KELINGTON GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KGB (0151)

+0.02 (0.60%)

3.29 - 3.37

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
22 people like this. Showing 50 of 6,468 comments

genchwan2

🤤😝

genchwan2

CB CANNOT MOVE

genchwan2

ok..CB start moving liao

dawchok

Need to consider time factor of WB. Converted all WB to the ordinary shares.

chai2145

I sold KGB-WB before at RM1.39, If not can earn 80k ,hahaha

genchwan2

i collected KGB-WB at 56c, 44c, 38c, rm1.75, rm1.72 mainly because of goh sifu buy call. Never sold any, in fact thinking about converting them to mother next year

troy88

Still one of the best tech related stocks in bursa. Would have already hit RM4 if it wasn't for the irrational dumping of tech stocks in bursa.

darkjj

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/us-finalises-funding-tsmc-chips-taiwan-4750766

US finalises up to US$6.6 billion funding for chip giant TSMC

Augustine

Buying force is strong for KGB today 🔥🔥

gooman

The global semiconductor manufacturing industry demonstrated strong momentum in the third quarter of 2024, with all key industry indicators showing positive sequential increases for the first time in two years
https://www.digitimes.com/news/a20241122VL202/manufacturing-2024-growth-sales-demand.html

Augustine

Move towards 52 weeks high now 🤗

genchwan2

CB cannot move

2025 will be another stunning year for KGB.

Augustine

2026, 2027, 2028 ... also

troy88

Bullish momentum is back!

Augustine

It already back since it rebounded from RM2.xx something 😁

genchwan2

strong USD good for malaysian tech 😎

@dawchok,
Please read the report of Kenanga on KGB, I believe the report is well analysed.
The target price of KGB set by Kenanga is 4.16, I believe it is achievable in 2025.
The target price of KGB-WB should be around 2.77, it is also achievable in 2025.
Good luck.

dawchok

@OTB , TQVM. I have vetted thru each line of report by Kenanga, just expect to hear more comments from another perspective. Nevertheless, appreciated your kind and prompt response.

dawchok

I have just sold all of my free KGB-WB around 2.16 in Dec24, as I consider TIME is a very risky factor for WB. I experienced thru many rounds of unexpected equity tsunami which caused a total lost in warrant such as Gamuda WE in 2020. I still hold mother KGB for another 10-20% growth as time is a friendly factor to the mother share as long as its biz is in growth trajectory. TQ

gooman

The semiconductor industry is poised for another remarkable performance in 2025, according to Bank of America. Despite a stellar year, which saw heavy investment in artificial intelligence, experts predict that interest may shift towards other sectors like automotive and industrial chipmakers. This change could lead to a rebound in production and inventory replenishment, particularly if the global economy begins to recover.
https://www.reporterosdelsur.com.mx/news-en/the-semiconductor-surge-what-to-expect-in-2025/50856/#google_vignette

Augustine

New year new high for KGB 📈

dawchok

Big Big THANK YOU to KGB for bringing in very significant profit in 2024.

Augustine

More profit will be generated in 2025 😊

chai2145

Micron Singapore new expansion, got any chance benefits from it?

wallstreetrookieNEW

Capital Dynamic’s darling stock. Every quarter

SEE_Research

K G B

A. Price action for today
/ 17 - 1 - 2025 / Friday ___
overall the general market K L S E
is on weakness for
14 , 15 , 16 , 17 January 2025

in view of serious foreign funds dumping their stocks in KLSE
____ Malaysian financial market /

K L S E
NOT BECAUSE OF US -
DONALD TRUMP IN COMING INAUGURATION AS THE PRESIDENT ON 20 - 1 - 2025

JUST VIEW CAREFULLY ON
D J I A , NASDAQ COMPOSITE INDEX ARE NEAR 52 WEEKS HIGH

16 - 1 - 2025
D J I A / 43 , 153 points

Nasdaq Composite Index
/ 19, 338 points

The real reason / s

of foreign funds making their exit thru continuous dumping their
Malaysian stocks in KLSE

Reasons :
2 nagging issues that are unresolved

* ( i ) Much Ado About
* “Ham And Cheese” –

Akmal Salleh Sees Red, KK Mart Blames Supplier

KK Mart has suspended its dealings with the supplier in question

Last week, the company was dealt another blow when two of its outlets within the Universiti Malaya campus grounds in Petaling Jaya were ordered to close temporarily over “ham and cheese”.

