PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

Entitlement

Upcoming

Happening

Ann. Date Ex Date Type Subject Amount
23 people like this. Showing 50 of 16,933 comments

LimPek1510

I posted with evidence ma. Proven she bullshit.

Huangbk72

Coconut showing everybody his maths very bad and also bad slanderer.. Worse than Miketikus

1st round average cost 26...

2nd round accumulated 29, 27, 24.. average holding cost 25.5

Hahaha... coconut tipu tipu insert his own story in my purchase price..

How he did it??? 🀣🀣🀣

Posted by LimPek1510 > 37 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Auntie Huang`s average cost =
(.27 + .36 + .26 + .28 ) / 4 = 1.17 / 4
= 0.2925

LimPek1510

1st round 0.26

2nd round .27 + .36 + .26 + .28

Mana you sekolah boleh dapat .255 ?

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Huangbk72

Can share why you tipu tipu put 36? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thats my average cost in 1st round ... dumbo 🀣🀣🀣

Huangbk72

When coconut losing all in 2023/2024

He dig 10 years back to find a win πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

He can prove with just postings?? 🀣🀣🀣

Posted by xiaoeh > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Posted by LimPek1510 > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

wah Uncle Limpek
i have just been experiencing how Mike made up stories on me...
and, u and Mike are band of brothers
it leads me to believe that your story saying that whatsoever to Mr Huang are also the same kind leh
stop the trick bro..

xiaoeh

it is a learning experience to me...
good to have i3 provide all the learning opportunities to me

LimPek1510

Haiyoh what to do, PMcorp is the only stock Auntie Huang bought in 10 years time. I have to dig that 10 years ago story lah.

Proven she bullshit.

Huangbk72

When coconut wants to slander.. Brain wont work.

In 2013.. I posted holding Insas, Inari and Texchem.

Coconut didnt dig deep enough? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Stock: [PMCORP]: PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

2013-11-21 12:27 | Report Abuse

Thanks for fast reply.

I will keep accumulating Insas. Also hold some Inari.

Best of luck on your trading picks and all of us here.

2013-11-21 16:10 | Report Abuse

KCChongnz

I have been following your excellent posting and only registered myself today to personally extend a word of THANKS to you.

Your method of calculating the net worth of a company is excellent for an investor like me.

In my portfolio, I am holding a big percentage of Texchem shares. From other sources, the NTA is around RM1.60 while the share is currently trading at RM0.85-RM0.90 range.

Have you evaluated this counter before and if u had, what is your thoughts on this company?

Thanks again and appreciated all your valuable insights and comments.

LimPek1510

Hahahahaha you can bullshit whatever you like. For me the only stock you have invested in past decade is PMCorp.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

MrHuangBK

Same comment. When coconut intent on slandering, his Brain won’t work and eyes closed πŸ˜‚

Coconut like to make up stories

Posted by LimPek1510 > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha you can bullshit whatever you like. For me the only stock you have invested in past decade is PMCorp.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Mikecyc

Mikecyc

Mikecyc

Haha Gaipo Actor Xiaoeh still acting le … 

Stucked in Jaks wow at RM 0.36 on 2020 due to Promoter wow ..… Feb 2021 did not sell at RM 0.80 , Did not study the Fundamentals wow .. But So So Free Gaipo Acting going ard with Kon Gang … Beware ..

xiaoeh 
xiaoeh | Joined since 2020-05-07 

Investing Experience - 
Risk Profile - 
Followers 
Following 
Blog Posts 
Threads 
Blogs 
Threads 
Portfolio 
Follower 
Following 
Summary 
Total comments 
Past 30 days 
Past 7 days 
Today 

Mikecyc

xiaoeh

Dear Uncle Limpek
now u know...
u can see it by your own eye who made up the stories...
i hope u r not one of him...as my sifu

xiaoeh

i pity Mike...

Mikecyc

Haha what a Gaipo Actor Xiaoeh still Pretending n Twisting… Beware the actor Xiaoeh lo ….

CaoCao

Auntie Huang PMCorp TP 2.00 10 years ago. Today dropped to 0.185. Now I understand why she hibernated to 10 years.

CaoCao

Auntie Huang you cut lost already??? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Baidu Inc
HKG: 9888
OverviewCompareFinancials
99.45 HKD βˆ’4.95 (4.74%)today
27 Mar, 4:08β€―pm GMT+8 β€’ Disclaimer

MrHuangBK

Hahhaha Coconut come back with gibberish

My Baidu cost 100.20. Down 1% cut loss?

