VSOLAR GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VSOLAR (0066)

0.09 - 0.095

Financial

Financial Year 2020

Financial Year Annual Audited Account Annual Report View
Ann. Date Ann. Date
16 people like this. Showing 50 of 13,355 comments

fl888

2.4 billion contract So 24cts today tp

2023-12-28 09:02

saifuddin97

fl888,tokabah newbie nak tanya kat mana nak baca contract 2.4 bilion

2023-12-28 09:27

sammyramon

🚀🚀🚀------------.>🌛

2023-12-28 09:28

TokAbah

This is speculative counter lorr. It can LU without specific reason whatsoever.
The value added of their biz only Solar Energy worth multi-billions.
That's is futures prospect. But ofcoz the management's line up nee to revamp lorr

2023-12-28 10:11

Xiao Zheng She

It'll break 30cts soon

2023-12-28 15:34

sammyramon

dont talk much....buy as its still cheapppppp

2023-12-28 15:42

de_investor

Limit up 2moro

2023-12-28 16:25

de_yangtulor

wil surpase > RM1

2023-12-28 17:33

Rm1 😂

2023-12-28 20:36

TCH1186

Wow. O..O

2023-12-28 22:07

TokAbah

Limit up? Today or next week....Solar Energy mah.
Considering the good prospect and bright future ahead, intrinsic value of Vsolar shd be 0.50 lorr

2023-12-29 08:42

sunsetbiz

ppl sell for cny funds lol.....new share will coming next year for extra cash,,,:)

2023-12-29 10:30

sammyramon

time to collect...

2023-12-29 12:21

Mantap setakat ni.next year meroket lagi.

2023-12-29 17:03

de_investor

Waiting for LU sooon😄🤣

2023-12-30 23:10

jekati3033

Wow, this is incredible

2023-12-31 08:03

TCH1186

I got bag to spend after selling Picorp. Looking forward for this stock

2023-12-31 09:03

Mie7677

Kaunter ni saya kena dia junam baik saya tido tak lena. Kerugian 8k.mujur dapat repeat balik minggu lepas cover kerugian, apapun kaunter ni kena hati2.sendiket berkeliaran.

2024-01-02 13:32

de_investor

Profit taking

2024-01-02 21:00

de_investor

Stil high volume

2024-01-02 21:14

TokAbah

Wait to rebound after T10

2024-01-03 11:17

de_investor

Fs t+2 today

2024-01-03 20:28

TokAbah

Not so soon to rebound. It requires holding power to be rewarded.
Just beware of the sudden drop lor

2024-01-04 12:33

de_investor

😅Waiting for cny rally..hahaa

2024-01-04 21:45

TokAbah

Watch out the volume closely. Buy low, sell to the highest lorr

2024-01-07 18:26

de_investor

Mayb 2moro Wil shoot

2024-01-08 23:01

de_investor

RE trend now....🐎🐎🐎

2024-01-10 20:45

TokAbah

Resistance 0.20sen.

2024-01-11 13:16

de_investor

Rally 2moro🤣🤣

2024-01-11 22:41

de_investor

Buy n sell😄😄😄

2024-01-14 20:51

de_investor

Wil run again..cny rally😄

TokAbah

Will re-test 0.20 lorr.

4.00 is coming🤣🤣🤣

clp72

The company has been loss-making, and now 4-1 rights issue to increase NOSH after 30-1 reduction last year, i wonder how many rounds have this counter gone through this process?

Lee Ying Yee

r_+ i become rubbish stock n cons 50 to 1 ? 100 to 1 ???

bonniechew1994

can anyone help to advise? i am newbie. I bought this stock during my University time at 2019, i have totally forgotten this stock, and did not touch any share for almost 5 years. Now, i see from my maybank trade app, the weighted average price is RM0.04 with 2000 units, the app showing a gain about RM 200. However, i check the price history from google, the price was around RM 1 instead of RM 0.04 and after that it is going downwards since 2019. Now my question is am i losing or gaining? Why my apps showing the price RM 0.035 which is different from google history?
HELP!!

eatsmall

WOW..tapi sekejap je..