Enter Akmal Salleh

UMNO youth chief Dr Muhammad Akmal Saleh wasted no time in expressing his outrage over the matter, despite investigation being underway.

==============================================================

Najib Razak’s ‘House Arrest’:

Royal Addendum Raises Riveting Questions for Malaysia
PUBLISHED 16 JAN 2025

These 2 issues are so glaring in the out world and unfortunately not resolved expeditiously ; foreign funds dislike political instabilities ;
therefore they sell by dumping the relevant stocks and exited immediately ______
with their sales proceeds
they can invest in more attractive financial markets of their choices basing on political stability and
financial returns .

K G B & K G B WB

17 - 1 - 2025 / Friday

A. Performance of the mother share is extremely well
K G B = RM 3.43 / + RM 0.20

K G B WB = RM 2.02 / + RM 0.16

There must be some hidden catalysts to spark onto the share prices big move up ___ we can deduce that are
2 or 3 big contract wins of huge sum
approximately per 1 contract
RM 150 , 000 , 000.00

The bidding of the huge contracts are in
West Germany and Hong Kong as these both offices are incorporated and physically set up in early part of 2024 .

So , for the coming days :
upon the official announcements/
the share prices will spike into
" fast and furious " mode __
thus causing a big , positive rally .

With expectations per 1 day for the mother share can go upwards
RM 0.30

K G B WB will follow closely
RM 0.25 per 1 day .

Watch out for the positive rally.

SEE_Research

K G B & K G B WB

Techical chart and analysis __

A bullish engulfing candle is a candlestick pattern that indicates a potential reversal from a downtrend to an uptrend. It's a popular pattern in technical analysis.

How it's formed
A bullish engulfing pattern is made up of two candlesticks
The first candle is a bearish candle, which is smaller and has shorter wicks
The second candle is a bullish candle, which is larger and completely engulfs the body of the first candle
What it means
The pattern indicates that buyers have taken control of sellers
It can signal that the closing price has reached a strong support level
It can indicate that buying pressure is increasing
It can indicate a potential bottom in a declining market

K G B / mother share
17 / 1 / 2025 ( Friday )
Low = RM 3.16
High = RM 3.44
Closed 5.00 pm =
RM 3.43 at high price ( + RM 0.20 )

KGB WB
Low = RM 1.78
High = RM 2.02
Closed 5.00 pm =
RM 2.02 at peak price ( + RM 0.16 )

17 - 1 - 2025 / Friday

A. Performance of the mother share is extremely well
K G B = RM 3.43 / + RM 0.20

K G B WB = RM 2.02 / + RM 0.16

There must be some hidden catalysts to spark onto the share prices big move up ___ we can deduce that are
2 or 3 big contract wins of huge sum
approximately per 1 contract
RM 150 , 000 , 000.00

The bidding of the huge contracts are in
West Germany and Hong Kong as these both offices are incorporated and physically set up in early part of 2024 .

So , for the coming days :
upon the official announcements/
the share prices will spike into
" fast and furious " mode ______
thus causing a big , positive rally .

With expectations per 1 day for the mother share can go upwards
RM 0.30

K G B WB will follow closely
RM 0.25 per 1 day .

Watch out for the positive rally.

A positive rally
on a technical chart is a period of upward movement in the price of an asset.
Traders use technical indicators and chart patterns to identify rallies and potential entry or exit points.

Technical indicators
Relative strength index (RSI):
A momentum indicator that shows the rate of recent price changes.

