KERJAYA PROSPEK PROPERTY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KPPROP (7077)

-0.025 (2.66%)

0.90 - 0.93

Prices
Date Open High Low Close Change Volume
7 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,033 comments

Ron90

with additoinal $1.2 billion worth of project in the pipe line and involve big names, but .. still need someone like uncle Kyy to promote and put his money over here... than this gem will fly to the moon. 😁😁

duatlai

Kyy favourite Jak's

KLSE: KERJAYA (7161) KERJAYA PROSPEK GROUP BERHAD MAIN : Construction
Last Price Today's Change Day's Range Trading Volume
1.87 -0.02 (1.06%) 1.87 - 1.92

KLSE: KPPROP (7077) KERJAYA PROSPEK PROPERTY BERHAD MAIN : Property
Last Price Today's Change Day's Range Trading Volume
0.975 +0.04 (4.28%) 0.92 - 0.975 3,646,300

Above are two different Bursa listed companies.

Ron90

ya ler..my mistake ..huhu

Ron90

olmost there..first stage TP1.0

sniper123

Con Y Y second posting in lest than a month; must b quite desperate to sell and unload his shares

abcb

KPPROP is the most cheapest property stocks and PE is just only 3.7 times

abcb

Short term TP1.10
Medium term TP1.50

luckyman

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/koonyewyinblog/2024-06-17-story-h-158930859-Property_Stocks_Comparison_Koon_Yew_Yin
A clear reflection of public confidence in the Management Team of the company?
Haha

Ron90

safe heaven at this level ..90 mil profit annually, once IB cover, you cry ler.

Ron90

today got strong support

abcb

Engine start to move right now
1.00- 1.20

Ron90

uncle KYY is accumulating nih. Very unlikely he didnt buy when he published and strongly support this stock, few times olready. Full than baru he declare.. huhu.

still can get in, anything below 1.95

abcb

Expects the coming quarter report may announce for special dividend to reward shareholders

abcb

Very soon to reach above 1.00 anytime

Ron90

i got a feeling tomorrow we would touch $1.00, just enjoy the ride.. prepare lots of pop corn guys :-)

luckyman

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/8583
Mah Sing has doubled since Jan 2024 and is trading at PE of 20.
Hopefully KPPROP can catch up.

Ron90

Mahsing got 2.5 billion shares, 5x compare to this one. U better buy before it fly above .. with less than a million can easilly push this stock above $1.00 .. operator need to eat slowly... but surely !!

felet404

go go go KPPROP

abcb

This week reach 1.00 and a above

yewyin33

I believe all the commentators here have KPP shares. Do you recommend me to buy KPP?
Koon Yew Yin

I already sold mine after reading the annual report on number of RCPS outstanding and moreover:
Toh expects the group's net profit margin to drop for the current financial year ending March 31, 2025 (FY2025) compared with FY2024, before rebounding in FY2026 and beyond. This, she said, was because sales recognition would only come in after the new properties are launched by the end of this year.

VincentTang

I already sold my KPP. Better buy FPHB instead of KPP. FPHB is so undervalue with good prospect. FPHB should worth minimum 1.20. My target price for FPHB is around 1.50 to 2. All its financial figures look super healthy based on its last quarter result provided to Bursa. Go read its last quarter result then you will know.

Ron90

still holding well. company straight forward, no huge debt, no fishy middle-east project to boost fake numbers. Just waiting for the big break through. love or hate it, when uncle Kyy put up some position, even tiny one pun can cause big ripple effect. like it or not..hehe

abcb

Going to hit 1.00 anytime soon

abcb

The most cheapest property stocks with less than 1.
PE3.9 times only
Earning Per Share 0.247
NTA1.40

Ron90

ready to fly...

Ron90

gonna touch the breaking point 1.00 !!

yewyin33

Vincent Tang, can you tell me why you sold KPP which is selling at PE 3.8, the cheapest property share based on PE among the top 10 listed property stocks listed in Bursa Malaysia? KPP EPS for the last 4 quarter is 24.7 sen. Why do you buy FPHB selling at 65 sen and reported 0.01 sen for the last quarter ending March and losses in previous quarter? Koon Yew Yin

abcb

To set up REITS?

lcng123

Their property investment size is not big enough to setup REITS

abcb

Get ready to fly by next week.

