MALAYSIA AIRPORTS HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): AIRPORT (5014)

+0.26 (2.54%)

10.26 - 10.50

5 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,063 comments

The_JQuestion

even our AIRPORTs is full of politics, be very careful ... this is not something i would recommend to be investing in , stay away... this country is like that , just look how sad most our airport are

AnthonyAng666

Privatisation is not real? 😅

AnthonyAng666

Privatisation faces a bumpy ride, but likely to go ahead 🤔

Syndicates

better safe than sorry. pusing sini sana

Tulah Pmx encourage boycott boycott skarang kena balik. Padan muka!

GS

https://www.bernama.com/en/news.php?id=2310958

SALE OF MAHB SHARES AMONG HIGHLIGHTS AT DEWAN RAKYAT SITTING TODAY

AnthonyAng666

I guess privatisation for MAHB will be rescinded ...

hw0706

Down again to 7.50

hw0706

raymondroy

mahb is a classic case of politics and useless sentiments against the west hurting the real valuation in terms of economics..... I mean if you dont like starbucks and decide not to drinks its coffee is one thing, but totally de-linking all israel related funds will spell disaster as they are deep into the world economics.... unless you want to live a life of hermit .... LOL

hw0706

See at 7.50

AnthonyAng666

True, raymondroy and also Blackrock owns bitcoin ETF too, the 1st ever spot bitcoin ETFs

hw0706

airport selling is over

GSX1111

Khazanah belong to governmet as investment arm.
EPF is all employee money, take charge of fund management to give good return.
This is a investment deals to privatise monopoly biz. Is brainless investment.

it is also wrong to ask rakyat boycott all F&B biz directly/indirectly related to Isreal then practice double standard in MAHB/GIP issue

AnthonyAng666

Ridiculous double standard. No wonder foreign funds are cabut

Black Rock and GIP can take their useless toilet paper US Dollars and shove it down their a-s-s. U are not welcome here in Malaysia

AnthonyAng666

The Government of Malaysia will retain special share rights in MAHB !

GIP will install special hidden software inside Malaysian airports to monitor Malaysian flying in out to feed to Israel

yilonma

keep crying about the boycott. cant hear you with all the money we made 🗣🗣💰💰🤑🤑

GSX1111

those believe the deal will be call off, which is likely..faster sell..

Cipta

Din dah dapat passport pi London tengok cucu dan dpt peguam diraja UK. Semua settle. Done deal.

zzprozaz

AnthonyAng666

The Finance Ministry (MoF) has stressed that Blackrock has no seat at the table for MAHB talks

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2024/07/10/mof-blackrock-has-no-seat-at-the-table-for-mahb-talks/143200

GSX1111

the governm is pushing hard to make the deal gone through, EPF is buying which is good for us. Even the deal fails, Airport is a cash cow, this morning just reported growing visitors into msia..

UncleFollower

I think the price is already saying the deal with go through. Just that in a bullish market upside is so limited for the time taken. Buy Sunway Gamuda, sell and come back already lol

AnthonyAng666

Below RM10 is a good buy in my opinion 🙂

GSX1111

approval gotten. Limit up 11.00 today.

facsc118

sure boh ?

AnthonyAng666

Still under discussion la. In the mean time, it does post good traffic figures in 1H
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/719812

AnthonyAng666

Huat Chai 🤗

--------------------------------
AnthonyAng666

Below RM10 is a good buy in my opinion 🙂

joni

epf investment arm buy from open market cheaper than targeted rm11

AnthonyAng666

Opportunity comes again 😜

rohank71

can buy at 9.90?

hw0706

The deal maybe off...

Peace99

Gov justified times and again., don't think it will back down, a chance to top up.

yilonma

People selling because other counters have higher potential to fly. AIRPORT is guaranteed 10% to RM11. #FreeIsrael

jeffchan1901

@AnthonyAng666 Agreed. The reason why this stock didnt fly yet is because this deal needs approval from 3 parties. 1 has already approved - Egypt. Turkey and MAC is the others. The risk of the whole deal being aborted is also there as well. Other than that, potential for upside is good.

SOURCE: www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1341565/mahb-privatisation-deal-crosses-first-hurdle.

AnthonyAng666

Thanks for the info, jeffchan1901 😊

findfreedom

Guys, in case you guys not aware of it. It is only pending Malaysia authority for approval.

AnthonyAng666

We all know the pattern of the Malaysian authorities. They will keep dilly-dallying on the matter 😆

findfreedom

Before this I was concern about foreign authorities not approving it. Now it seems like no more obstruction. Malaysia government seems favor to it.

turbochart

Steady...😁

AnthonyAng666

Will its Q2 result be steady as well ? 😁

findfreedom

I think the question should be will the dividend be steady as well? :)