An RSI above 30 is bullish, while an RSI below 70 is bearish.

Oscillators:
Can help identify overbought assets, which can drive rallies.

Chart patterns

Golden cross
A bullish pattern that occurs when a short-term moving average crosses above a long-term moving average.
This can indicate the start of a long-term bull market.

Head and shoulders bottom
An inverted head and shoulders pattern that can indicate a reversal in a downtrend.

Triple top
A pattern that occurs when the price of an asset reaches the same peak three times, forming a shape that looks like an "M" or "W". This pattern can indicate a trend reversal.

Support and resistance

Support:
The price level at which demand increases to match supply, causing the price to stop declining.

Resistance:
The price level at which a rally runs out of gas.

Augustine

CNY rally 🤑

我觉得今年它会突破 RM4

SEE_Research

To : gohkimhock
To : Alistino
To : klee
To : rchi
To : StarOfTheBull
To : G. S

Upon reading inside the
T S H forum and read with independent minds ; your great mind and not his GREAT SUPERIOR MIND.

for yourselves

on the super duper abilities of the
Great Story Teller

And go and read on
T S H forum

the Great Story Teller

tells his mouse tails CONVINCINGLY.

A N S W E R :

A. In his super SUPERIOR ABILITIES

When the cows that are grazing onto the nearby grasses without the knowledge of the herder overhead calvintaneng boh liau
_____ croaks , croaks , croaks
on the

""" SUPER DUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE ___ ONCE IN A CENTURY FOR

* SUPERIOR T S H *

the cows are so , so , so excited
with their __
" " excitement in a frenzy " "

run up by climbing the oil palm trees and harvest the rotten fruits of plantation stocks in KLSE __
for the lapsap longkang fella .

At that moment _____
" gohkimhock " /
an experienced investor in KLSE
shouted ___ with amazement and
he is rooted on the spot with his own rounded eyes .

Also __ Alistino is on his enjoyment of
his own delicious B K T and
obviously overlook his Bear Stocks or SUPER SUPERIOR BEARS STOCKS or
SUPERIOR SUPER BEARS STOCKS.

Good for Alistino eating on your delicious BKT is anytime being trap

_____ kaw , kaw , kaw
in such devastating situation.

""" truly even the cows can climb trees
for the

* GREAT SUPERIOR STORY TELLER *

or

** SUPERIOR GREAT STORY TELLER **

of course with calvintaneng ' s
mouse tails.. .. protruding out.

Continuously are well paid by the
sydicated funds __
out there using his dedicated services on non stop comments in various forums __ blog posts in
i3 Blog Headlines .

Summary on his mouse tails potruding out :

New Blog post out in i3 Blog Headlines
1 , 8 8 0

Total comments

Past 30 days

Past 7 days

Today

SEE_Research

FAKED MEANING NO SUPER DUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN A CENTURY / HE COINED
Like he coined as

*** SUPERIOR SUPERMAX ***

LIKE HE COINED SUPERIOR SUPERMAX __ ?

What about the countless of his thousands of sampah sarap

Calvintaneng

New Blog post out in i3 Blog Headlines
1 , 8 8 0 new blogs

Total comments

Past 30 days

Past 7 days

Today

Honestly , calvin never cheated any money from me
directly or indirectly

but our stand is clear
that there is
“ 0 “ tolerance on spammers and scammers.

Why so much exciting news ?

Again my experienced clients ,
simply busy for nothing ?

Obviously busy , busy ,busy behind the scene thru the days and nights with bagus kawan --- dana bersindiket

SEE_Research

Letter Subject or Reference -
UNUSUAL MARKET ACTIVITY
TEXCHEM RESOURCES BERHAD

Type Reply to Query
Reply to Bursa Malaysia's Query Letter - Reference ID IQL-13072020-00001
Subject Letter Subject or Reference - UNUSUAL MARKET ACTIVITY
Description
Texchem Resources Bhd. - Unusual Market Activity
Query Letter Contents
We draw your attention to the sharp rise in price and volume of your Company’s shares recently (“trading activity”).

