ECONFRAME BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EFRAME (0227)

+0.01 (1.32%)

0.755 - 0.775

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 831 comments

Waller

Quickly grab them (mother shares and warrants) before it rides up with excellent QR

Popeye

💢 YES! SIR! 💢

Dividend4You

Should be another profit earning quarter, hope can give dividend also hehehe

BradonOoi

I bet you 100 bucks, Dividend4You that it will not give dividend even though it is making good earnings in the next q

BradonOoi

better aim for capital appreciation

biggie0000

let the man dream... eframe 1.00 soon...

Popeye

💢 I m a Simple Man
I think n do Believe Both of them are Correct on their WISH 🤣
How Greedy I m... My Bad 😂 💢

IdrakUsama

Pegang dan tunggu saja. Ia akan naik tinggi semasa keputusan q2 yg cemerlang diumumkan bulan ni

grimpoinvestor

most property counter like radium skyworld already flying back, next one is gonna be eframe turn

Property development is the destruction of fertile agricultural land. Thus, creating artificial shortage of food supply and denying animals of their habitat. Greed of humans is the cause of extinction of many living beings. They are proud of pigeon hole homes and drown in false satisfaction of living in cubicle similar to prisoner cells. The difference between city dwellers and prisoners is, prisoners don't pay. They create a living atmosphere, full of stress, pretend to be busy and abandoning their parents, cry over booming living expenses for basic necessities. When they get a few days off they run out outskirts and yearn for peaceful life which they destroyed. Silly educated fellows.

gkent2000

You can go live in the rain forest, DickyMe. No one will stop you 😆 No entertainment, no securities, no laws, no door, no window, ... 🤣

N4rc0t

dicky can apply to migrate to the middle of desert at nigeria... anyhow doorframe sales are expected to move higher up thru out 2024

BradonOoi

Property market does show good sentiment. Wait for Eframe's turn to hit new high

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/707780

Ghazaar

People who missed to catch the warrant can collect it now 😉

elmendaman

son kena pushed down today, good timing to pick up

Stock4Real

Already buy EFRAME-WA this morning, thanks for advise

Waller

Yup, it's a chance to grab them cheap today

woodywood

lol it has begun. this echo chamber is still huffing on copium.

MarketNavigator

Bullets are ready to hoot it at 75 cents 😉

MarketNavigator

Collect it again when it slides to 75 cents there again. ha

MarketNavigator

Actually, it's the best time to buy in when there's a market crisis or panic. When you experience that, you will get what Warren Buffett meant by " be greedy when others are fearful" 🤓😉

LuckyGuns

warrant push down also, can monitor first & enter at sweet bargain price

Profit101

Flash sale this week, should rebound back to 79-80c in no time

gkent2000

It's important to save bullets for this kind of situation so that can hoot9e both mother and son at discounted price

Dividend4You

another day for some discount price.......

biggie0000

Time for APEX securities analyst revision
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/staticfile/view/528097

IdrakUsama

Eframe akan melonjak tinggi semasa keputusan q2 yg cemerlang disampaikan

FlashParadox

Collect now or regret to miss it again afterwards

N4rc0t

aiming for son right now.... more bargain for me...

grimpoinvestor

Buy both mother & son lah, better value for both

Yes. 0,755 was last good. Only manage to get some 0.76. Enjoy Good ride up

Waller

seems like the mother and warrant have reached their bottom price. Not a bad move to accumulate at this price level

FlashParadox

I have the feeling that Eframe will shoot up end of this month

Popeye

💢💥 LIVE: Israel launches missile attack on Isfahan in response to Iran assault 💢
💥💥💥

Stock4Real

support = 0.76 now

elmendaman

might drop further but who knows....Q1 should do better compare to Q4

stampid54

We will get the result next week. I think another record high in revenue is to be expected

FlashParadox

KLCI is green and Eframe is rebounding ! Good for those who catch this falling knife last week😁😁

BradonOoi

Grab it again at 76 cents as I believe it will penetrate 80 cents by 30 Apr

LuckyGuns

Eframe need to push up this week to gain back confidence

Profit101

boss confirm will buyback & push back up, no nid to worry

Popeye

[The Star Monday, 22 Apr 2024]
💥 Econframe expects favourable outlook for M’sia’s industrial property market
💢 PETALING JAYA: Econframe Bhd expects the 70% stake acquisition of ETA World Sdn Bhd in January 2024 to bode well for the group.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia, the door system solution provider said the acquisition represents an opportunity for the group to venture into construction services, specifically into industrial property in view of the favourable outlook and prospects of the industrial property market in Malaysia.

For the second quarter ended Feb 29, 2024, Econframe registered a higher revenue of RM26.98mil and a profit of RM3.37mil, as its recently acquired 65%-owned subsidiary, Lee & Yong Aluminium Sdn Bhd was a significant contributor to its earnings.

Basic earnings per share for the quarter stood at 0.99 sen compared with 0.97 sen a year earlier. 💢

Popeye

💢 Qtr Result is OUT
22-Apr-2024
Revenue $26.981mil
PBT $5,264mil
Net Profit $3,369mil 💢

18 hours ago

Ghazaar

Revenue slows down a bit in Q2... Overall, its financial performance is pretty good

15 hours ago

jjtamG

Qr not bad, econframe steady as usual

14 hours ago

Dividend4You

nice performance, got any hope for dividend news??

13 hours ago

MarketNavigator

Net profit reduced around 23% QoQ due to lower gross profit margin, but increased around 6% YoY. There is no dividend declared btw, Dividend4You

10 hours ago

Popeye

@Dividend4You
💢 This time seem to be NIL but see how their act in near future..
I did see some company after weeks long of releasing quarter result - they declare dividend distribution..
Never lose hope ya.. I am with you 🤣 💢

8 hours ago

Popeye

💢Notice of Person Ceasing - DATO NG WEI YEE
Disposal of shares through direct business transaction
9,000,000 units on 18 Apr 2024
Date of notice 22 Apr 2024 💢
He won't need to declare any act in selling or buying since his holding is now less than 5% 😎

8 hours ago

Popeye

@Ghazaar @MarketNavigator
💢 But the company total loan [Liabilities long and short] increased 7mil ++
Total Group’s borrowings $7.350mil vs $359k [last year]💢

5 hours ago