Y.S.P.SOUTHEAST ASIA HOLDING

KLSE (MYR): YSPSAH (7178)

-0.03 (1.22%)

2.43 - 2.44

Entitlement

Upcoming

Happening

Ann. Date Ex Date Type Subject Amount
6 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,063 comments

Lieu888

profitable stock but share price not moving much....

2020-11-27 09:36

gongkia

yspsah doesnt have vacine? :)

2020-11-27 11:36

oskchoon

PM Muhyiddin announced free Covid-19 vaccine for all Malaysians

2020-11-27 20:04

NPRA1985

PM: No call to reject 2021 Budget just to bring about polls

"There is no need to do that (reject the 2021 Budget). If you ask me, I could have yesterday advised the Yang di-Pertuan Agong Al-Sultan Abdullah Ri'ayatuddin Al-Mustafa Billah Shah, to dissolve Parliament so that a general election can be held.

"But we all know that the problem is Covid-19. InsyaAllah, if He allows it, when the pandemic is over, we can hold a general election.

Muhyiddin added that the 2021 Budget, worth RM322.5 billion which was passed at the policy level in Parliament on Thursday, is aimed at easing the burden of the people and restoring the country's economy.

"I hope the 2021 Budget will be approved at the Dewan Rakyat and subsequently at the Dewan Negara. This is to ensure that the people will receive the assistance that they need during this tough time."

https://www.nst.com.my/news/politics/2020/11/645117/pm-no-call-reject-2021-budget-just-bring-about-polls

2020-11-29 21:26

NPRA1985

No significant change to reject budget at committee level: Dr M

FORMER Prime Minister (PM) Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad said no significant change can be achieved if the proposed Budget 2021 is rejected at the committee level debate session.

“Rejecting the budget at the committee level, as it is said to be done, will not bring any significant impact on the government nor the proposed budget.

“It is just an attempt to divert the criticisms of the people who are disappointed with the attitude of the Opposition,” Dr Mahathir said in a statement today.

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2020/11/27/no-significant-change-to-reject-budget-at-committee-level-dr-m/

2020-11-29 21:36

NPRA1985

UAE says Sinopharm vaccine has 86% efficacy against COVID-19

DUBAI (Reuters) - An experimental coronavirus vaccine developed by China’s Sinopharm has 86% efficacy against the virus, the United Arab Emirates health ministry said on Wednesday, citing an interim analysis of a human trial underway there.

The Gulf Arab state in July started Phase 3 clinical trials of the vaccine, developed by Beijing Institute of Biological Product, a unit of Sinopharm’s China National Biotec Group (CNBG). In September, the UAE approved its emergency use for certain groups.

The analysis also shows “99% seroconversion rate of neutralizing antibody and 100% effectiveness in preventing moderate and severe cases of the disease”, the ministry said in a statement carried by the state news agency.

“The analysis shows no serious safety concerns,” it said.

It also said it had officially registered the vaccine, without elaborating, and that 31,000 volunteers across 125 nationalities participated in the UAE trial.

https://www.reuters.com/article/health-coronavirus-emirates/update-1-uae-says-sinopharm-vaccine-has-86-efficacy-against-covid-19-idUSL1N2IP09V

2020-12-09 15:17

NPRA1985

United Arab Emirates Claims China’s Sinopharm Vaccine Is 100% Effective At Preventing Moderate And Severe Covid-19

TOPLINE The experimental vaccine developed by China National Pharmaceutical Group, also known as Sinopharm, is 86% effective at preventing Covid-19 infection and 100% effective at preventing severe and moderate disease, health officials from the United Arab Emirates announced Wednesday, although with scarce detail provided about the trial.

The UAE health ministry cited an interim analysis of a late-stage clinical trial involving 31,000 volunteers as the source of its information, though neither they nor Sinopharm provided any data from the trial to validate the claims such as how many participants were infected or how many actually received the vaccine.

The ministry said “no serious safety concerns” were observed, though, again, no information on side effects was provided.

The ministry said the announcement is a “significant vote of confidence by the UAE’s health authorities in the safety and efficacy of this vaccine.”

