KLSE (MYR): KERJAYA (7161)
1.16 - 1.16
Date | Open | High | Low | Close | Change | Volume |
---|
fruitcake@@@@@
1.27 done! congratulations
dun be shy lah ! come out! dun be a peeping Tom!!!
hahahah long term la, sit and wait k, don't keep hide in the toilet vomiting, if not ok, have to see doctor k
fruitcake@@@
alamak!!
the stock is yellow, not yet green...your face is greenish!!!!
really kesian
aiyoh! it is moving slowly mah!!!
slowly slowly up, balu song mah!
fadt fast up, enjoyment is short mah!!!
haha
confirm long term la, you stay in hibernation k, don't come out so soon.
fat interest from bank???????
you make my day
for being having a cow brain!!!!
haha
btw, pls see a sinseh to check why your stool is greenish!!
it is because of the gall bladder malfunction OR
it is because jerjaya is greenish?
fruitcake everyday waiting infront of KP share la, everyday every seconds looking infront of the screen
looking in front of the mirror to ask why his face is greenish; also goto the loo to check why his sai is also greenish!!!!
haha
kerjaya is greenish!
and fruitcake face is also greenish!!! and mouldy!!!!!
haha
kerjaya is greenish, going North!
and fruitcake face is becming greenish!!! and very mouldy!!!!!
haha
confirm fly lo, greenish! go back to your toilet mirror and look at your greenish face! hahahhaha! profit taking...yummy
HAHAHAHHA! are you sure? KP stay alive, don't cry baby when you don't get the profit from greenish!
"The big money is not in the buying and the selling, but in the waiting." - Charlie Munger
this time all die in the waiting at time of banking crisis. more to come. oya please keep waiting. might need to grab a chair to sit down. it's going to be a long wait. hahaha
ikanbiliskering
keep for long term la fruitcake, if u wanna short term, this not suitable for you.