In light of the above and in order for investors to be able to make informed investment decisions, you are requested to respond, after making due enquiry with your directors, major shareholders and such other relevant persons, to the following queries immediately for public release in accordance with paragraph 9.11 of Listing Requirements :

1. Whether there is any corporate development relating to your Group’s business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion. If yes, kindly provide the details including status of the corporate development to enable investors to make informed investment decisions
2. Whether there is any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the trading activity and in this respect, you are required to comply with Paragraphs 9.09 and 9.10 of Bursa Securities LR;
3. Whether you are aware of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity; and
4. Whether you are in compliance with the Bursa Securities LR, in particular Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa securities LR on immediate disclosure obligations.
Please note that the contents of the announcement must be endorsed by the Board of Directors of the Company and the announcement must reach Bursa Securities immediately via Bursa LINK.

Yours faithfully,

Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad

Reference is made to the query received from Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) on 13 July 2020 pertaining to the sharp rise in price and trading volume of the Company’s shares recently (“trading activity”).

In accordance with Paragraph 9.11 of the Main Market Listing Requirements (“MMLR”) of Bursa Securities, the Company after making due enquiry with the Board of Directors (“Board”), major shareholders and such other relevant persons, is of the view that the trading activity may be due to an article published by thru

Mr Calvin Tan Eng
(“the said Article”)

The said Article has extracted the information from the Company’s magazine “Texview”, a regular quarterly in-house publication, which was made available in the Company’s website in early November 2019.
Texview is a publication on the happenings within the Group consisting of operational business activities and employee engagement. The interest in the article published in Texview in November 2019 may arise due to the current development in the glove industry as a result of the impact of Covid-19 pandemic.

SEE_Research

3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥

Blog: NETX VERSUS DLADY,
ZELAN & BENALEC AS ILLUSTRATED BY CLEAR EXAMPLES,

Calvin Tan Research

1 month ago | Report Abuse

This thread by calvintaneng, our Singaporean friend, just highlighted how dishonest and foxy
he / calvin and his lieutenant ___
raider were in promoting Netx.

They just wanted to excite a herd.

>>>

Jesus Christ

will punish dato Calvin

in afterlife for most crude con job ever done.

One promotion of Netx respect for dato drop one more point.

To me Netx is a con counter.

2020-02-08 15:40
>>>

It was obvious to me that

Cheoky

is smarter and more honest than my Singaporean friend / calvin who is the

SUPER SUPERIOR BLOGGER OF
I3 BLOG HEADLINES AND

his " VOLUPTUOUS " new blogs posts in i3 Blog Headlines
= 1 , 8 8 0 new blogs

HIS OBNOXIOUS COMMENTS OF
57 , 575 comments in almost every stock forums / threads

SEE_Research

Posted by SEE_Research > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Posted by dasan784 > 37 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Dear Calvin

After reading your post on TSH & SUPERMAX,

i am starting to believe you are actually employed by syndicates to scam innocent buyers. I actually feel bad to say this but hoping people will not blindly believe and follow you. 😭

See Research has been hammering you non stop , i also feel bad but maybe this is to make you realise your short comings.

I used to hero worship you at one time but no more now.

My only request for you is to just apologise to See Research and to others who have lost money by following you.

Also it is time for you stop pushing your beloved STOCKs nonstop.

There are many of your trusted followers like ME who have lost big money by blindly following you.

Just open your eyes and you will the sad faces that you have caused.

By the way this is the last time that i will pen my personal views as i am also in a mourning state as i have lost big money.

To all those celebrating CNY,

May the year of the snake bring great prosperity and luck in your trading days to come.

Tq

To : dasan84

A N S W E R :

A. We are also equally sad to hear from you _ dasan84
on your losses that are huge and very unfortunately to note on your big losses on his misleading thru the long winding road that lead many of his 50 followers to holland.