Your TG hold 92c, down almost 14% also u never cut loss? 🀣🀣

Huangbk72

Which coconut buy 100k @ 195 in Pmcorp? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

CaoCao

Auntie Huang PMCorp TP 2.00 10 years ago. Today dropped to 0.185. Now I understand why she hibernated to 10 years.

38 minutes ago

CaoCao

19.5k small amount. Won't win a lot money won't lost till bankrap. Keep 2-3 years 40% not a challenge at all. Just to show Tin Kosong Auntie Huang a lesson.

CaoCao

TG biggest lot bought at 0.795. How you get 0.92 cost? Mana you sekolah Auntie Huang??

Huangbk72

Haahhaha.. Didnt coconut mention 1 year

Now adjust 2-3 years πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Posted by CaoCao > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse

19.5k small amount. Won't win a lot money won't lost till bankrap. Keep 2-3 years 40% not a challenge at all. Just to show Tin Kosong Auntie Huang a lesson.

Huangbk72

Hahahaha Coconut bad in maths

Biggest lot at 795, then 820, 850 and 920

How can coconut have profit even TG price drop to 60c πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Posted by Felix888999 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

As you are aware I bought from 0.92, 0.85 and 0.795. All transactions also posted.

Now is time to accumulate. TG going to give the market a surprise in next 2 weeks time.

Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

2023-11-30 17:00 | Report Abuse

I told you sold some at 0.89 ma. Take dividend from market.

Today I buy high at 0.82 also told you terang terang.

Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

2023-11-30 16:34 | Report Abuse

Collected a small dividend from market. Since taikor not able to pay dividend in coming quarters. So you guys pandai pandai lah.

CaoCao

Tin Kosong dumb dumb Auntie Huang 3 times locked profits in TG, you know what is retained profits? Go Google it.

CaoCao

Auntie Huang Tin Kosong caught cheating again

On 21st Nov 2013 she posted:

"Been accumulating from .27 till .36 till .26 and today .28".

My rough calculation her cost should be around .30.

One month later on 10th Dec 2013 she posted:

"My average entry cost is .245. Cumulated from .19 till .35"

Hahahhahaa this is a shameless liar, her cost just keep changing. Based on her statement in Nov, impossible she get average cost 0.245! Auntie Huang use time machine went back Oct 2013 bought that .19 lot ke?

Shameless kon Women also bullshiting PMCorp TP 2.00 and come with steady dividends. Hahahahhahahaha πŸ€£πŸ˜‰πŸ€£πŸ€£ laugh live me!!

Asked her show us that TP 2.00 until today still pusing here pusing there!!!

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2013-11-21 11:51 | Report Abuse
To mikekong55 

I have been a follower of your stock recommendations. 

You have been fairly accurate in your assessment of PMCorp movement. I am also in PMCorp as I believe in buying and holding long term. Been accumulating from .27 till .36 till .26 and today .28. Being involved in FMCG business, I understand and see the value in PMCORP.

2013-12-10 19:53 | Report Abuse

Hi Chrollo

Welcome to this thread.

This counter is for long term investors. My timeline is 5 years and I expect rm2.0 by then with a steady dividend payout. Others may have other TP.

Your entry price now is lower than most of us here. My average entry cost is .245. Cumulated from .19 till .35

Huangbk72

Hahhahaha.. Coconut shameless liar

1st round made small money in TG. He posted small dividend

2nd round big bets all underwater 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

He so bad in maths.

Like his SAP and Pmcorp.. hold years.. Coconut never understood concept " Opportunity cost"

CaoCao

Haiyoh shameless liar Auntie Huang Tin Kosong. Caught you cheating.

I put 19.5k here to proof you dumb dumb holding PMcorp for 10 years was a dumb dumb investment. Hahahahhaahhahq

Huangbk72

AIyah.... Coconut dont need to keep pusing TG profit... actually more underwater πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Now change topic??

Hahhahaha.. Coconut shameless liar

1st round made small money in TG. He posted small dividend

2nd round big bets all underwater 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

He so bad in maths.

Like his SAP and Pmcorp.. hold years.. Coconut never understood concept " Opportunity cost"

CaoCao

Auntie Huang tin losing is the "Best of the Best" investor in I3, invested in this PMcorp for 10 years paper lost NEGATIVE 38%. Hibernated for 7 years OMG!!!! Hahahahahahah🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Huangbk72

Hahaha.. Coconut still pusing2

Just prove I hold pmcorp till now.. Just 1... simple right?

