AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

0.065 - 0.07

Financial

T4Q

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

34 people like this. Showing 50 of 15,066 comments

TCH1186

1-2 week fly. No doubt.

2023-12-19 10:01

TCH1186

Standby. Just collect whatever price. Profit for real

2023-12-20 10:19

TCH1186

Woottttt ~

2023-12-20 16:32

Mar2083

Potentially may hit 10sen above soon

2023-12-20 17:53

TCH1186

Ezzzzz

2023-12-20 19:04

BLee

@TCH1186, give you a 👍. Spot-on on today up movement at today last hour trading.
TAYOR

2023-12-20 19:37

eatsmall

zzzzzzzz...

2023-12-21 10:09

Musfaz83

wake up man

2023-12-27 14:08

Musfaz83

scable gap up broo ...
AGES clear all seller laii

2023-12-27 14:12

TCH1186

give they time. you better join the ride. xD

2023-12-27 17:12

Musfaz83

hope Serendib Capital Limited sees opp in ages too

2023-12-28 09:14

Musfaz83

will make new high

2023-12-28 10:24

TCH1186

Yummies

2023-12-28 11:44

saburo11

2023-12-28 14:26

ATmexys02

next trend up?

2023-12-29 16:28

TCH1186

Coming soon.

2024-01-02 22:21

saburo11

damn..it should be move now..construction sector in play..

2024-01-04 09:29

ATmexys02

seems to be going down

2024-01-10 17:42

TCH1186

The operator is testing your patience. 😂

2024-01-10 19:20

mudaBubu

wah 6 sen now, can wait rebound XD

2024-01-15 17:32

TCH1186

Punda operator. Come on guys. Show them yr holding power!

2024-01-16 21:24

JJPTR

Ageson: Appoints independent auditor to look into allegation of suspicious transactions. Ageson has appointed Virdos Lima Consultancy (M) SB (VL Consultancy) to look into audit issues and matters raised by its external auditor Messrs Jamal, Amin & Partners and their basis for expressing a disclaimer of opinion on the company’s audited financial statements for the 18-month FPE Dec 31, 2022 When you see company suka suka
delay and change the financial report to 18months, something is fishy that they are trying to hide.

2024-01-17 11:24

felet404

Virdos Lima Consultancy? What kind of company is this? Sorry I never heard before.

2024-01-17 18:26

sting79

Virdos Lima official website has an address at Persiaran Tropicana, Tropicana Avenue.
Virdos Lima Linkedin has an address at Jalan Sungai Jernih, 8 Avenue Business Centre.

In Linkedin, the company has posted one job opening, so this address should be more 'valid'. Both sites does not provide an office number to contact.

2024-01-17 23:54

sting79

Messrs Jamal, Amin & Partners has an official website and Linkedin.

Both addresses matched, they have multiple offices in Malaysia with office numbers to contact. They also have history of completed projects and various important info of which anyone can use to verify its validity.

Based on these surface information, we can assume the company is hiring a 'questionable' auditor to verify the audit work of a 'reputable' auditor. I think the 2nd audit work will be favorable to the company, this is also to align with the PN17 regularization plan.

Hope Bursa can ramp up its governance on such matters, else good luck to all retail shareholders.

2024-01-18 00:29

felet404

Already warned you guys this is a CONMAN counter, same boss same company ARBB, ANNUM, AGES, all same same, from China to Malaysia and will be running to other country as his next stop to repeat the same thing.
For those who think "the stock is low enough, good time to pick up", good luck to you, it will only go lower. The cash already been siphoned out gradually and what is left will be just an empty shell. BURSA not taking action, God will punish the culprit behind, just the matter of time.

2024-01-19 10:35

felet404

Already warned you guys this is a CONMAN counter, same boss same company ARBB, ANNUM, AGES, all same same, from China to Malaysia and will be running to other country as his next stop to repeat the same thing.
For those who think "the stock is low enough, good time to pick up", good luck to you, it will only go lower. The cash already been siphoned out gradually and what is left will be just an empty shell. BURSA not taking action, God will punish the culprit behind, just the matter of time.

2024-01-19 10:35

Victim1

The boss already run, now waiting goatsheap to bare the illegal charges. All the money the boss already token out and resigned

2024-01-19 13:10

TCH1186

Be patientsssss

TCH1186

Prosperityyyyy

TCH1186

thank me later ^^

TCH1186

On the wayyyy

TCH1186

Landui govt no money ar want take my money. No wayyyyyyyy

TCH1186

Cny is coming hehehehe

TCH1186

Trust me u wont get 6c anymore xD

TCH1186

thank you operator. i love you.

TCH1186

Why so hard to hit 9c. Come on operator i love you ok?

TCH1186

Go up liao why take so long wthhh

TCH1186

10-11c confirmed

TCH1186

XOXO :-*

TCH1186

:'(

TCH1186

Alrdy show greenlight. Im a golden hand

TCH1186

operator think he can beat me liao. no way.

Ageson rises 8% on new RM330mil sand supply project

What was the outcome?

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2020/04/20/quick-take-ageson-rises-8-on-new-rm330mil-sand-supply-project

Noni

Turned into sand already

koyokui

Time to buy. Tp 11sen insyaallah

mastertrder

No eye see

TCH1186

Im a golden hand