Quote ___
There are many of your trusted followers like ME who have lost big money by blindly following you.
Unquote

Calvin tan boh liau fella ___
with his narcissistic character ;
calvintaneng will not accept OWNERSHIP OF HIS ACTIONS .

The best he can do is to avoid and pretend nothing as he has not done wrong to his misled followers who are experiencing financial difficulties in the coming
Chinese New Year of 2025 .

Will he like most of us __
take responsibilities of our actions ! ?

Even there are glaring exposure by
Texchem / 8702 which
calvintaneng is stated clear on the
Bursa , Kuala Lumpur circular on
U M A that is connected to limit up __ pointing distinctly he is connected to the limit up prices as he shouted wildly
at RM 3.37 on 13 June 2020

So bad that Texchem now 24 / 1 / 2025 had fallen kaw , kaw , kaw

to his lapsap longkang price of
RM 5.74 BUT A PALTRY SUM OF
RM 0.74

WHAT A TRICKY K ON ARTIST OF NETX / 0020
AND NOW MATI KATAH CHARACTER WORKING IN CONCERT WITH
DANA BERSINDIKET .

DATE : __ ?
TIME : _____ ?

ON YOUR/ CALVIN OVERDUE APOLOGIES TO YOUR HUNDREDS OF MISLED FOLLOWERS IN

( i ) Netx / 0020

( ii ) Scomies / 7045

( iii ) K aki Power __ Reneuco now ___ changed new name to Reneuco/ 7130

( iv ) Kuih Talam T but again barely can be eaten at RM 3.00
or less than RM 0.30
in actuality less than RM 0.03

What a lapsap longkang fella with
fiasco of hidden motives as the wild speculator of KLSE ___

And call himself Past time Pastor or
Part time Pastor to pass his time __
you literally bring shame to your Singapore Christian communities.

Now see further

PRESIDENT TRUMP2 INAUGURATED : MORE CLARITY ON AI (Artificial Intelligence) & He Wants Cheaper Crude Oil (Its Implications) Calvin Tan

2025-01-26 00:32

3 (clicked likes)
8 (comments)
818 (page views)

With only 818 page views this Post has come out top

In those days it took 3,000 to 1 million page views before An article can appear in the Top popular Discussions

So 818 Page Views can make it in Top Post only tell us i3 Forum has fallen on hard times
Calvin urge i3 Admin to be seriously considering banning Spam Hate Posts for good

Spam Hate Posts
Now let Calvin highlight some false & fake concorted lies

And let Calvin humbly declare
"I have lived in all good conscience before Almighty God and men"

1) CALVIN TAN DOES NOT ENDORSE SYNDICATES PUMP & DUMP SCHEMES
In fact Calvin hates Syndicates to the very core. They are evil & Calvin is certainly against them

2) CALVIN DOES NOT ENDORSE KONG HEE TYPE OF POPULAR MINISTRY
We are conservatives. Only use God's methods & avoid Man's schemes.

3) CALVIN TAN HAS NOT TAKEN ANY MONEY FOR ALL HIS POSTING IN i3 FORUM

Calvin in all 12 years does not take
Rm1,000
Rm100
Rm10
Rm1.00
Or take even one sen from any one at all

"I have lived in ALL GOOD CONSCIENCE BEFORE ALMIGHTY LIVING GOD & MEN"
Of course Calvin is not perfect. There are good buy calls (thank God) more than bad calls

