FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

-0.005 (50.00%)

0.005 - 0.01

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
16 people like this. Showing 50 of 27,723 comments

Daily88

You Directors reaping Director fees of 570,000 for giving us this kind of results?? WHAT HAVE WE PAID FOR? WRONG INVESTMENTS? WE PAID DIRECTOR FEES FOR LOSSES? WHAT HAVE YOU LOSS, DIRECTOR TAN SEEK EEIK?????

MrChin Williom

I disagree do the CONSOLIDATION. !!!

Musang King

Daily88 : Also year 2020 with fantastic 809,803 milion in 3rd Qr ( mac 2021) with valuation pershr of 0.46 can become 0.04 cents over 24 months later?

Daily88

To Fintec Globals,

You open offices in Malaysia and get us poor Malaysians to invest in your company because our money is good to cheat??? Do you believe in KARMA? Do you have children?? Do your parents proud of you for hurting our hard earned money??? Do you know how some of us have to wake up everyday at 4am to make living???
How many Fintec stock holders can go for chinese new year holidays after seeing the fantastic stock performance of your company?

You know some of us who started way earlier still stay invested in your company because we truly believe your company is genuine and seriously can do well and make us all proud? Where are you , Directors of Fintec Global???? Have we made the wrong decisions from the beginning for HOLDING your stocks for so long and to get to this DAY, you are rewarding us with consolidation and losses every year????!!!!!!

WELL WRITTEN, DAILY88. DIRECTORS REALLY OWE INVESTORS A SINCERE APOLOGY. INVESTORS WHO INVESTED EARLIER BEFORE COVID19 REALLY SUFFERED. PLEASE TAKE NOTE.

Daily88

To Musang King,

I DO NOT NEED APOLOGY FROM THE DIRECTORS! I NEED THE COMPANY FINTEC GLOBAL TO PRODUCE GOOD FINANCIAL RESULTS AND DELIVER THEIR PROMISE!

I INVESTED BECAUSE I SAW THE COMPANY FINTEC GLOBAL WAS TAKING INITIATIVES TO TURNAROUND THE COMPANY. I SAW THEIR AR SHOWED PROGRESS IN PROFIT GROWTH YEAR 2020 ONWARDS AND THEY ARE MAKING RESTRUCTURING THE COMPANY INVESTMENTS!!!

BEFORE 2020, FINTEC GLOBAL KNOWN AS ASIA BIO, NOBODY LOOKING AT THIS COMPANY. NOBODY KNOW THIS COMPANY EXISTANCE AT ALL! SO TELL ME WHY, FINTEC GLOBAL DIRECTORS, AFTER ALL THE YEARS, U SUDDENLY WENT TO ACQUIRE GLOVES AND COPY PEOPLE DO GLOVES????!!!!

DID YOU KNOW TOP GLOVES COMPANIES ALREADY HAVE TONNES OF CONTACTS FOR GLOVES FOR YEARS?? WHY WANT TO FIGHT THE GLOVES MARKET SHARES AND GET YOURSELF SUFFER RIGHT NOW?????!!!

Daily88

TO FINTEL GLOBAL,

NO TO CONSOLIDATION!!!!!! YOU CAN TURNAROUND FINTEC GLOBAL BECAUSE YOU DID IT BEFORE!!!!!!!!

Daily88

YOU CAN MAKE THE FINTEC GLOBAL PROFITABLE ONCE AGAIN!!!! AT LEAST FOR 2 YEARS PLEASE!!!!!!

IF YOU CAN TURNAROUND THE COMPANY, YOU DON'T NEED CONSOLIDATION!!!!!!!! PEOPLE WILL STILL BUY AT 0.035 OR 0.05 BECAUSE YOU ARE A PROFITTABLE COMPANY!!!!!!! WE CAN HOLD UNTIL WE ENTER COFFIN!!!!
PROVE IT BEFORE I DIE!!!!!

Daily88

YOUR COMPETITOR SURESH WITHANA CAN PRODUCE BETTER RESULT DONT TELL ME YOU, TAN SEK EEIK CANNOT!!!!

MrChin Williom

Musang King

DAILY88, GOOD POSTING YOUR OPINION. FULLY AGREE WITH YOU. THE REASON WHY WE USED TO TYPING CAPITAL LETTERS IS - 1. WE ARE ALL OLD. CANNOT REALLY SEE SMALL LETTERS. WE ARE NOT RUDE AND HOPE EVERYBODY UNDERSTAND. OUR EYE SIGHT FAILING US. I AM HAVING AMD TOO.