Many already noted Mikecyc slander style.. he is pariah now

U seem to follow his footsteps 🀣🀣🀣

CaoCao

CaoCao

CaoCao

Huangbk72

Hahaha Coconut..

So you do agree you have no proof.. Is it a rule in i3 that everyone must post their selling price? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

U didnt πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

CaoCao

Huangbk72

Hahahha...

So Coconut cannot take his own medicine?

Coconut going all the way back 10 years in 2013 in slander effort πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Cannot fight in 2023/2024 πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

LimPek1510

Summary of today:

Pokkai Tin Kosong Auntie Huangbk72/Mr.Huang Bok Kai invested only One stock PMCorp since 2013 .

Bullshiting with TP RM 2.00 until she cannot justify it.

Cheating on Her cost is RM 0.245. Her post in Nov and Dec proven she was lying.

Auntie Huang lost naked until hibernated from 2014 to 2021 more than 7 years in animal cave . Hahahhahaha pity loh !!

Huangbk72

Hahhaa.. Poor Coconut .. still cannot accept fact because coconut intent on slandering

Proven :

Pokkai Tin Kosong Auntie Huangbk72/Mr.Huang Bok Kai invested only One stock PMCorp since 2013 .
Answer: Proven in 2013.. posted Insas, Inari and Texchem

Bulshiting with TP RM 2.00 until she cannot justify it.
Answer : Intrinsic Value in 2013.. he go back in time and if coconut studies hard, he will find

Cheating on Her cost is RM 0.245. Her post in Nov and Dec proven she was lying.
Proven :

2013-12-13 15:32 | Report Abuse

Hi Mike

1st round.. bought average 26cents.. sold partially 34 cents to recover partial capital.

2nd round, started accumulating 29, 27, 24.. average holding cost 25.5

Mikecyc

Huangbk72

Hahhaa Miketikus.. Finally show his puny head πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

U sold all your Jaks at big loss?

Promoted until 23/24..

Only post gibberish πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Mikecyc

Huangbk72

Hahaha Miketikus

Promote China and HK stocks? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I only took up your challenge to recommended stocks so you can attack πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Until today you failed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Mikecyc

Posted by Huangbk72 > hours ago | Report Abuse

Hahhaha... U are so forgetful Mikecyc.. 

Told you I dont promote stocks. Unlike you.. born and die a liar πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Mikecyc

Mikecyc

Huangbk72

Hahaha Miketikus.. U forget Im helpful.. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

U wanted a stock to attack me.. Pmcorp too old.. 10 years ago.. So i gave you fresh target in 2024. πŸ˜‚

I only took up your challenge to recommended stocks so you can attack πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Until today you failed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anyone follow Bester and Baidu chart .. Will make tons of money in and out.. Unlike your Jaks

MrHuangbk72

The Fair Value of Pan Malaysia Corporation Bhd (PMCORP.KL) is 0.93 MYR. This value is based on the Peter Lynch's Fair Value formula. With the current market price of 0.19 MYR, the upside of Pan Malaysia Corporation Bhd is 401.4%.

Peter Lynch's formula is:

PMCORP.KL Fair Value = Earnings Growth Rate x TTM EPS
PMCORP.KL Fair Value = 25 x 0.04
PMCORP.KL Fair Value = 0.93

The earnings growth rate we use in the formula is the average growth rate of net income/earnings over the last 5 years. If the average growth rate is smaller than 5%, we set it to 5%. If it is larger than 25%, we set it to 25%. If the TTM EPS is negative, Peter Lynch Fair Value's result can be unreliable.

Huangbk72

Coconut.. no shame in copying my ID name here?

Exposed and still doing it..
1) Edit my original post to slander
2) Make up stories from 2013 ( 10 years ago to slander)
3) Now pretend to be me

Disgustingly pitiful

Posted by MrHuangbk72 > 9 minutes ago | Report Abuse

The Fair Value of Pan Malaysia Corporation Bhd (PMCORP.KL) is 0.93 MYR. This value is based on the Peter Lynch's Fair Value formula. With the current market price of 0.19 MYR, the upside of Pan Malaysia Corporation Bhd is 401.4%.

Peter Lynch's formula is:

PMCORP.KL Fair Value = Earnings Growth Rate x TTM EPS
PMCORP.KL Fair Value = 25 x 0.04
PMCORP.KL Fair Value = 0.93

The earnings growth rate we use in the formula is the average growth rate of net income/earnings over the last 5 years. If the average growth rate is smaller than 5%, we set it to 5%. If it is larger than 25%, we set it to 25%. If the TTM EPS is negative, Peter Lynch Fair Value's result can be unreliable.