest of my CYL fr 72c-66c today.

2021-08-09 19:10

awesome20

target 800/900 level cyl
school open soon

2021-08-09 20:13

akun

Good rounding bottom in formation i think

2021-08-20 14:30

The St. Goreng

goreng incoming. buy now

2022-09-19 14:52

limit up

2022-09-19 15:28

Sell cyl 49-50 cents.got up also sell.
19/9/2022 3.37pm

2022-09-19 15:37

Bye bye.touch it went 57 cents.got ong.sell call.
19/9/2022 3.42pm

2022-09-19 15:42

The St. Goreng

Yeah gain 30%++

2022-09-19 15:45

Dow falls 200 points as rates continue march higher ahead of Fed meeting this week

2022-09-19 21:45

The St. Goreng

Huat zaii lo....Which retaard sifu ask sell at 50sen lmao

2022-09-20 10:13

Top Gun

2022-09-20 13:17

Down,down.60 cents over bad luck.
20/9/2022 3.53pm

2022-09-20 15:53

imvu

0.635 , besok gap up limit up lagi

2022-09-20 16:52

imvu

gap up limit up !

2022-09-21 09:01

The St. Goreng

0.75 sen lo. Who listened to stupd sifu sell at 50 sen?

2022-09-22 12:33

imvu

kaunter ni operator dia miskin , sfptech operator dia trillionaire

2022-09-24 05:07

Ong mari or no ong??u all guess..

2022-10-06 09:04

Maybe useless maybe no.

2022-10-06 15:36

London bridging falling down.now 63 cents.
Downgrade 40 cents range
7/10/2022 9.14am

2022-10-07 09:14

Price 70 cents
Though it fail but it went back to 70 cents range.let see thursday if the us cpi do not jump more thn 8.3 percents but 8 or lower percents(thn good news rally for few days)
12/10/2022 4.15pm

2022-10-12 16:13

wallstreetrookie

Nah

2022-10-23 23:00

The St. Goreng

CYL huat chaiii lo

2022-11-04 10:50

Edwinstar

Target 1.3 # boss want to push for fund

2022-11-04 11:21

Edwinstar

LU possible today

2022-11-04 11:40

sky888888

let's wait Rm1 (tp1)

2022-11-07 10:39

7157 CYL, CYL CORPORATION BHD - +
CYL - Unusual Market Activity
30 Nov 2022, 11:45
ILC-30112022-00027
Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad has on 30 Nov 2022 issued an UMA query on the
sharp rise in the price of the abovementioned security recently. In this
respect, investors are advised to take note of the Company?s reply to the above
UMA query which will be posted at Bursa Malaysia?s website under the company
announcements,http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-annou' target='_blank'>http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-annou
ncements/ when making their investment decision. The contents of the UMA
query is as follows:- We draw your attention to the sharp rise in the price
of your Company?s shares recently (?trading activity?). In light of the above
and in order for investors to be able to make informed investment decisions,
you are requested to respond, after making due enquiry with your directors,
major shareholders and such other relevant persons, to the following queries
immediately for public release in accordance with Paragraph 9.11 of the Main
Market Listing Requirements ("LR"): 1. Whether there is any corporate
development relating to your Group?s business and affairs that has not been
previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those
in the stage of negotiation/discussion. If yes, kindly provide the details
including status of the corporate development to enable investors to make
informed investment decisions; 2. Whether there is any rumour or report
concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the
trading activity and in this respect, you are required to comply with
Paragraphs 9.09 and 9.10 of Bursa Securities LR; 3. Whether you are aware
of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity; and
4. Whether you are in compliance with the Bursa Securities LR, in particular
Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa securities LR on immediate disclosure obligations.
Please note that the contents of the announcement must be endorsed by the Board
of Directors of the Company and the announcement must reach Bursa Securities
immediately via Bursa LINK.
Vice President
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

2022-11-30 11:56

Strong warning to all at i3 forum

cyl corp is a loss making co not worth more than 50 sen

Better sell all and stay out

of else can go double limit down like Jaden and at worst can collapse like Serba after pump and dump over

Uma from Bursa is timely

better take warning

can buy Tsh or Jtiasa as Cpo high price both EARNING REAL SOLID PROFIT

final decision is yours

2022-11-30 21:11

Look at CYL Corp horrible result & lousy balance sheet

Does not justify price rise

Definitely a pump and dump

BETTER SELL FAST

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/bm/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3292969

2022-11-30 21:57

Sell on strength.price rm 1.19
Tp 80 cents range
30/11/22 10.25pm

2022-11-30 22:25

Sell call cyl 1.17
Tp below rm 1.10
16/12/22 4.30pm

2022-12-16 16:33

wallstreetrookieNEW

This company is not over yet yeah. Watch closely. Management still holding large blocks

2022-12-31 22:51

wallstreetrookieNEW

I wouldn't sell CYL yet

2022-12-31 22:52

wallstreetrookieNEW

We might be able to hit RM3.00 on this one. I am following this small cap

2023-01-02 13:13

wallstreetrookieNEW

1.12 support is broken. Uh oh this is not looking good

2023-01-16 15:59

target 1.22

2023-01-17 10:18

Dehcomic01

I am using the same approach for all the packaging companies I am screening ie look at the ROE relative to those of New Toyo and Canone. I have a chart that shows the ROE of CYL relative to the 2 reference companies. You can see why I don't think it passes my screen test. https://i.postimg.cc/htF80nY6/CYL-vs-New-Toyo.png

2023-08-24 12:34