Daily88

MUSANG KING,

THANK YOU MUSANG KING. I HAVE WITH CANCER AT 3RD STAGE. FOUND OUT HEAVY URINATION AND WENT TO SPECIALIST DAMANSARA AND GOT DIAGNOSED. LIFE IS LIKE THAT AND I AM SURE YOU ARE GOOD OLD MAN TOO WHO CARES AND ETHICAL. WE BOTH ARE. WE DON'T COME HERE TO BUY FINTEC BECAUSE FINTEC IS FOR SPECULATION. I HAVE TRUST WITH THE MANAGEMENT AND I HOPE MY CUCU CICIT CAN HAVE SLIGHTLY BETTER LIFE. THEREFORE, I DO NOT NEED APOLOGY FROM THE MANAGEMENT OF FINTEC GLOBAL.

I DON'T NEED THEIR WORDS BECAUSE IT IS NOTHING! WORTHLESS!

I NEED FINTEC GLOBAL TO BE AS SUCCESSFUL AS YEAR 2020 WHEN THE COMPANY IS MAKING ALOT OF PROFITS! BUT WHERE IS THE MONEY???! PLEASE BE REASONABLE FINTEC GLOBAL. I HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING THEIR NEWS FOR YEARS.

Daily88

FINTEC GLOBAL, YOU HAVE PICKED UP BAD PRACTICES OVER THE YEARS ESPECIALLY EVERY 3 YEARS, YOU WILL GO INTO CONSOLIDATION AND OFFERING WARRANTS AND RIGHTS. YOU KEEP GETTING YOUR SHAREHOLDERS TO GIVE YOU MONEY FOR EXPENSATION AND WE ARE PAYING YOU THRU SIGNING UP THE RIGHTS FOR WHAT???!

YOU ARE WELL PAID, MR TAN SEEK EIIK AND TEAM! YOU MANAGED OUT MONEY THRU SHARES AND THIS IS WHAT HAPPENED???? IS THIS HOW YOU REWARD US?

Daily88

NOBODY IN THEIR WORLD IS CONTINUOUS SMART AND HAVE SUCCESSFUL CAREER! IF YOU HAVE THE RIGHT ATTITUDES AND CARE FOR PEOPLE WHO ENTRUSTED YOU, GOD WILL REWARD YOU 3 TIMES MORE, MR TAN SEEK EIIK!!!!

sunsetbiz

just to say RIP...leave them alone ...

M55555

They don't care . As long as money keep flowing in

1 Event - Fri, 27th Oct 2023

Fintec Global Berhad, Annual General Meeting, Nov 28, 2023
Fintec Global Berhad, Annual General Meeting, Nov 28, 2023, at 10:30 Singapore Standard Time. Agenda: To receive the Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 30 June 2023 together with the Reports of the Directors and the Auditors thereon; to re-elect Dato' Seri Abdul Azim Bin Mohd Zabidi, a Director who is retiring in accordance with Regulation 97 of the Company's Constitution; to re-elect Ms. Ong Siew Min, a Director who is retiring in accordance with Regulation 104 of the Company's Constitution; to approve the payment of Directors' Fees up to MYR 708,000.00 for the financial period from 1 July 2023 until the conclusion of the next AGM; to re-appoint ChengCo PLT as the Auditors of the Company and to authorize the Directors to determine their remuneration for the ensuing year; and to consider other matters.

Musang King

Daily88

DAILY88 : NOBODY IN THEIR WORLD IS CONTINUOUS SMART AND HAVE SUCCESSFUL CAREER! IF YOU HAVE THE RIGHT ATTITUDES AND CARE FOR PEOPLE WHO ENTRUSTED YOU, GOD WILL REWARD YOU 3 TIMES MORE, MR TAN SEEK EIIK!!!!

MAY DAILY88 GETS HIS WISHES COME TRUE IN THE FUTURE. MR. TAN SEEK EIK , DOES HELP TO GAIN BACK HIS CREDITABILITY AND TRUST FROM THE INVESTORS. GOD WILL REWARDS YOU MANY TIMES MORE. _/\_ _/\_ _/\_

whistlebower99

FOR NEWBIES

FINTEC is the latest high NOSH low price penny stock proposing to do shares consolidation !!!
This announcement is dated 31 Jan 2023.

