MUI PROPERTIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUIPROP (3913)

0.20 - 0.20

Meeting

Ann. Date Date Time Type Venue View
7 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,496 comments

beyond2288

0:30

2021-05-10 15:25

ATARAH

Dompeilee
Good morning.
Someone say ..Muiprop sold thier stake in NEX METAL Mining in Asx ..

But no new about it in KLSE announcement.

Is it true...?

Also cannot find MUIPROP as largest shareholders in NEX METAL MINING

Can you confirm it sold or still own the shares.

Thanks

2021-05-12 06:25

ATARAH

Nex metal exploration...

2021-05-12 06:26

Royce Chan

If still disbelieve can check with Nex Metal for full details

2021-05-15 18:51

ATARAH

Royce ..
So Muiprop do not own Nex exploration anymore yes ?

2021-05-17 12:21

Royce Chan

Yes as per the announcements above

2021-05-17 12:44

jasonlingwj

How would this affect the share price?

2021-05-18 10:01

SOLD 57% of my MUIProp @ 24.5-25c this morning

2021-05-18 16:50

beyond2288

0:305

2021-05-19 14:45

sftong2000

Is MUIProp involved in gold mining? Thanks

2021-05-20 19:51

Royce Chan

sftong2000 No longer

2021-05-21 01:50

Gn021

Hi, may i know where to see Khoo still hold share in NEX ?

2021-05-27 22:18

Gn021

Btw, this counter really relate with gold price ?

2021-05-27 22:18

Gn021

HOC extend more half year ..........

2021 Q3 and Q4 Property Sales still can expect up up up............

2021-06-01 02:28

tpcourt123

hold tie....dun miss the chances now and reload the bullet. the number is enough

2021-08-18 15:12

Eurus1973

Pohkong tomei move today, muip will follow… don’t missed train

2021-11-11 21:00

Legend

tutup buku

2021-11-20 22:07

golengkaki

Watch out this laggard

2022-02-24 17:56

Legend

Tomorrow sapu.

2022-03-08 22:53

Counter no good.why invest on mui.boss billionaire but no push up price big time almost 10 years.

Come to join me.situation very critical.

3 as below; I)teach some
II)shares review every one or 2 weeks III)share recommendation or ask to buy or sell share u have.
Sifu Michael(with ang pow picture) in FB. Charging rm 150 per month only. Free one book if stay four month

2022-10-21 16:05

Musfaz83

As at 30 June 2022, the Group continued to maintain a healthy financial position with no borrowings. Its
deposits, bank balances, and cash, including funds held under Housing Development Account, stood at
RM88.90 million.

2022-11-02 13:36

hongwei

This is the only one with profit, ASB made loss. Prefer this one…

2022-11-24 14:44

PennyStock123

1Q net profit 2.664 million (increased 93.60%)

2022-12-01 09:23

kucingTrive

muiprop. calm before the storm

2022-12-05 16:44

Royce Chan

New bridge project costing RM 170 Mil to link Sg. Pelek to Bukit Pelanduk will boost Bandar Springhill new projects.

2023-02-25 21:41

PennyStock123

24 May 2023......Nine-month net profit 6.743 million (decreased 51.24%)

2023-08-28 09:47

bullvestor

Is the qr going to be good?

2023-08-28 22:52

bullvestor

I bought at .205

2023-08-28 22:53

bullvestor

Is it a good call

bullvestor

?

PennyStock123

awaiting QR.....hopefully its good....

2023-08-29 08:31

PennyStock123

should b good.......as company has given dividend

2023-08-29 08:33

$$ BUYSELL $$

Ready to goreng don't miss this one.

2023-08-29 23:29

PennyStock123

29 Aug 2023........Financial year end net profit 41.291 million (increased 64.38%)

2023-08-30 09:03

Jack Khan

QR actually losing money lol

2023-08-30 12:54

bullvestor

Is it going to drop?

2023-08-31 01:23

PennyStock123

retracing first

2023-09-05 16:30

bullvestor

Upcoming divedend

2023-09-09 00:32

Dehcomic01

The last excitement about this stock was in the 2020 when the impression was that this was going to be a gold proxy given its exposure to gold by way of its 40.7% stake in Australian-listed gold exploration company Nex Metals Explorations Ltd. But it exited from gold mining interest when the Australian counterpart rejected MuiProp's option for loan stock conversion into shares and returned all investment plus interests. So this is now just a property company in a tough property market. If you want to look for other current gold proxies have a look at Poh Kong, Tomei, Nice as per https://focusmalaysia.my/gold-rush-are-there-bursa-malaysia-proxies-for-gold/

2023-09-30 10:57

Bought MUIProp @ 22.5c

2021-05-07 09:24

Bolstered by my notable successes in Japan(Nomura soared today!) & here : Knusford, Naim, Kuchai & especially Sungei Bagan, I ADDED to my MUIProp position @ 20.5c today a week after recommending to Premium Clients @ 20c.

2024-01-15 17:33

PennyStock123

27 Nov 2023.......1Q net profit 0.471 million

2024-01-17 08:51

ngyewchai76

going to breakout soon

ngyewchai76

it will be like PM Holding as interested party AirBnB may expand thru property

ysyap84

Recording a new high today. It is coming...