PRESTAR RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): PRESTAR (9873)

0.50 - 0.515

Major Holders Breakdown
Current Holdings

Name

No. of Shares

Percentage

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

Historical Transactions
From To Type No. of Shares Min Price Max Price
8 people like this. Showing 50 of 3,974 comments

superrr

Under pocket ??

2022-03-09 09:47

SJSOON

Game over liao

2022-03-09 15:13

HuatRex

SJSOON how are you following the great cry baby old man?

2022-03-10 13:46

SJSOON

Hahaha?.I am just happy when I see this arrogant old man falls in the stock market. Come over to tease him.

2022-03-10 23:03

winmal

Hopeless Uncle promote to buy steel stocks his take profit... last week promote plantation stocks take profit again

2022-03-14 11:24

Icon 888

Come on la

2022-03-16 09:19

winmal

last quarter Prestar reported 10 cents EPS BUT today share price traded merely RM0.615... bad hit from recently selldown after uncle call for sell

2022-03-17 16:18

DickyMe3

Glory days returning after April 15th.

2022-03-31 18:20

superrr

The Old old man using articles to make $ for many years....

winmal

Hopeless Uncle promote to buy steel stocks his take profit... last week promote plantation stocks take profit again

2022-04-01 09:54

Icon 888

Mycron

2022-04-13 23:24

TanDavid88

2022-04-17 12:36

TanDavid88

Despite the worry of interest rate increase in the US, the share price of Nucor was breaking new high on 21/4/2022.
The share price of Nucor (the biggest steel stocks in the US) had moved up north from 78.99 on 31/3/2021 to 175.59 on 21/4/2022.
The share price of Nucor had increased 122% in the last 12 months.
Share price jatuk awak cakap, naik tak cakap.

2022-04-25 11:41

stockbitsniper

Kyy write article after he sell the shares. Uncle is the News.
Sell on news.

2022-04-25 18:55

Noni

Yes, agree. Sell on news

2022-05-03 11:09

Icon 888

Kyy Sell la

2022-05-11 00:52

harold8990

So quiet counter..good sign..

2022-05-11 08:50

2022-05-23 18:19

kkl123

I think can buy now,because uncle hide,not talk talk.
When you see uncle talk talk,can sell off and make 100%profit.

2022-06-01 19:43

kkl123

Uncle is quiet quiet now,can buy.
Follow kyy buy in.when he talk talk,follow him sell off.

2022-06-03 09:16

nobodyisland

can buy in now?

2022-08-25 21:46

All steel company QR like shit

2023-02-23 20:02

hng33

bought at 40sen

2023-03-23 15:04

TheContrarian

Entered at 40 sen today.

2023-03-23 17:38

hng33

cut at 40sen

2023-03-27 15:37

Sell call 39.5 cents(sell on strength)
Tp 20 cents range
3/6/23 10.15pm

2023-06-03 22:15

i4value

2023-06-24 09:06

Dehcomic01

Steel companies are cyclical and if you are a long-term fundamental investor, you should look at the performance over the cycle. Over the past 14 years (covering several steel cycles), the company ROA averaged 4%. This is even lower returns than the EPF. But you have to look at the sector. During the same period, the mean ROA for the Bursa steel companies averaged 1%. So Prestar did better than the sector. But are there better steel companies. If you want insights into how the steel sector performed go to https://focusmalaysia.my/its-been-a-tough-12-years-for-bursa-malaysias-steel-companies/

2023-07-15 12:13

OneOracle

Good management . Paid more than 5% share and cash dividend for past year even when poor business environment.
Show that management take care of business and also shareholder.
See you at 90 sen in 2024.

2023-09-01 16:32

wongcheehui8383

Wah. This counter 2 months no ppl comments..... hahaha .
Leave ald?

2023-11-16 19:58

wongcheehui83

then is supercold counter....... i still come it.... shit

2023-11-18 10:13

SincereStock

finally reentered this counter after so many years.

price is at 3 years low, debt keep lowering, EPS improves, good dividend, NTA high. plus, 2 years steel moratorium is great bonus

2023-11-23 09:06

SincereStock

*entry price at RM0.420 morning open price cut queue

2023-11-23 10:28

wongcheehui8383

Hehehe. I enter early than u.... 0.405

2023-11-23 10:46

SincereStock

@wongcheehui8383 nice~ I only pay attention to this counter after yesterday QR report, the only thing I don't like with steel counter is that the counter price is too much influenced by steel price. but since now there is 2 years moratorium and steel price is quite stabilized, plus huge NTA discount here. I think it should be very safe to park here for another 3 months until next QR unfold

2023-11-23 11:02

SincereStock

if wasn't investor being extra cautious with steel price, I think this counter already valued at least half it's NTA at RM0.60

2023-11-23 11:03

SincereStock

all conditions set to break this year's all time high before end year closing

2023-11-23 11:31

BemyAdm1n

scalping alert done for prestar. Find me on tele for more alert

2023-11-23 11:41

SincereStock

not much profit taking can be done at this point considering the last 3 years' price

2023-11-23 14:59

SincereStock

sold all at 0.425 today, decided to park the cash at PENERGY for this moment, will come back if given opportunity

2024-01-04 22:30

SincereStock

bought back at 0.420 today after made good profit at PENERGY, glad to be able to switch back here before it's outbreak

2024-01-11 11:36

SincereStock

just had a glance over some other not so fundamentally attractive steel counters, it seems steel play is very long due, especially after moratorium announcement true rally still no start

2024-01-11 11:59

SincereStock

steel counters especially this undervalued PRESTAR still lagging behind bursa index of 1500

2024-01-24 16:44

SincereStock

top up a few more at RM0.415 today morning

SincereStock

another good QR

SincereStock

sold a few at 0.445 to lock profit, still got some left

SincereStock

sold a few more at 0.48 to lock profit, still got a few left