As can be seen below
All these Buy calls were later TAKEN PRIVATE ONE BY ONE

Stock: [SUPERMX]: SUPERMAX CORPORATION BHD

2 days ago | Report Abuse

hahaha

only a few non performing stocks spam over and over

see our Trophy buy call

1. Ijm plant taken private by KLK 🏆

2. bplant taken private by LTAT 🏆

3. The Store 🏆

4. kulim 🏆

5. kwantas 🏆

6. Super enterprise 🏆

7. Weida 🏆

8. TA Enterprise 🏆

9. Umw 🏆

10. Karambunai 🏆

11. DAIMAN (Diamond) 🏆

12. MMC Corp 🏆

And next to be taken private

Mphb cap soon 🏆

These ones are superstocks

Hextech (compete logistic) up 2000%

Vs tec (monopoly on Tech devise) up 700%

Rce Cap (Best of Banking: legalised ah loong up 500%

Ancomny up 400%

MFCB (My Father Comes Back) up 400%

Bonia up 400%

Supermax1 (2020) up 1,000%

Supermax C87 up 1,850%

Carimin (curry mee) up 500%

Penergy up 400%

Notion up 400%

Notion warrant up 650%

So many more up 100% to 300%

Eg. PM CORP UP 3 (X) TIMES MORE THAN 100%

Of course there are losses

But we have one Trophy for every year since Sept 2013 till now Jan 2025 since joining i3 Forum

People who were here since 2013 have and can be witnesses

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.31%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

0.49%

genchwan2

is this some kinda kindergarten or stock investment page? Stop spamming, loser

genchwan2

KGB customers are mainly in Malaysia, Singapore, China. Deepseek breakthrough is supposed to be good news for KGB.

SEE_Research

The story of falling knife of calvintaneng falling knife

Reneuco / 7130 versus his
" framed falling knife " of K G B / 0151

NOTE : KGB corporate office needs to issue a case of defamation suit comprises libel and slander
on

K G B versus calvintaneng

NOTE : KGB corporate office needs to issue a case of defamation suit comprises libel and slander
on

AND OBVIOUSLY HIS / CALVIN ' S DEMENTIA WILL NOT HIGHLIGHT TO MANY OF US IN HIS
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX FORUM.

Posted by calvintaneng >
2024-01-02 17:42 | Report Abuse
Serba
so it has to keep raising and burning cash

as it result it cooked the books to make figures look good and to give pp for monies in order to survive
till Kpmg spotted and voiced out and then everything unraveled

For Kgb as it has bad accounting
like Serba ,
K G B will be falling knife
___ chun , chun , chun
better sell now .

do not chase now ___
Sell kaw , kaw , kaw
/ 2 January 2024 __
RM 2.00 to RM2.17 level

A N S W E R :

A. gohkimhock __
an experienced investor
who works as
senior G M Manager / Accounts
/ also an experienced investor in KLSE

highlighted that __
calvin taneng when his croak tone liken as his / calvintaneng whistles __

the cows nearby the
T S H plantation estates without the guard of the herder will rush __ in

"" FAST AND FURIOUS "" MODE
. TO CLIMB THE OIL PALM TREES AND
MADLY HARVEST HIS / CALVIN __

8 ROTTEN FRUITS OF
PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE ___

WITHOUT THE NEEDS OF THE LABOURERS AND THE HARVESTING MACHINES __
THEREFORE VERY LOW COST ON THE PRODUCTION FEES OF FINAL PRODUCTION COSTS ON THE END DELIVERY OF FINISHED PRODUCTS __
EDIBLE PALM OIL OF

T S H.

B. calvin taneng condemnation on
K G B/ 0151
Sell kaw , kaw , kaw
/ 2 January 2024 __
RM 2.00 to RM2.17 level

Today : 28 January 2025 / after 1 year

has K G B / 0151

become PN 17 company like
Reneuco / 7130
/ another of calvin taneng favorite
PN 17 address
/ RM 0.06 / 28 January 2025

K G B share prices of
2 January 2024 __
RM 2.00 to RM2.17 level

the current price / 28 January __ 2025

RM 3.32

translating a handsome gain
RM 3.32 MINUS RM 2.00
= RM 1.32 OF HANDSOME 67 %

Compared to his favorite Reneuco / 7130

RM 0.83 to RM 0.055 / 28 Jan 2025

A ___ kaw , kaw , kaw losses of
RM 0.78 __ that translates to
Wipe out losses of 94 %

SEE_Research

THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN

Retraction & Apology On Kpower (7130)

Publish date:

Fri, 25 Jun 2021, 09:06 AM
To all dear Investors/Traders of i3 Forum,

I have studied the accounts of
Kpower more thoroughly and found Kpower to be sound.

