CAPITAL A BERHAD - RCUIDS 2021/2028

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA-LA (5099LA)

0.77 - 0.77

Be the first to like this. Showing 17 of 17 comments

zhen wei & JP

No.1

2021-12-31 09:13

Better sell as fast as you can as after this is downtrending all the way to zero

2021-12-31 13:12

raymondlct126

Definitely, the prize will goes down so they dont need to pay more interest. Good luck everyone.

2021-12-31 19:07

alenac

If at 8% interest per annum LA is the best bet, but the mother may pull down the price.

calvintaneng Better sell as fast as you can as after this is downtrending all the way to zero
31/12/2021 1:12 PM

2022-01-02 11:12

Stockexpert001

Airasia la will be above 80cents very soon

2022-01-06 15:10

Xabre4000

May I know how to convert loan stock to mother shares ? thank you

2022-01-07 12:57

panini214

Call your agent to execute for you.

Xabre4000 May I know how to convert loan stock to mother shares ? thank you

2022-01-11 16:18

Xabre4000

Thanks panini214

2022-01-12 11:25

newbie8080

The high crude oil price of USD80 pbl remains the critical issue for AA.

The other is the border reopening for Msia and AA destinations.

2022-01-12 11:29

alenac

At last, the reality of fundamentals hit the fence for this counter and how low will it go?

2022-01-14 10:01

The_JQuestion

received dividend heading to the promised 8% dividend promised

2022-03-29 22:20

The_JQuestion

another round of dividend superbbb!

2022-06-02 21:33

Nepo

buy & keep RM 0.685

2022-07-08 10:18

throx

How much dividend per quarter ? Is it 1.5 sen (based on 2% of RM0.75) ?

2022-09-11 15:34

Nepo

yes, RM 15 per lot.
but why i received RM 15.12 per lot?

2022-09-29 15:40

throx

Why no declared of dividend for May?

2023-06-06 19:27

Stead

Dividend coming again by end of Dec. Total 6 sen paid out during the year.

2023-12-05 16:06