LAGENDA PROPERTIES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAGENDA (7179)

+0.10 (8.93%)

1.13 - 1.26

Major Holders Breakdown
Current Holdings

Name

No. of Shares

Percentage

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

Historical Transactions
From To Type No. of Shares Min Price Max Price
11 people like this. Showing 50 of 9,284 comments

sharemarket21

Let's go, another 10 cents. Be resilient...

sniper123

up up and a away!!!!

Hotstuff

Buy! Whenever rr88 open his smelly mouth everything will go opposite

Hotstuff

He ask you to buy you better run but when he say run you better jump in

Kim

Get a ticket same as yesterday range.

Hotstuff

One way ticket up! Most of the weak hands have sold yesterday so no more selling pressure only way is up

sharemarket21

1.30 and do what you want. That should be 20 cents from yesterday closing. Just need steady green for the day.

Kim

NTA price

8u29song

now pump pump pump, next couple of days dump dump dump........

Hoottttttt

Pump up like this very obvious the case is nothing. Highest before the case 1.77, now still way way cheaper

8u29song

not worry kah any other MACC findings next.....

Gentingbig

BE CAREFUL now yah, as for now just pump and dump within hours also can yah. as until DOH walk out of MACC office around 12 to 2.30 pm then first hurdle clear. second hurdle is the charge ie just fine or have to attend court.
if just fine i think they collected more then enough money to pay basis yesterday trading but if go court afraid another LD

8u29song

I untung 15sen cabut dah....wait after the carnival... who got the huge fund to pick up the huge purchases....

8u29song

what some more market is cooling down....DJ also start to come down......Tech and IT still hot...

Gentingbig

JUST LISTEN TO rr88 advise will do until 4 pm to be sure as of now pump and dump will do

Kim

Setting to rally RM1.30 above.
First port RM1.33

RM1.20 is a "BUY"

Good luck!

8u29song

cepat cepat rebut itu peluang keemasan........

8u29song

yesterday vol not main main.......

Kim

Going to push back to RM1.25 first.
Stay tuned =)

8u29song

ya....today highest 126....now 121,120.....ok wor.....buy...........

NatsukoMishima

Serb 2.0 pattern trap bilis !

EatCoconutCanWin

Sold 1.19. TQ lagenda. Good to take bribe as it opportunity shareholders

sharemarket21

As long as steady green today post several days bashing. And Monday opening higher if authorities shed some lights.

8u29song

no no no.........it will goes up to previous 17x....everything no problem...just miscommunication....

Kim

Going to break R 1.22 shortly

8u29song

Accounting, is the technique of achieving some pre-determined objectives .......

paktua73

wah abg misai heng ong wor..
legenda break rm1.20..

tut tut
paktua not swing here
but respect old Buddy play here

questra

Will this company be in deeper trouble when the homebuyers of the illegally converted land come to sue them????

Kim

Stay tuned. More take 1.20 =)

Kim

We are going back to 1.25 first.
Calm and steady.

rr88

1600 index gives way babe.
Run 4 yr life.

Assalmualaikum Pak Tua,

Alhamdulillah puji syukur segala nikmat dan rahmat yang dirasai.

Abang rasa semangat lain macam dengan ada dorongan serta terusan doa murajab oleh paktua. Abang cadang simpan 100k@0.93 Lagenda sebab abang dapat tahu kes curi tanah oleh induvidu bukannya oleh syarikat Lagenda.

Puak pelabur cuak sekejap buat saham gelongsor ke paras begitu rendah. Abang ambil sikit lah sebagai bekalan tampung time kecemasan nanti.

Pak tua share lah lokasi warong nasi lemak janda Saleha.

duatlai

pelabur jangan kuatir, dia akan Jadi " CROWN WITNESS"

8u29song

mereka mereka yang buat jenayah mestilah pakai proksi......mana tahu ajib gor so daring...

8u29song

curi kereta pun mesti tunggu ada buyer kan....

rr88

Yesterdays operator doing a slow motion selling at 1.20. Pretending to buy but actually nett selling. Its a trap.