VincentTang

To yewyin33

If you go study FPHB financial statements then you will notice this company is seriously undervalued when it was listed.
Another thing is FPHB business expansion. FPHB is shifting to 24 hours working hours to accommodate increased orders.
FPHB is seriously undervalued.

Ron90

TQ uncle Koon.. KPP finally breached that RM1 .. hope you already join the ship to sail towards RM3

Ron90

breaking psychological resistant 1.00 with increase volume... good promising performance for tomorrow. Slowly but surely !😁

Lee Ying Yee

add 180m c stocks at 85c ..

fusing79

The Dato & Datin (substantial shareholder) start convert RCPS. Upon conversion, RCPS shareholders become shareholders with voting rights and conflicts may arise with existing shareholders.

So far already converted 900 million RCPS to 180 million KPPROP share. Still got balance 1,718,054,651 RCPS.

Ron90

moved from here to Pharma, already produce better profits 😁😁

KYY sudah lari!

Posted by yewyin33 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

I sold all my KPP shares because of the Redeemable Convertible Preference Share (RCPS). Koon Yew Yin

yewyin33

Recently one smart accountant pointed out to me that KP Property has millions of Redeemable Convertible Preference Shares (RCPS). This will affect its share price. That is why I sold all my KPP shares to buy KSL. Koon Yew Yin

Willtolive

noted KYY

Kpp 94 cents
Long term after cny tp rm 1.35 above.
24/7/24 12.31am

If next two qarters q to q earning drop what will be the price TP after CNY?

Be careful of this fake expert Michael Kwok. Here is his action in Sino Hua-an in Mar '18 shortly after it began its long long long DESCENT down to 0.5c pre-consolidation:

Forum: Stock[TECHNAX]: TECHNA-X BERHAD / I3investor

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2018-03-09 16:44

Me average down 5 figures at 50 cent.

Dompoilee.i write so many up.but u dig many years ago.throw long time ago.u think people low iq would not cut loss.
24/7/24 9.35pm

Dompoilee 42 followers me 270 followers.please dun expect people no cut loss if something not right.
24/7/24 8.38pm

lcng123

Conversion of RCPS is not FOC, they need to pay 85sen/share, about 10% discount from the current price, is acceptable.

21 hours ago

The RCPS is part of payment for acquisition. The RCPS holders just need to surrender 5 RCPS for 1 KPPROP share.

Acquisition of subsidiaries
The Company had, on 9 August 2019, announced the following acquisitions and transactions that were approved by the shareholders in the Extraordinary General Meeting held on 23 December 2019:-
i) Acquisition of the entire equity interest in Aeon Frontier Sdn. Bhd. (“AFSB”) for a purchase consideration of RM33,473,902 (“AFSB Acquisition”) which was satisfied via the issuance of 196,905,307 shares in the Company (“Company Shares”) at an issue price of RM0.17 per Company share;

ii) Acquisition of the entire equity interest in Kerjaya Property Sdn. Bhd. (formerly known as Kerjaya Prospek Property Sdn. Bhd.) (“KPSB”) for a purchase consideration of RM367,590,902 (“KPSB Acquisition”) of which RM100,000,000 was satisfied via cash and RM267,590,902 which was
satisfied via the issuance of 1,574,064,127 redeemable convertible preference shares in the Company (“Company RCPS”) at an issue price of RM0.17 per Company RCPS;

iii) Acquisition of the entire equity interest inKerjaya Hotel Sdn.Bhd. (“KHSB”) for a purchase consideration of RM270,978,389 (“KHSB Acquisition”) which was satisfied via the issuance of 1,593,990,524
Company RCPS at an issue price of RM0.17 per Company RCPS;
(Collectively, i), ii) and iii) above are referred to as the“Acquisitions”)

21 hours ago