The ministry added that it had officially registered the vaccine at the request of the manufacturer, which it says could eventually lead to the shot’s widespread authorization.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/roberthart/2020/12/09/united-arab-emirates-claims-chinas-sinopharm-vaccine-is-100-effective-at-preventing-moderate-and-severe-covid-19/?sh=2a60fb42595c

2020-12-09 22:24

gongkia

why so many people keep posting the same vaccine news all over the place? cannot ban them?

here we want to know whether yspsah got vaccine or not

2020-12-10 22:01

andr

BBB

2020-12-17 09:55

gongkia

finally director bot shares, just rm100k haha.

2020-12-17 23:18

NPRA1985

2021-02-03 22:04

curly2328

medicine is expensive

2021-02-25 09:36

stteck

dividend 8 sen

2021-03-19 17:30

wallstreetrookie

A Guide to Investing in Healthcare Companies

Low tier: IHH, TopGlove, Supermaxm Pharmaniaga
High tier: YSPSAH, Apex Healthcare, Duopharma

2021-06-10 15:03

wallstreetrookie

Defensive

2021-06-24 23:33

telurgoreng

This is super cheap. Dividend announcement is 8 cents, current price means this is 4% ROI. NTA is well above 2.40. I just parked my orders to buy in, this is a really good steal.

2021-07-14 09:51

ValueMe

Nothing much to comment about this stock.Sold some last year.Should have sold all. Dividen is nothing to shout about.

2021-08-29 19:11

Lightofheaven

Hold for long term
The profit is promising

2021-08-30 13:55

wallstreetrookie

Sympathy play alongside Apex and IHH

2021-09-01 15:14

ValueMe

Wow!so many gamblers here.

2021-09-01 15:46

wallstreetrookie

What do you mean so many? There is only one comment today

2021-09-01 15:51

MohismMoTzu

gamblers ? i thought most of us will forget we owned this stock until we received a cheque notice about the dividend . hahaha

2021-09-01 16:19

Lightofheaven

As i mentioned, hold long term for good profit
Refered to my message on 30/8/21

2021-09-01 16:59

MohismMoTzu

why today all the medicine stock go up ?

2021-09-01 17:27

Lightofheaven

Hold jer..for long for sure the return is good

2021-09-02 15:03

ValueMe

Hold sampai tumbuh janggut putih.Kihkihkih.

2021-09-18 15:04

Lightofheaven

Hold for lomg term.
2 years like that.
You will thanks me.
Just a cup of starbuck belanja me.

2021-09-22 11:31

wallstreetrookie

Initiate position

2021-10-04 16:31

maska

more medicine supply

2022-01-24 15:46

wallstreetrookie

Guide to Investing in Bursa Healthcare 2022
1. Kotra Industries 2. YSP 3. ???

2022-04-02 21:53

UnicornP

Agreed with csan. Undervalued and going to be more undervalued!

2022-09-15 15:09

UnicornP

Creeping up

2022-10-31 10:32

wallstreetrookie

Buy-side has no more idea. They will pump all the healthcare stocks remaining

2022-11-04 11:22

wallstreetrookie

Just look at all the non-glove companies. They are all green

2022-11-04 11:22

UnicornP

Gross got up a bit, still good. Confident prospect.

2022-11-22 19:32

UnicornP

csan sell call

2022-12-01 16:40

Lightofheaven

Yes. Yes. Yes
Hold until next year Autumn for great harvest

2022-12-05 09:57

Lightofheaven

Y.S.P remain strong and healthy..all the way towards 2023

2022-12-12 16:23

Lightofheaven

walao ehh..wat happen to YSP
Suddenly surge to fly so high today!! Happy Happy

2022-12-13 12:48

Thkent91

Finally this share has released it's true potential power. I have been waiting years for it to shine

2023-01-03 19:55

wallstreetrookieNEW

Apex Healthcare + YSP + Kotra Industries = Dream Healthcare Portfolio 2023

2023-02-23 16:34

wallstreetrookieNEW

All in

2023-02-23 16:34

QR gostan?
So, largely pump and dump for HEALTHCARE recently

2023-02-27 19:11

value_seeker

Is the breakout sustainable?

2023-02-27 20:41

hhhiii123

What happen to the price when qtr result so good, any insider news?

2023-02-28 21:35

Nighelanghelo

someone keyed in 2.49 instead of 2.94?

2023-03-01 13:36

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥

Security LastPr PE DY% Divcts ROE ttm-marg
YSPSAH (Pharmaceuticals) 2.35 9.63 3.4 8 9.25 10.3

2023-03-30 17:12

Lightofheaven

hold this for long term
hold this for dividen

2023-08-01 12:25