SAM ENGINEERING & EQUIPMENT

KLSE (MYR): SAM (9822)

-0.12 (2.47%)

4.68 - 4.85

12 people like this. Showing 50 of 4,756 comments

James_Bond

Near 60% collected to close my shorts… still long way to go…

2023-12-27 16:20

James_Bond

OMG… no one wan to dump tickets… panicking…

2023-12-28 10:02

Safeld65

low number of share outstanding and trading volume. Very risky to short I guess

2023-12-28 11:42

James_Bond

Oh no… my profits reducing…

2023-12-28 12:05

James_Bond

Who r those jokers going against the downtrend of SAM based on candlestick?! Are you nuts?

2023-12-28 12:11

James_Bond

Yes, candlestick chart never lie! Haha!

2023-12-28 15:55

James_Bond

Serve you right for chasing high… haha…

2023-12-28 16:02

James_Bond

Gosh, please don’t fight with the downtrend…

2023-12-29 15:47

hw0706

sam wait for below RM3.00

2024-01-01 19:54

Safeld65

Hard for it to fall to RM3 with this price movement ... It's going up recently instead

2024-01-03 10:48

James_Bond

Please sell it down for me to close my shorts… thank you very much…

2024-01-04 14:55

James_Bond

Completely closed my short… thank you very much, SAM! I m laughing to the bank again! Haha!

2024-01-06 06:37

Safeld65

When will the right issue be executed by the way?

2024-01-08 12:19

Safeld65

KLCI go into red sea after it hit 1500 pts ...

2024-01-17 10:37

James_Bond

Haha! I m right again on bearish SAM! Serve you right for chasing high and not listening!

James_Bond u the man!

curiousq

If drops below 3.60, no one will subscribe the RI

James_Bond

Isnt it the purpose of RI? Major shareholders swollening the majority of RI and ultimately leading to the “awakening” of the Titan! Haha!

Why suddenly up? Sifus here say wait for rm3

Mana James Bond?

Sifu sifu here say wait rm3 tapi dah lari

holihom

today last day for OR subscription....I was thinking not to subscribe when the price was down to 3.50 and the OR price is 3.60. It seems got people push it up coz the taking up of OR is unattractive when SAM was 3.50 t0 3.60

新年快乐

James_Bond

Wow, SAM awakened after right issue… is it within my expectation… haha… cheers! More good news coming soon…

James_Bond

I m always 99% right! Haha…

Jamesbond tell u all sell sell sell so he buy cheap

James_Bond

Hello speakup, if you don’t understand your opponents and market trend in share markets, you will definitely loss big! Hope it helps you, speakup!

James_Bond

Sold all my SAM shares that accumulated at 3.45-3.60 recently. Good Luck and thanks for the angpow! Cheers!

Tanleechoo

Today up don’t know sustainable.? Wait for qtr results

James_Bond

Congrats my comrades who scooped the bottom… Cheers!

AlfI3

@Tanleechoo, any idea when wud b d release of qtr result?

Tanleechoo

Around these few days

Tanleechoo

Possible today also

Tanleechoo

Qtr result n prospect are good

SumSum8

Strong support level! Retracing its fair value.

AlfI3

Wat prc wud b it's fair value, especially getting so much RI funds injected to d comp & secured new aerospace engineering

AlfI3

From its Spore partner? Shud b still advisable to get into this ctr rite? Its future prospects is very promising now when Spore mgmt team join d BOD

GoodGuy88

Many other tech companies are also posting good QR.

JackTan1217

Secure a very big contract to supply part for data centre via its Singapore partner.

AlfI3

@jacktan1217, data center projects is still new in Msia unlike spore tat started many years ody, hence vast prospects can b tap in Msia via d jv new Spore partner I supposed

AlfI3

@tanleechoo, How is its QR result?

troy88

wow, great comeback for the volatile Sam

AlanToast

prospect good, can sitback and chill

JackTan1217

Heard got bonus issue