JJPTR

bought VSOLAR 10 years ago. Thinking the SOLAR power will be the next.
mrgatrend. But to my horror i found VSOLAR directors doing Sun bathing by the beach every qtr, instead of grooing the solar business, for the past 10 years. SC is slerping for the past 10 years.
Today directors organise Mega Sale again. Mari mari buy buy. Donate to the directors. Please note, this is Mega SALE, to the new groups of victims.

Tripaka

Share consolidation, then few months later rights issue. Same modus operandi like some other counters. Good for speculation only by the operators and not for investment.

James Ng

[转贴] [Video:浅谈VSOLAR GROUP BERHAD, VSOLAR, 0066] - James的股票投资James Share Investing
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/general/2024-03-01-story-h-187406989

TokAbah

Company runs by typical low educated directors lorr.

Icon 888

Dun touch

11wenhao11

Techbase also doing right issue, but in the form of ICULS. Good deal like Vsolar?

whistlebower99

FOR NEWBIES

Take note of the important dates related to rights issue

RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 644,632,276 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN VSOLAR GROUP BERHAD ("VSOLAR" OR THE "COMPANY") ("VSOLAR SHARES" OR "SHARES") ("RIGHTS SHARES") AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM0.10 PER RIGHTS SHARE TOGETHER WITH UP TO 322,316,138 FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS ("WARRANTS C") ON THE BASIS OF 4 RIGHTS SHARES TOGETHER WITH 2 WARRANTS C FOR EVERY 1 EXISTING VSOLAR SHARE HELD AS AT 5.00 P.M. ON THURSDAY, 7 MARCH 2024 ("RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS")
Despatch Date 11 Mar 2024
Date for commencement of trading of rights 08 Mar 2024
Date for cessation of trading of rights 15 Mar 2024
Date for announcement of final subscription result and basis of allotment of excess Rights Securities 29 Mar 2024
Last date and time for :
Sale of provisional allotment of rights 14 Mar 2024 05:00 PM
Transfer of provisional allotment of rights 18 Mar 2024 04:30 PM
Acceptance and Payment 22 Mar 2024 05:00 PM
Excess share application and payment 22 Mar 2024 05:00 PM
Available/Listing Date 05 Apr 2024

==========
Massive fund raising by directors to extract more money from shareholders
Monitor how the fund are being used up by directors.

whistlebower99

Most likely rights shares will be under subscribed by retail shareholders
Somehow the rights issue will be supported by cronies and operators via excess applications to ensure success of directors fund raising exercise
Cronies and operators will gradually release their rights shares to retail investors upon listing to recoup their capital pool to move to other rights issue project

JJPTR

Do not dabble in this type of Toilet Paper Printer (TPP) counters. There are a few dozen of them in Bursa mkt
For those trap in TPP counters , there will be no hope.
In northen Mymmar Golden traingle cyber scam concentration camp,once you are trapped there, no hope of coming home, even after paying $100k or $ 200k ransom money.
You will be resold to another syndicate, who will demand more RI money.
After they have received $50k ransom, you still cannot walk free.
You will be put in tiger cage ,hands tied, and submerge in dirty river water up to your nose, leaches sucking your whole body. Your head cannot drop down, else water enter your nose.
They will demand more money from your family, failing which you will be sold to organ harvesting syndicate.
They will start to dig out your organ . No anaesthetic given. Skin alive !!!!!
They will show video of you being tortured till your family go borrow or sell houses to redeem you.

YOu cannot escape , because thare are barb wires all around your detention center. The underworld armies are closely monitoring 24/7 over the whole cyberscam detention camp. The dentention camp has the support of corrupted Mymmar government army. police. Even if you manage to jump down from 4th storrey , run to police station for help, 5min later ,police will call the underworld to pick you up . It is corrupt,brutal, greed $$$$$$,lawless out there in Mymmar Northen traingle.
The advice is , do not go near Mymmar Golden Traingle penny stocks.Once in, no come back

winston1

Engine already started

😫😫😫

fl888

if Kenneth is caught, ...Vsolar kaput....also

4 weeks ago