===================
Be careful if holding high NOSH low price penny stocks for long term

Directors have power to propose shares consolidation to trim down your shareholdings by many times and raise more fund via rights issue with free warrants

Long term shareholders holding at high prices will incur huge losses from share consolidation

List of penny stocks with shares consolidation :-

2024 in progress - FINTEC, KGROUP, MLAB, TECHNAX
2024 completed - AEM, AT,
2023 completed = JOE, ICON, MMAG, KOMARK, GOCEAN, AIM, DOLPHIN, DGB, VSOLAR, MERIDIAN, PASUKGB, EDUSPEC
2022 - YONGTAI, DIGISTA, MTRONIC, AGES, IDMENSN, KANGER, AAX, LKL, MNC, NEXGRAM, IMPIANA, FAST
BEFORE 2022 - PWORTH, PDZ, LAMBO, PASUKGB, MTOUCHE, SANICHI, VC, TRIVE, VINVEST, ICON, MLAB, NETX,.........

Penang_lang

QR is good ie EPS 0.59 sen why 0.5 sen left? PH(PM-X) not good more correct?

MrChin Williom

Hahahaha

MrChin Williom

Hahahaha hahahaha

whistlebower99

PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION

On behalf of the Board, TA Securities is pleased to announce that Bursa Securities had, vide its letter dated 26 February 2024, approved the Proposed Share Consolidation.

This announcement is dated 26 February 2024.

=================
Fast approval from bursa authority
Implementation of share consolidation coming very soon.

MrChin Williom

Don't sleeping la.... Power up power up power up !!!!

Musang King

EGM soon maybe after Mid-March 2024. So, awaiting announcement of ex-date after that.

CKMNOP01

Look at page 2 of 15 on the above report.

https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=227242&name=EA_FR_ATTACHMENTS

(14.637 MM) losses due to share investment elsewhere.

RJ87

consolidate 10:1, then drop back to 0.005, market cap 2.96m?

I think this a good candidate for RTO. Those malas to public list company themselves and do share swap.

Report subsidiary profit RM10m, terus 0.005sen fly up 50sen. Just wait and see.

Icon 888

Fully avoid

whistlebower99

FOR NEWBIES

VIZIONE is the latest high NOSH low price penny stock proposing to do shares consolidation !!!
This announcement is dated 6 March 2024.

===================
Be careful if holding high NOSH low price penny stocks for long term

Directors have power to propose shares consolidation to trim down your shareholdings by many times and raise more fund via rights issue with free warrants

Long term shareholders holding at high prices will incur huge losses from share consolidation

List of penny stocks with shares consolidation :-

2024 in progress - VIZIONE, FINTEC, KGROUP, MLAB, TECHNAX
2024 completed - AEM, AT,
2023 completed = JOE, ICON, MMAG, KOMARK, GOCEAN, AIM, DOLPHIN, DGB, VSOLAR, MERIDIAN, PASUKGB, EDUSPEC
2022 - YONGTAI, DIGISTA, MTRONIC, AGES, IDMENSN, KANGER, AAX, LKL, MNC, NEXGRAM, IMPIANA, FAST
BEFORE 2022 - PWORTH, PDZ, LAMBO, PASUKGB, MTOUCHE, SANICHI, VC, TRIVE, VINVEST, ICON, MLAB, NETX,.........

whistlebower99

Reminder to newbies to be carefully if holding high NOSH low price penny stocks, many of which had undergone shares consolidation and then followed by fund raising by smart directors to collect more money from shareholders via rights issue

whistlebower99

FOR NEWBIES

CIRCULAR IS OUT

CIRCULAR TO SHAREHOLDERS IN RELATION TO THE PROPOSED CONSOLIDATION OF EVERY 30 EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES IN FINTEC ("FINTEC SHARES" OR "SHARES") INTO 1 FINTEC SHARE ("CONSOLIDATED SHARE") ("PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION") | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/6654005

Musang King

CONSOLIDATE 30:1 EGM 02/APRIL/2024 AT 11AM VIRTUAL EGM ONLY. I THINK IT'S GOOD IF YOU HAVE MILLIONS OF SHARES, GIVING OPPORTUNITY FOR FINTEC TO MOVE UP EASILY ONCE AFTER CONSO. PRICE WILL MOVE UP AS THERE ARE 30 TIMES LESS SHARES IN THE MARKET. IF DROP, WE CAN STILL BUY SOME MORE TO KEEP SO THAT WE CAN REDUCE OUR AVERAGE BUYING COST FOR FINTEC MORE EASILY. I BELIEVE FINTEC SHARE PRICES CAN MOVE UP WITHOUT MUCH HINDRANCES AS THE NTA (NET WORTH) THEN WILL BE APPROXIMATELY RM1.20 PER SHARE. SELLING WISE, IT'S EASIER TO SELL AS SELLING A SMALL AMOUNT OF SHARES REPRESENT 30 TIMES OF WHAT WE ARE HOLDING NOW. OBVIOUSLY, I AM VOTING FOR THE EGM. I THINK IT'S A VERY GOOD MOVE, PROVIDED THE MANAGEMENT DO NOT THINK OF ADDING NEW PRIVATE PLACEMENT OR ESOS TO ADD NEW SHARES ANYMORE. THIS IS EXTREMELY IMPORTANT FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL FINTEC LOYAL SHAREHOLDERS.