Just a guess. Anyhow, you dont buy b4 the move hoping for it to move. You wait for it to move first, then you buy in the middle of the move.

8u29song

sudah curi tak da buyer...pengsan oo

Kim

Jom Jom .. fly fly =)

Kim

Dont want 1.21?

Kim

Lets sapu one =)

Kim

Fasten ur seat belt. I want it to fly =)

Kim

Last call 1.21

sharemarket21

Let the steady green lead us to higher return on Monday.

goodgain

If do some research, the mb when the land transacted now part of current administrative. And doh is a smaller ytl, they work with politician from all parties. Sure no sangkut one.

ITreeinvestor

during 2019 similar bribe case happened in PARAGON. In the end fined 1.5million and case closed.

Property tycoon Datuk Tan Eng Boon was fined RM1.5 million by the High Court for abetting Tengku Adnan Tengku Mansor to receive a RM1 million bribe.

https://www.nst.com.my/news/crime-courts/2019/09/522081/tycoon-fined-rm15-million-abetting-ku-nan-graft

hng33

Lagenda now is in mode of expansion, these multi-state expansion strategy no longer solely dependent on a single state in Kedah. Currently, Lagenda have spanning across 5 state in total, namely, Kedah, Perak, Selangor, Pahang and Johor

Particularly, Lagenda have mega plan focus now in johor to capitalise on johor data center boom and upcoming special economy zone, RTS and autonomous rail system linking to kulai and Senai

In February 2023, our 70% owned subsidiary, Lagenda Mersing Sdn. Bhd. entered into a conditional Sale and Purchase Agreement with an indirect subsidiary of Permodalan Nasional Berhad to acquire 1,075 acres of land in Kulai, Johor. This land is strategically located within the proximity of multiple industrial parks and the region’s economic hub of Johor Bahru, just 18 km away from Senai International Airport with its associated logistics and industrial hubs and 39km away from Johor Bahru city centre. Lagenda plans to develop a large-scale, affordable, and self-sustaining township, which will span over 12,000 residential units accompanied by commercial portions with an estimated GDV of RM4.0 billion. This acquisition was completed in February 2024 with the first launch expected by the end of 2024.

In January 2024, Lagenda’s wholly owned subsidiary, Opti Vega Sdn Bhd, inked a development rights agreement(“DRA”) with Intact Corporate Approach Sdn Bhd for a 148-acre parcel in Kota Tinggi, Johor, boasting a GDV of RM576.0 million. The purchase consideration for this development right is RM85.0 million. This development is located approximately 8 km from our Kulai land mentioned above. The DRA also allows Lagenda to acquire an additional 232 acres, offering flexibility for potential expansion. This acquisition was completed in January 2024 with the first launch expected in the first half of 2024.

hng33

We are pleased with our performance in the first quarter of 2024. Revenue and
profit after tax grew by 24.7% and 9.0% year-on-year to RM225.6 million and RM42.9 million
respectively. This is a good start to the year and sets the tone for a fruitful 2024 as we look to
increase our momentum over the coming quarters.

Looking ahead, we expect our confirmed sales to grow over the upcoming quarters as we will
ramp up our launches. We had only launched over 500 units in Q1FY2024 and so far as of
May 2024, that figure has now reached over 3,000 units. Our goal is to launch more than 8,000
units overall across Perak, Johor, Selangor and Pahang over the course of the year, which
will expand our presence to five states in Malaysia inclusive of Kedah. This marks a significant increase from the 3,600 homes launched in 2023.

Overall, we are optimistic on our prospects for the remainder for the year and excited of our future growth in the years to come.

hng33

In Q1FY2024, we have launched over 500 units with a Gross Development Value (GDV) of more than RM100 million. Recently in May 2024, we unveiled a brand-new township in Bernam Jaya, Selangor, marking our expansion into a fourth state. In addition, we significantly ramped up launches in Johor.

Thus far as of May 2024 across 4 states, we have launched more than 3,000 units with a combined GDV of approximately RM800 million. With plans in the pipeline to enter our fifth state, Pahang, we are on track to launch 8,000 units by the end of the year

duatlai

@hng33, 👍

3 hours ago