Kpower has more Net Cash than Borrowings

Therefore I have retracted & deleted all quotes & posts with reference to Kpower (7130)

My apology to all at Kpower, shareholders & Investors.

I have now taken a positive position on Kpower due to its pivoting into Renewal Energy

Best Regards

Calvin Tan research

A N S W E R :

One lesson is not enough for calvin taneng __ boh liau fella ___ from
K Power/ 7130

but there are more for calvintaneng
boh liau fella ___ to chew on his own
many , many , many of his own

mouse t a i l s .

SEE_Research

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-08 17:23 | Report Abuse

In life, we have to be a honest and a fair person.
There are many gentlemen and also there are many evil men on the road.
If you do not do any harm to anyone here, your god will bless you.

If you do any harm directly or indirectly, your god will punish you.

I want a peace in my life, hence
I will avoid backmouth any stock and attack anyone here.

When you badmouth a stock like KGB,

it will affect many "poor" investors who want to make some money in KLSE.

You will harm them directly and indirectly, I believe your god will punish you ... I repeat ...

I want my god to bless me all the time, hopefully your god will bless me so that I perform very well in my investments in stock.

You should know the final result,

what type of a person you are.

Does your god bless you __
in your plantation stocks in KLSE __ more so your T S H FROM THE HIGH PRICES OF
25 APRIL 2022 / RM 1.89 TO NOW __ ?

You already know the final outcome.

Remember to stop on your big

kaw , kaw , kaw

BOASTS HERE AND THERE

寧可天下人負我, 休教我負天下人

A N S W E R :

A. When your T S H is so , so , so good on its prices __
Calvintaneng boh liau fella
___ does not need to write endlessly thru non stop of no less than

343 new blog posts in i3 Blog Headlines

in 2023 ; 2024

T S H
From the peak prices of
RM ___1.89 / 25 April 2022
to the falling knife price of less than
RM 1.29 /
52 weeks high for 2023 & 2024 =
RM 1.29 CANNOT SURFACE
TO ABOVE RM 1.30

TALK ___ " 2 " AND TALK " 3 "

AND YET THE PRICE CANNOT EVEN SURFACE UP ABOVE
RM 1.30

FOR THE WHOLE YEARS OF 2023 &
FOR CALVINTANENG ___
FAVORITE T S H .

over the days and nights
and the nights turn to be dark days..

Your plantation theme __
SUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION /
ONCE IN A CENTURY
FOR SUPER BULL RUN .

jobaxji

A bullish engulfing candle is a candlestick pattern that indicates a potential reversal from a downtrend to an uptrend. It's a popular pattern in technical analysis.

SEE_Research

A bullish engulfing candle is a candlestick pattern that indicates a potential reversal from a downtrend to an uptrend.

It's a popular pattern in technical analysis.

13 minutes ago

To : jobaxji

A. Name of stock ___
or stocks that exhibit this _____ ?

bullish engulfing candle is a candlestick pattern

NO ESCAPE FROM TRUMP2 TARIFF

ALL HIGH FLYING STOCKS CAN PLUMMET LIKE RAPID SYNERGY OR SALUTICA

STAY SAFEST IN PALM OIL OR HEALTHCARE

DEEPSEEK WILL CAUSE AI GO INTO DEEP"SEA"

HEATHCARE SAFER

SUPERMAX (7106) IN CYCLICAL UPTURN (NOT AFFECTED BY DEEPSEEK) AS IT IS INTO HEALTHCARE; TOTALLY UNRELATED BUSINESS), Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2025-01-30-story-h498586274-SUPERMAX_7106_IN_CYCLICAL_UPTURN_NOT_AFFECTED_BY_DEEPSEEK_AS_IT_IS_INTO_

SEE_Research

To : Lapsap Longkang fella __ calvintaneng boh liau fella ___ had been croaking from the longkang that
___ very , very , very safe in your
8 plantation stocks in KLSE __ ?