cheated

Fintec RI nobody in i3 subscribe true?

cheated

SC confirms raid on some listed firms over suspected abuse of fund-raising activities
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/704599

Musang King

Regarding those Fintec-PA I have, I apply to convert them to Mother Shares today. Submitted my Filled Up Form - Original Copy signed passed to Tricor Customer Service Counter at Ground Floor, Tower A, Vertical Business Suite, Bangsar South. They required RM20.00 as service charge for conversion using surrendering of 11 Fintec-ICPS to 8 Fintec share method. Good luck to all of us, Fintec Global Loyalist.

Musang King

Cheated : Fintec RI nobody in i3 subscribe true?
THERE IS NO RI FOR FINTEC UNDER THIS CONSOLIDATION EXERCISE UNLIKE MLAB, AT AND OTHERS.
FINTEC EGM IS ONLY FOR CONSOLIDATION OF SHARES FROM 30 TO 1. THAT'S ALL. OUR MAIN PURPOSE OF CONSOLIDATION IS TO REDUCE THE HUGE NUMBERS OF EXISTING SHARES BY 3O TIMES SO THAT FINTEC FUTURE SHARES CAN GO UP WITHOUT HINDRANCES. WHAT IS THE POINT OF CREATING MORE SHARES BY RIGHT ISSUE, PP OR ESOS ? IT DEFEATS THE PURPOSE OF SHARE CONSOLIDATION EXERCISE. PLEASE PROTEST IF THERE IS RI , PP OR ESOS IN THE FUTURE UNLESS THERE IS A NEED FOR MORE FUNDS FOR VERY USEFUL PURPOSES.

Musang King

NOTED THAT WE ARE VERY CONCERNED WITH THE LATEST RAID BY SC ON THE MAFIA CORPORATE CASE.

AFTER READING THE SC NEWS ABOVE, NOTE THAT KENNETH VUN ( UNDER THE ARM OF SANSTON FINANCIAL CORP LTD ) ONLY INVOLVED FINTEC GLOBAL AT THE INITIAL STAGE WHERE FINTEC PRICES WENT UP TO 16.7 SEN AT ONE TIME A FEW YEARS BACK. MANY INVESTORS SUFFERED SERIOUSLY AFTER FINTEC SHARES WENT UP AND TUMBLING DOWN TO HALF A SEN NOW. THOSE EARLY INVESTORS INCLUDING RI , ICPS , PP, SIS AND ESOS INVESTORS ALL REALLY HATED HIM SO MUCH FOR SIPHONING THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY.

TODAY, LUCKY TO SAY, KENNETH VUN, SOPHIA CHIN, VICTOR CHIN BOON LONG, CAROL VUN, GRACE VUN, MAK SIEW WEI AND BENSON TAY ARE NOT INVOLVED WITH OUR FINTEC DIRECTLY. THERE ARE TWO OR THREE PROXIES OF KENNETH VUN DETECTED STILL SITTING ON THE BOARD OF SEACERA AS AT TODAY.

I AM VERY PLEASED THAT FINTEC RECENT EXERCISE ONLY ASKED FOR SHARE CONSOLIDATION 30:1 AND NOT ADDING ANYMORE NEW SHARES LIKE RI & NEW WARRANT TO FINTEC LATELY. WHEN MLAB AND ATS WENT FOR THEIR CONSOLIDATION, THEY DID ASKED FOR RI PLUS FREE WARRANTS WHICH DEFEATED THE PURPOSE OF THEIR SHARE CONSOLIDATION EXERCISES. SUCH NEW PP, RI WITH FREE WARRANTS CERTAINLY MEANS THERE IS ELEMENT OF CHEATING ON THEIR CURRENT INVESTORS MORE OUT OF THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY.

HOW TERRIBLE - KENNETH VUN & THEIR PROXIES WERE DOING ???!!!???.

AS FINTEC SHAREHOLDERS, WE MUST KEEP A VERY CLOSE EYES WATCHING THESE PROXIES MOVEMENTS.

TO OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD, PLEASE DO NOT ALLOW ANYMORE OF SUCH MANIPULATION IN OUR GROUP OF COMPANIES IN FINTEC FROM NOW ONWARDS. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

sitia

Very well said Musang King.

