CAROTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): CAROTEC (0076)

3 people like this. Showing 17 of 17 comments

tcgien

this counter can play contra, intraday , but at 0.04, sell 0.045. make 10% profit :p

2012-03-06 18:42

tcgien

my prediction was correct :)

2012-03-07 17:06

oct7911

PN17

2012-03-30 09:20

talk2pkc

Bon voyage

2012-03-30 11:17

mahes10

recently there was an article interviewing the MD and he was saying that they hv a lot of interested buyers in their business a world producer in bio fuel.hovid too affected bcos shareholders given carotech shares as dividend

2012-03-30 11:21

perfect60

From my past experience they will always give good views before the due, and might unload theirs,My experience: MEMS, MTONE, PAXELNT, KIMBLE

2012-03-30 11:48

perfect60

Now just careful those marked red counters- SILVER, SUMATEC,....

2012-03-30 11:49

mahes10

most recent maxbiz.my advise of another potential delisting is IE-screwed up ctr shud hv been delisted long ago

2012-03-30 11:50

Raymond Tan

One doctor shared with me that they produce very goo Vitamin E. Dont't know why the stock is suffering losses

2012-03-30 21:31

tand3

Carotec owe people alot of money la. Their research failed.

Bro Raymond - the Vitamin E stuff I agreed with you. But the research
project using Oil Palm is burning MR HO. and now....

Carotec owes TAIKO @ BATU KAWAN - so now look at KLK and Batu Kawan shares.....their shares BERPULUH-PULUH RINGGIT LO.

2012-03-30 21:59

talk2pkc

Bear in mind the counter is on the way for @de-listing@ which is beyond their control , you either can run now or drop your pant & run like headless chicken in coming days , ha ha

2012-04-01 10:01

Snowy

something is very wrong with carotec's marketing, sales is always bad

2012-04-03 05:20

samuel

suppose to be delisted today right?

2012-04-10 11:57

Adam Ryan

Delist aldy!!!

2012-04-10 12:00

Snowy

who is Thong Kok Keong?

2012-04-13 07:06

Vinzcent

Datuk son

2012-04-13 17:37

pearlwhite

Carotec is in the process of being wound up. I am wondering what the highly anticipated FDA trials would mean since the patent belongs to Carotech?

http://patft.uspto.gov/netacgi/nph-Parser?Sect1=PTO2&Sect2=HITOFF&p=1&u=%2Fnetahtml%2FPTO%2Fsearch-bool.html&r=0&f=S&l=50&TERM1=carotech&FIELD1=&co1=AND&TERM2=&FIELD2=&d=PTXT

2015-04-14 14:55