Lapsap Longkang fella __ calvintaneng boh liau what happen to

T H PLANTATION

TH Plantations’ unit sued for RM230m in native land dispute
Izzul Ikram / theedgemalaysia.com January 30, 2025 |
Updated 22 hours ago

KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 28):

TH Plantations Bhd’s (KL:THPLANT) said its 60%-owned unit TH Pelita Simunjan Sdn Bhd is being sued for RM230.25 million for allegedly trespassing on native land.

Nine individuals are suing TH Pelita Simunjan on behalf of themselves and other owners of native customary rights (NCR) land in Simunjan, Sarawak, said TH Plantation, the plantation arm of Lembaga Tabung Haji, in a bourse filing on Tuesday.

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

When boh liau fella ; calvintaneng
is getting sue for defamation as you ; calvintaneng had made degratory statement that

""" K G B IS LIKE SERBA WITH BAD RECEIVABLE AND ITS SHARE PRICES WILL FALL LIKE FALLING KNIFE """

on

on

AND OBVIOUSLY HIS / CALVIN ' S DEMENTIA WILL NOT HIGHLIGHT TO MANY OF US IN HIS
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX FORUM.

Posted by calvintaneng >
2024-01-02 17:42 | Report Abuse
Serba
so it has to keep raising and burning cash

as it result it cooked the books to make figures look good and to give pp for monies in order to survive
till Kpmg spotted and voiced out and then everything unraveled

For Kgb as it has bad accounting
like Serba ,
K G B will be falling knife
___ chun , chun , chun
better sell now .

do not chase now ___
Sell kaw , kaw , kaw
/ 2 January 2024 __
RM 2.00 to RM2.17 level

A N S W E R :

A. gohkimhock __
an experienced investor
who works as
senior G M Manager / Accounts
/ also an experienced investor in KLSE

highlighted that __
calvin taneng when his croak tone liken as his / calvintaneng whistles __

the cows nearby the
T S H plantation estates without the guard of the herder will rush __ in

"" FAST AND FURIOUS "" MODE
. TO CLIMB THE OIL PALM TREES AND
MADLY HARVEST HIS / CALVIN __

8 ROTTEN FRUITS OF
PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE ___

WITHOUT THE NEEDS OF THE LABOURERS AND THE HARVESTING MACHINES __
THEREFORE VERY LOW COST ON THE PRODUCTION FEES OF FINAL PRODUCTION COSTS ON THE END DELIVERY OF FINISHED PRODUCTS __
EDIBLE PALM OIL OF

T S H.

B. calvin taneng condemnation on
K G B/ 0151
Sell kaw , kaw , kaw
/ 2 January 2024 __
RM 2.00 to RM2.17 level

Today : 28 January 2025 / after 1 year

has K G B / 0151

become PN 17 company like
Reneuco / 7130
/ another of calvin taneng favorite
PN 17 address
/ RM 0.06 / 28 January 2025

K G B share prices of
2 January 2024 __
RM 2.00 to RM2.17 level

the current price / 28 January __ 2025

RM 3.32

translating a handsome gain
RM 3.32 MINUS RM 2.00
= RM 1.32 OF HANDSOME 67 %

Compared to his favorite Reneuco / 7130

RM 0.83 to RM 0.055 / 28 Jan 2025

A ___ kaw , kaw , kaw losses of
RM 0.78 __ that translates to
Wipe out losses of 94 %

23 hours ago

genchwan2

High UHP gas demand for semiconductor industry in China. Easily 2x return within 1 year if tech enters a bull market again

19 hours ago