EVER SINCE 2020, so many bad news of FINTEC being circulated on i3. I hope the company really come out to clean up the image of FINTEC GLOBAL. Image of a company is very important.

4 weeks ago

sitia

I don’t think is Fintec involved in the raid. Tq

4 weeks ago

Icon 888

Consolidate 30 To 1 la

4 weeks ago

sitia

Many stocks are consolidating. IRIS , 4:1. Good stock also consolidate.

4 weeks ago

Musang King

Consolidate for the goodness and benefit of the All the Shareholders is OK. Don't consolidate and then issue new shares again using whatever methods to cheat the investors from their hard earned money. Example is MLAB and EDU-SPEC recently.

4 weeks ago

sitia

A company image is very important. When received backlash from some public, a company will try their best to ratify.But Fintec didn't. Being label as con, money laundering, is a tarnish image for company like Fintec. It only strengthen the roadside rumors that Fintec is a con.
I hope Fintec can explain it. Please don't play the silent game. Shareholders are worry.

Musang King

[FINTEC] Conversion of Preference Shares on 26-Mar-2024
[FINTEC]: FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD
Announcement Date
26-Mar-2024
Listing Date
27-Mar-2024
New Type/Class?
No
Type
Conversion of Preference Shares
Details
Conversion of Irredeemable Convertible Preference Shares
No. of shared issued
Issue Price
Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.110

Musang King

I got my Fintec-PA converted to Fintec Shares listed today 27/3/2024. Service Charge RM20.00 cash paid to TRICOR Customer Service Counter at Tower A, Ground Floor of Vertical Biz Suite, Avenue 3, Bangsar South.

Musang King

Tomorrow, EGM at 11am to pass Members Resolution for Reduction of Shares from 5.9 Billions to 220 millions using 30 to 1 Ratio. This Exercise is to Consolidate our Fintec Position so that our Fintec Shares can be more marketable and easy to dispose. Less shares are in the market and it may go up to the PAR VALUE of RM1.20 a share more easily with 30 times less shares now. If if Fintec drops less than 15 sen a share, we are like buying less than RM0.005 ( half a sen ) now a pre-Consolidation Minimum price set by the Bursa. So, if it drops further, it is a Golden Opportunity to accumulate more. If Fintec fundamentals remain, its share price should be above 30 sen or more after Consolidation Exercise tomorrow. See the Showtime how it goes. I personally believe Fintec Shares after Consolidation should be around 45 sen and more depends on the Bursa KLSE index, the Share Market and the Price Movement of Seacera Shares in the future.

Musang King

Watching closely SP Setia Berhad is developing their Banyan Project in Semenyih and their response may affect our Semenyih;s Land nearby them. SP Setia Bhd had launced their development activities last year on September 15, 2023. Our 501 acres of Freehold Development Land is just on the main road before the Nirvana's Famous Landmark in Semenyih. Currently still valuated and declared at RM36 psf since 15th March 2017, about 7 years ago according to the Seacera's Annual Report yearly.

limch

Why nobody propose Seacera sell Semenyih land to SP Setia?

limch

Seacera NTA >RM1 even sell land at half price(unlikely) Seacera TP >50 sen?

Musang King

630,126,100 BUYERS WAITING EVERYDAY AT HALF A SEN ( RM0.005) FOR MANY MANY MONTHS BEFORE 30:1 CONSOLIDATION.

I WANT TO PUT ON RECORD HERE THAT, THESE 630,126,100 BUYERS ARE EXPECTED TO BUY AT 15.0 SEN AFTER THIS 30 TO 1 CONSOLIDATION IS OVER.

IF THEY DO NOT BUY AT EX-CONSO PRICE OF 15 SEN, IT IS VERY VERY CLEAR THEY ARE THE CONMEN & CHICKENS. IF THEY BUY, THEY ARE REAL GENTLEMEN, I REALLY SALUTE.

THANK YOU FOR READING.

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥

https://theedgemalaysia.com/article/special-report-hidden-hands-behind-penny-stock-surge?type=malaysia

Special Report: Hidden hands behind penny stock surge

By The Edge Malaysia / The Edge Malaysia
30 Sep 2020, 06:00 pm

This article first appeared in The Edge Malaysia Weekly on September 21, 2020 - September 27, 2020

ASTUTE market observers would have noticed on the local bourse a group of individuals, supposedly acting in concert, who have amassed shares in more than 20 publicly traded companies. These companies — linked via shareholding and directorships — are often on the most actively traded list, with huge, fluctuating share prices.

“It (the companies) is all linked to the same person; usually, the most actively traded list on a daily basis involves these counters,” one source says when asked which are the companies that are linked.