MAH SING GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAHSING (8583)

-0.06 (3.41%)

1.68 - 1.77

Entitlement

Upcoming

Happening

Ann. Date Ex Date Type Subject Amount
11 people like this. Showing 50 of 12,554 comments

Posted by zzzzz > 8 hours ago | Report Abuse

day day down,...worst among all JB related counters

SURE!

HIGH COST OF DIESEL UP BY 50% CAUSED CEMENT, STEEL & ALL OTHER CONSTRUCTION MATERIAL PRICES GO UP

CONSTRUCTION & PROPERTY WILL SEE LESSER PROFITS AND PEOPLE SELL LAH

GO BUY HEXCAP (0035) BETTER

Final decision is yours

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-06-12-story-h-159700552-HEXCAP_0035_A_TRILOGY_OF_3_BUSINESSES_FOR_DC_DATA_CENTERS_POWER_TRANSMI

11wenhao11

Mah Sing Group Bhd, a leading property developer in Malaysia, has been included in the Fortune Southeast Asia 500 list 👏

https://thesun.my/business/mah-sing-included-in-fortune-southeast-asia-500-list-BP12590265

Arun008

down down..

11wenhao11

Foreign funds cabut I guess ..

11wenhao11

Rebound back after RHB raises its TP to RM2.26
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/pricetarget/research/71825

Zrenxy

All in Hextar Global, Next Ytlpower in making.

ChloeTai

I have seen gohkimhock No 2 position in I3 Stock Pick Contest 2024. Most gain from KGB-WB and MahSing. MahSing is a strong fundamental stock. I have bought my first batch of MahSing stocks at 1.78/1.79. Still got 4 more batches to buy at appropriate time and price.

ChloeTai

MahSing has successfully secured the 500MW power supply from TNB for its 20% Joint Venture with BridgeData Centre of 150 acre Data Centre in Southville City in Selangor.

ChloeTai

Things are moving. The Data Centre is not empty talk.

11wenhao11

Data center is a current trend, of course it is not an empty talk

ChloeTai

Now: RM1.79

Target prices:
RHB: RM2.26
Aminvest: RM2.09
TA Research: RM2.05
MIDF: RM1.94
Kenanga: RM1.87

45 minit to go...........ARE YOU READY FOR CASINO DE BURSA????
Get ready to BET!
Bet small, win small
Bet Big, win Big!
Ini kalilahhhhhh! All in!

11wenhao11

Wah, majority of IBs raise Mahsing's target price

troy88

Still much room for upside. Worth at least RM2.30

icecool

looks like TP rm 2 coming soon

Eagle77

Buy SYSTECH to protect your AI/DC ✅

11wenhao11

Follow RHB's TP on Mahsing 😁

Down 2¢ = game over?
Apalah

11wenhao11

Itu Air Selangor punya problem la, paperplane

11wenhao11

Not dead yet. Just a healthy pullback

11wenhao11

New high today !! Tomorrow Rm2 🚀

fruitcake

holy crap😱😱

fruitcake

a hard push yesterday, today support gone. CAUTION☠

Waem2889

Madness

Sell call mahsing 1.86-1.88
The bullish run juat too long without major correction.
31/7/24 11am

this Michael Kwok so noob. Today is 31/7/24. Later Tan KW will post the i3 stock pick competition results for July 24. Let you guys see his position.

fruitcake

mahsing whats happening

GoToHolland

Weiii...mah sudah kan not sing...wkakakakakkaka

11wenhao11

Healthy correction is fine for me

fruitcake

once broken bye bye already

fruitcake

must sink to test 1.70 monday

Dear mr goh
U have a pity 24 follower.wahhh 24 follower.means less helping people.me 280 follower.i dun use ai or any software but mr goh use 3-4 stock market software with 5-8 computer.i use only 1 computer and 1 smart phone.
Somemore mr goh,pity to tease people like tht.in competition and in reality not the same.
Ai and software guided investment,mr goh say he good.Pity people,eventhough u rich.hear u got rm 10-20 million in ur account.why dun u talk,and i learn.last in competition dun means anything.the real thing,i make money.
2/8/24 6.40pm
Posted by gohkimhock > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

this Michael Kwok so noob. Today is 31/7/24. Later Tant the i3 stock pick competition results for July 24. Let you guys see his position.

11wenhao11

It means bye bye or buy buy today, fruitcake ? 😆

Duh,u see u see.many say i talk cock when i say sell,sell.or reduce holding.or turn to lalala when i say sell.
5/8/24 9.46pm.

@MichaelKwok you are making a mockery out of yourself. Which stock never come down on black Monday? Try shorting MahSing if you have balls..

lcng123

Mahsing will strongly come back after a big drop

11wenhao11

Back to RM2 journey

EVO118

Gap closed. Time for a hugh upside!

11wenhao11

Mah Sing has completed the acquisition of the 500-acre M Legasi freehold township in Semenyih and M Legasi is anticipated to have a gross development value (GDV) of RM3.3 billion 💰

https://www.nst.com.my/property/2024/08/1087173/mah-sing-completes-500-acre-semenyih-land-deal

RISE OF DIESEL PRICE BY 52% CAUSED PROPERTY, CONSTRUCTION AND OTHERS CUT INTO THEIR PROFITS, BETTER BUY EAST MALAYSIA OIL PALM STOCKS DUE TO NO DIESEL PRICE SPIKE, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-08-16-story-h-154165970-RISE_OF_DIESEL_PRICE_BY_52_CAUSED_PROPERTY_CONSTRUCTION_AND_OTHERS_CUT_

BE CAREFUL

Palm oil counters? Go fly kite la. Cost of harvesting is almost 3k. Not far from its current market price.

As for properties, it is the best safeguard against inflation.

11wenhao11

OPR is expected to decrease after the Fed cuts interest rates. This is good for property stocks

Kim

RM1.85
RM1.90

Coming

Kim

Sapu before 1.80 later break

Kim

1.82 first.