MR D.I.Y. GROUP (M) BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MRDIY (5296)

+0.01 (0.68%)

1.45 - 1.51

Entitlement

Upcoming

Happening

Ann. Date Ex Date Type Subject Amount
3 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,533 comments

UnicornP

Pattern almost like EPMB

2023-08-10 09:56

rr88

Today up, tomorrow no movement.
Hegeh2 a day or 2 n then drop.
Bcause mrdiy good old days hv long gone.

Stay away.

2023-08-10 16:39

yong1985cm

not bad, such a cap size can up 10% today bcz the QR.

2023-08-10 16:50

Flam3ss

Up one day then tmr laosai again

2023-08-10 17:51

lessthan10k

2 words, Stay away

2023-08-14 15:45

FinanceInRealLife

Aminvest gave a bullish TP for MR DIY!

2023-08-24 20:14

Malaysia will continue to bring in millions of Banglas, the customer of MrDIY.

Rohinyas are having 2.3 babies in 3 years, expected millions and millions of them, possible hundreds of millions, the customer of MrDIY.

2023-08-24 20:35

NoTimeToTrade

i mentioned it before that stores like Mr.DiY and E2OShop are like the Dollar Stores in the USA or Pound Stores in the UK, they are the main shopping stores for the poor. And during any recession or economic crisis, such dollar stores make a killing.

2023-08-25 12:09

relaxxx69

yup, no one i know shops at mrdiy now

2023-08-30 15:57

Snowpiercer

One day it will all collapse

2023-09-01 09:54

UnicornP

It could be value to enter now

2023-09-05 20:12

monkeyDoz

one day but not around this 2-3 years

2023-09-07 16:26

Ryugentrades

Maybank IB put out a trading idea for MRDIY on 1 Sept 2023, so far has not hit the stop loss nor target price.

For me looking at the charts, this stock is down trending short term and going through a distribution phase. Not a BUY for me.

For a look at how Maybank IB trading ideas have performed so far, do support my video which shows their trading idea outcome so far.

Hit or Miss: Backtesting Trading Ideas from Maybank IB (JTIASA, TAANN, MRDIY, NGGB, BIMB, AFFIN)
https://youtu.be/-kI8sBJKGCQ

2023-09-23 08:26

Value Investor Coo1eo

Lousy Video. Please look at other youtubers like Mr Money or FIRL on how to produce videos.

2023-09-24 17:16

Leftover as dividend.

2023-11-20 21:23

Mitchell79

Tmr pump?

2023-11-20 21:55

Dump!

2023-11-20 22:19

Mitchell79

sales slow down a bit in terms of QoQ ...

2023-11-21 10:52

ty Y

macam tak boleh

2023-12-13 13:05

relaxxx69

Follow EPF?

2023-12-21 15:11

ccpool

2023-12-28 17:11

BursaKakis

CGS-CIMB: East Malaysia store expansion to drive growth of MR DIY
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/697152

2024-01-12 12:31

relaxxx69

finally some good news

2024-01-16 16:02

Soliday

going up silently....

Jack888

Slow and steady..... go..go..

afauzino

Hopeless

Growthseeker

better days ahead...keep an eye

ccpool

Road to 1.72

NgWS90

Nice q4. Can see why most of the IBs increased its TP

madmusrz

the IB are not honest especially kenanga

Value Investor Coo1eo

What you mean IBs not honest?

NgWS90

because their TPs are not accurate? If that so, TP is just for reference only, madmusrz

4 weeks ago

Sweetchocalates

Gg. Mr diy is getting boycoytted by the malay community because of a product that offends the muslimcommunity. Jialat lo. Another kk mart

4 weeks ago

EngineeringProfit

They have learned to be more and more sensitive- avoid these ppl. Forget about national schools- just the kind of fakeducation one can expect there

4 weeks ago

EatCoconutCanWin

Run before too late. Malay going to boikot

4 weeks ago

midnightrain

2019 punya hal mau goreng lagi?

4 weeks ago

tehck

So many investment banks get stuck. Keep on promoting.

NgWS90

DIY got affected by the sock topic ?

Value Investor Coo1eo

I do not think so. but some people here like to tkss.

NgWS90

what does tkss stand for?

relaxxx69

which product kena boycott again?

bergson

do it yourself

metaverse

《南洋商报》财经新闻 2024年04月02日

综指成分股,莫要大海捞针。丰隆投行研究零售研究主管吴俊声在接受《南洋商报》电访时指出, 综指成分股名单是每半年检讨一次,检讨月份定在5月份,随后会在6月份的第三个星期五闭市后出现变动。

https://www.enanyang.my/财经新闻/入围综指可催动股价-投资“准蓝筹股”需快狠准

有人辭官歸故里,有人漏夜趕科場。如果《双威 5211》榜上有名,谁会名落孙山?感觉上可能是 《MRDIY 5296》。因为两个人都是《五字开头》。

NgWS90

@relaxxx69. Socks with their deity's name on them

KingKKK

CONSUMER Sector (KingKKK) - Unveiling Potential Q2 Stars: APOLLO, DLADY, SPRITZER, FFB, F&N, GCB, QL, MRDIY, NESTLE, BJFOOD

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-04-06-story-h-184609490-CONSUMER_Sector_KingKKK_Unveiling_Potential_Q2_Stars_APOLLO_DLADY_SPRIT

JJPTR

MRDIY shares trading @1.5 rgt, but MrDIY non-stop issue new shares @1.07 rgt directors @1.07 rgt. Apr15th 201,000 share @1.07 Apr 5th 291350 @1.07 Mar 29th 237,900 @1.07 Mar 21th, 248.250 @1.07 Mar 14th, 572,190 @1.07 Mar 7th,349,650 @1.07 Feb 29th, 99,150@1.07 Directors already rewarded with millions in salary and allowance, how come reward again with 50% below mkt prices at the expense of shareholders?

7 hours ago

Value Investor Coo1eo

@JJPTR are you the famous money game scumbag?

6 hours ago

JJPTR

nop, i use this name to remind everyone of the billion dollar bustards who still roaming free,in spite of being arrested, only to charge them under Section 420, a 1948 law ,where maximun fine is only 50k rgt. Every time a million or billion dollar bustard is arrested, police will use Section 420, the billion dollar question is what happen to the balance of money after the bustard pays 50k fine and walk free? Now you can understand why there are so many Gold investment, CPO farm invesment, Geharu Investment, BirdNest investment, Geharu Investment, Mango Investment, even Pineapple Invest. These bustard just promise 10% return ,collect 50 or 100m , and later pay fine 50k. Malaysia is becoming the HUB for legal conmen . There is NO effort to amend the law ,to increase fine from 50k to 5 times the amount scammed. Many EPF members demand to withdraw 10k from their account, to put in these schemes, and lost all. I have a feeling some politicians are involved by encouraging EPF money withdrawal.