KLSE (MYR): IFCAMSC (0023)
0.23 - 0.235
Market Cap
140 Million
NOSH
608 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks)
4 Weeks Range
0.225 - 0.25
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
52 Weeks Range
0.225 - 0.37
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
Previous Close
Open
Bid
0.23 x 11,100
Ask
0.235 x 89,900
Day's Range
0.23 - 0.235
Latest Quarter | Ann. Date
31-Dec-2022 [#4] | 28-Feb-2023
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date
31-Mar-2023 | 27-May-2023
T4Q P/E | EY
-33.80 | -2.96%
T4Q DY | Payout %
0.00% | 0.00%
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS
0.19 | 1.22
T4Q NP Margin | ROE
-5.56% | -3.60%
Sector: TECHNOLOGY
Subsector: SOFTWARE
Description:
IFCA MSC Bhd is engaged in the research and development of enterprise-wide business solutions. The company provides business software solutions for the property industry. These properties cover shopping malls, chain stores, residential, industrials, commercials, resorts, hotels and recreational sports clubs. It operates through two geographical segments namely Malaysia and Foreign. The Malaysia segment includes turnkey e-business applications. Its Foreign business segment focuses on research and development center for all customized projects for China market.
Last weekend the strong wind blows off the khabar angin, so cannot climb up.
2022-12-16 18:22
Looks like it. I think it will float at the range of 26 cents to 28 cents until the GST news comes out ba
2022-12-19 10:02
Probably will reintroduce this year
https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2023/01/866233/some-mps-previously-opposed-gst-are-now-supporting-reintroduction-tax
dare not introducing it... hehehhe.. we learnt during past GEs.. if insist should provide an effective counter offer for the targetted group...
Let's see this UMNO assembly will raise this GST issue or not for these 3-day meeting
...Bring back GST in 2024.
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/highlight/2023/01/05/bring-back-gst-in-2024-says-fmm/
Wish u all happy cny. Next year cny we can huat with this. Patience is key. Fundamental pun okok ini
Soon the government will discuss about it
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/highlight/2023/01/25/gst-could-save-malaysia-from-rm1-6tri-black-hole/
Surprisingly, this counter doesn't limit down like myeg today due to this news:
https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2023/02/877109/new-system-likely-hit-e-govt-firms-hard#.Y-GLebSPm_w.whatsapp
I thought most of companies that take government projects would be affected la
no lah . ifca 50% revenue is from China.. remaining is Indonesia and local Malaysia
Then wait for their Q4 and see their performance on those business segments ba
Guess they will do better in their next quarter as China's open boarder during that time alrdy
GST is inevitably required to tackle the current 90bil+ budget deficit... pls implement it otherwise we arr heading a similar fate like Sri Lanka
4 weeks ago
GST is a dumb man's solution.
It is a pirate's extortion masked as tax.
We must face the reality to send a message to future leaders on how to manage the countries resources and teach the majority to be self reliant instead of being dependent.
Sri Lanka, Pakistan and Nepal are already in trouble. More will join, even western countries.
4 weeks ago
Sensationalize the GST topic again. But only can talk for now
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2023/03/10/ahmad-gst-can-add-rm25bil-to-nations-coffers
LOL! now 23 sen.
These are some of the stocks trapped in time warp. Unable to rise. Just like Fitters and other useless stocks. Give a bad impression on KLSE.
ElizaWong
Luckily took some profit at 30 cents there. Seems like hype is mostly over...
2022-12-15 09:46