IREKA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): IREKA (8834)

-0.005 (1.69%)

0.26 - 0.29

4 people like this. Showing 50 of 440 comments

udangmatabiru

next 0.65....

2021-06-16 09:48

The St. Goreng

Both Ireka and Ipmuda veli good one. haha!

2021-06-17 09:15

SpicyMcDeluxe

kekw

2021-06-24 09:54

Power888

IREKA
Tomorrow up up up!!!

2021-06-24 21:10

Sk9864

Rto

2021-06-25 17:52

raymondlim

Nice volume and price movement

2021-06-25 20:45

birkincollector

Over 30% shares traded off market at 0.685.....RTO ?

2021-06-30 19:38

luiws123

Hoping there is no general offer at the price of 0.685

2021-07-01 10:20

novice2017

RTO? Don't know who is the party that bought 29.96%?

2021-07-05 17:06

Bgt 9963

2021-07-05 17:08

luiws123

The group managing director was just appointed two days ago. Today he sold half of his direct holding at 0.648.What wrong with him and the counter?

2021-07-07 20:28

trader8899

Looking at the newly appointed new management background, they are coming from Investment banking background. Either they are trying to unlock the value of this company or takingf it private. Previously owner trying to take this company private at 90sen but was rejected by the minority shareholders.

2021-07-13 09:30

Glaceau

What are you talking about luiws123 and i dont think no one knows what uou are talking about. Buying into the company just so to privatise the company? I think best to do more research. Obviously, Lai's family has been wanting privatise Ireka but got rejected so they seek alternate direction as announced, which is to sell all properties held under Ireka to the family's private vehicle which will result in the company becoming an empty shell. So who will takeover the empty construction category shell company?

Mohd Hasnul is the MD of Shoraka Capital which has a development arm operating in Terengganu. Now, check out today's announcement whereby they have been awarded a Terenggnu contract by Wanland Metro which has secured more than RM500 million property develooment projects in Terengganu, majority awarded by the state government.

So isnt the answer obvious?

2021-07-15 23:38

Sk9864

Selow....selow but surely

2021-07-20 17:27

Bgt 9963

2021-07-22 16:39

Squirtle

I is like buy morning
68c is make

2021-07-26 16:44

Glaceau

Hi edwardong53, start collecting on monday. You will know why soon

2021-07-31 02:04

Glaceau

Can consider on monday

2021-07-31 02:06

Glaceau

Know you know why i said can consider collecting on monday. See the latest announcements

2021-08-02 19:23

James75

Will start moving with the new owners

2021-09-24 10:16

UntrustedLove

Good qr, tmrw collapse

2021-09-30 18:46

raymondlim

Loss is expected. From previous owners. Hopefully a nice turnaround after this.

2021-09-30 20:32

investor001

No panic. The loss consists mainly of an impairment loss arising from reclassification of investment in ASPL as an associated company to an investment of RM25.912 million.

2021-09-30 21:53

coolkwc

Malaysia investor not look at fundamental one, all based on sentiment, that's why

2021-10-01 09:26

BURSAMASTER

CONGRATULATIONS to those who profited from IREKA which made a high of 0.730 for a WHOOPING 7.5 cents gain

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Bursa_Master/2021-10-23-story-h1592853272-HUGE_POTENTIAL_EARNINGS_AHEAD_FOR_THIS_CO_A_POTENTIAL_TAKEOVER_TARGET.jsp

Regards
BURSAMASTER

2021-10-28 09:28

lllll

2021-10-28 09:32

punaiberacun

hallu hallu fake botak sifu strikes back! this time he gave buycall to buy at any price with assurance that this counter will LU today. now ppl got stucked but he cudnt care less leh. i tell yougaiz the bloody botak sifu cannot be trusted at all. if u got so much money to burn pls join this botak sifu circle and u will lose all ur money piakpiak like dat oni. i hope the authorities will take action against this crook. u hv no idea how much ppl suffer bcoz of u leh. remember 水满则溢。

2021-10-28 16:05

Broomberg

botak who?

2021-10-29 03:56

Srsm Trader

looking good.

2021-12-07 15:55

wakarimas

shoraka dbt so much shares at 67 cent to whom?

2021-12-08 19:34

Srsm Trader

beautiful, anytime now.

2021-12-09 10:55

henry888

Financial results so bad, anything brewing ???

2021-12-11 13:47

wakarimas

shoraka buy sell sendiri all the time. 73 cent support

2021-12-26 17:04

soohk

The interesting news is not Shoraka, its Koperasi Permodalan Felda Malaysia 2 Berhad which has bought in 45,000,000

2021-12-27 14:15

wakarimas

hoho new player join

2021-12-27 18:13

wakarimas

today engine restart, vroom goreng goreng

2021-12-29 23:35

SpikeNow

since 60 sens .. . go go go

2022-01-10 16:52

syahmir

can collect hmm

2022-10-20 06:01

luiws123

Rotten apple

2023-01-30 14:50

luiws123

No regularisation plan summit to Bursa before March, this counter will be going to Holland.

prudentinvestor

NTA now -45 sen a share. Dying slowly, don't touch.