KLSE (MYR): LAGENDA (7179)
-0.04 (2.84%)
1.36 - 1.40
Ann. Date | Date | Time | Type | Venue | View |
---|
Bought 1075 acres of land in Kulai for RM398M in Feb 2023
Bought 112 acres of land in Kota Tinggi, Selangor for RM85M in Jan 2024
Bought 855 acres of land in Sungai Petani & Gurun for RM149M in May 2024
Total Land purchased in 2023/2024 : RM633M
in this case, isn't ksl will be better option? they also bought many lands and it is still a net cash company.
bryan2003
in this case, isn't ksl will be better option? they also bought many lands and it is still a net cash company.
1 minute ago
So good u can buy more loh...dont worry
But the Ku Bros very high gaji n give zero div......lol
bryn2003, go to their AGM n ask the Ku Bros...making few hundred millions profit a year (EPS RM0.40), why dont even declare 1 cent div? half a cent also good lah
Push them for a Div Policy....Or else u can only see the good profit good net cash but the Bosses / Bros are the one who enjoy eating abalone or lobster while u eat yrself
If KSL can have a Div policy say 30% I will sell half of my Lagenda immediately n support yr KSL
Looking at NTA fair value should be at 1.39
With the unbilled sales and prospect, 15% premium on NTA will land at 1.60
Good qr result,dividend also announced whats there to hate? Should be back to 1.6-1.7rm, some random bad news brought down this share price and i am surprised it has stayed this low for so long time to climb back up where it belongs
It's either Pre or Post QR. The numbers remain solid there. It's just a matter of time and let see through the 20 cents / %. 'It has to come'. Let's be patient.
hng33
sold back lagenda at 1.31-1.32
23 hours ago
Good chicken rice money!!!
Likely u will have another round of chicken rice trading oportunity in near future, say buy at 1.40+ n sell at 1.50+ for a handsome 2 to 3 cents gain then
As of June 30, Lagenda’s unbilled sales stood at RM743.47 million, with bookings at RM542.73 million !
With Northern Solar approval, can unleash Lagenda valuation to min RM 1.60
Handsome profit
This is how it goes. 20 cent and 20% return. Thanks Legend ! The rest, do what you want..
Kudos to those who SOLD 1.43 and above ! Hopefully it can go all the way to where it belongs. Otherwise, let's be patient for 1.30 range by any chance.
Doesn't the company have to make some regular update on any further development on the following adverse matter, like PN17 classification? No update for such a long while.
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/ceomorningbrief/2024-05-30-story-h-160651756-Lagenda_Assures_It_39_s_Business_as_Usual_After_Senior_Personnel_Remand
UOB top picks: Lagenda
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/09/25/new-sfz-incentives-to-buoy-forest-city
Lagenda Properties (LAGENDA): Affordable Housing Leader Rising Above Market Challenges
https://www.minichart.com.sg/2024/10/07/lagenda-properties-lagenda-affordable-housing-leader-rising-above-market-challenges/
Not bad, hopefully Q3 n Q4 will show more Geng results, with their Kulai projects kicking off