IFCA MSC BHD

KLSE (MYR): IFCAMSC (0023)

-0.01 (1.64%)

0.59 - 0.615

Prices
Date Open High Low Close Change Volume
61 people like this. Showing 50 of 53,079 comments

Investing_Bursa

Lol. We see who are the smart adults then la. Just be patient 🤣 see who is right or wrong also need time and patience .🤣🤣

bursamalaysia88

Need time and more patience… your trademark lah

Investing_Bursa

Ya, teng ti lei. No need kan cheong 🤣🤣

bursamalaysia88

Confirm lah u sure Teng Teng sit there 😆😆😆😆😆

PJ2021

Lau sai.

bursamalaysia88

today just some show for everyone to syiok sendiri. can't sustain as always. let's see closing

bursamalaysia88

lets see what time the big throwing volume coming in

Novice296

still not too late to sell, the Q2 financial report won't last the hype too long.

ElizaWong

I think e-invoicing story has not ended yet ..

bursamalaysia88

Ever since this company and their 2 main directors disposed tens of millions tickets off market everything turn downturn slowly. No new substantial holder annouce which mean few operator have pick up and slowly dispose on open market for them and that we observe past few weeks very obvious. Big batch keep appear to thrown down the price

bursamalaysia88

Is this moving back to their initial base price 0.10-0.20? This not a buy or sell call. Trade on your own risk. Is this a trustworthy company? Check their GST era and you will understand

bursamalaysia88

Even one of their smaller director offload everything and not joining thier show. Many insider follow his footsteps as well. Suspect another small rise after the immediate share buy back follow by big fall.

The immediate share buy back it's just a children show. Buy 1M and they disposed tens of millions earlier. Is this obvious?

bursamalaysia88

For sure few agent will come next to dispute and label me as loser. It's OK I am not here for a fight. Treat all my statement as my imagination and no truth on it yah and it's a joke

Investing_Bursa

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Investing_Bursa

Coming coming . Lets go !

Investing_Bursa

Don’t worry la…. I am a paid agent . Will make sure it goes back up la. Don’t be so kan cheong la… not good for your heart leh

Investing_Bursa

Wow, hahahaa u go delete your messages ar? Come on la . Kakakaka

bursamalaysia88

Sorry Bro. Not finding a fight/argue with you. Lets see next........

bursamalaysia88

very soon you will understand what i've said earlier based on facts

Investing_Bursa

Ok la bro. No worries . As I said , we see in coming weeks where the price will be…..

ElizaWong

Company is making a right choice to conduct share buyback this month 🙂

mikewazowski

Been buying as well for the past week, good earnings horizon

markyhoot9e

Will shoot up again soon for sure. Hooting time

Investing_Bursa

Breaking out of downtrend. Good sign

bursamalaysia88

Sorry Bro. What I see it’s selling force coming by batches coming in. I maybe wrong you just observe it lah

bursamalaysia88

Lots of offloading at 655. Finding next group of fish ?

Investing_Bursa

Lol, volume so low today . 🤣🤣🤣since you ask us treat your comments as a joke , I am pretty sure many here do that

bursamalaysia88

Thanks Bro to listening to my joke. High or Low volume depending how many fish willing to pick up the tickets.

We need not the price to rise to make money. We can do it other direction. So long all of us here can be profitable that would be good enough

Investing_Bursa

As far as I know IFCA is not even in the list of approved companies that are allowed to be shorted . You can just ignore the comments by bursamalaysia88 and treat it as a joke .

bursamalaysia88

Really! My Bad then. Sorry Again Bro. Must admit if I am wrong.

bursamalaysia88

My words it’s joke. Your it’s ’educated Hopes’ (see deadpool tag line)

Someone been promoting buy call since 80/90 cents till now drop like mad still hard sell.

bursamalaysia88

Maybe I am new and inexperience. Director / Company sold off market tens of million shares. Once of the minor director total offload in open market. Follow by TVB show start share buyback so minimal amount. What you expect everyone to think?

QR sky rocket however price waterfall down. If next QR sky rocket higher what you expect this time? Limit up 3 days 3 night?

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.85%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

2.28%

bursamalaysia88

Just a small show today. Bigger one coming soon. All those paid supporters start to missing in action. Perhaps change name and doing con job on other counters

bursamalaysia88

This is Bursa! No matter how excellent, potential and profitable counter of the insider it’s not trustworthy and it’s proven with history of manipulating its own (during GST) what do you all expect would be the next chapter?

What’s the potential of returning to the normal base and usual price? You think yourself lah.

Patient, Soon, Teng Ti Ler, year end, and all sort of imagination. Have a good laugh !

bursamalaysia88

Who is Joking ?

bursamalaysia88

Every time i share warning it drop like mad. So everyone can avoid and escape

However some other people every time they share fake advice for buy call and it’s also keep on dropping.

bursamalaysia88

Just can’t stand this type of thick face people still have the dignity to say wait, Teng te lei, soon….all this it’s dreammmmm

bursamalaysia88

Investing Bursa !!!!!! Wru

invest148

This is discussing the IFCA, why got such a free person keep cursing IFCA! If you are so accurate and pro, not talking here la go talk on the stage la.. People has own choice to believe what they buy, dun understand why you so frustrated !

bursamalaysia88

@invest148
Thanks for just creating new ID and comment on this.

Is this a forum only for promoting and pushing buy call only?

Can’t be spreading facts and save people from falling into agents trap?

hammertime

Probably menopause or impotent gua, who knows ... 😂

bursamalaysia88

Unless you prefer the same agent creating multiple ID and keep on promoting buy call among themself.

Creating fake news and hope and trap retailers so they can make your profits

bursamalaysia88

Good. More and more people sound me from now. Then we will know which ID it’s used to promote for the operator .

How do we identify them. Read their past postings. You will notice every time they promote buy call then you may see small spike follow by huge and continuous fall

bursamalaysia88

They don’t get tired. Very thick faces. Promoting from high price …. When waterfall down then they change strategy say buy cheap, cheap sales… soon will up… consolidation, etc

bursamalaysia88

If having any counter where insider transfer huge tickets to operator to play their game. You imagine what retailers will be?

Not based on talk or joke. Check their GST trend and chart

invest148

I just cannot stand for such a mad person like you.. So spent some precious time to create the id.. i realized that i really wasted my time on you.. I think no one could be thicker face than you.. Keep talk nonsense never know youself how annoying!

bursamalaysia88

@invest148

Facts and truth it’s annoying. Welcome to the mad group party

bursamalaysia88

Why u so frustrated? Yesterday and today drop like mad right? Continue your madness. Long journey more bro