KLSE (MYR): KESM (9334)
2.78 - 2.85
Ann. Date | Date | Time | Type | Venue | View |
---|
KESM was highly performed with double digit quarterly EPS in 2016 to 2018............ what happen ?????
2024-05-29 19:35
Comrades, please don’t push up anymore… later bursa might issue UMA to KESM… go slow, ok…
2024-06-13 10:40
Congrats comrades! We gonna hv another few rounds of lobsters, abalones and shark fin soups for dinner this month! Haha! Oh ya, we will leave the skeletons to bro Pang! Haha!
2024-06-14 09:16
Thanks bro Pang for selling low to us and now chasing high from us! Haha! You still wan to repeat your mistakes again in Mi, Cloudpt, Vitrox etc? Gosh!
2024-06-14 09:38
KESM will get UMA soon! Thank you very much Bro Pang for the profits! We all out from KESM! Haha!
2024-06-14 15:58
Thank Bro Pang and team for selling cheap below 6.30 to us! Sorry to say that we sold all kesm above 7 to you all! Thanks for your kind donation again!
2024-06-19 10:35
Bro Pang, $10 in your dream! Please wake up and stop bring ppl to holland along with you!
2024-07-12 16:01
Trump in power
Tech in trouble
Run to 🌴🌴🌴
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-07-12-story-h-157023056-TRUMP_WINNING_2024_FED_CUTTING_INTEREST_RATE_THE_IMPLICATION_RAMIFICATI
2024-07-21 15:27
I think the nta is quite high, and the dividend is also good among technology stocks
2024-09-20 11:29
Posted by dompeilee > 2022-07-22 15:09
Bought KESM yesterday...play catch up to technology sector.
It is my great privilege to BUY BACK the KESM shares I SOLD @ $7.52 & 7.15 IN July & Aug '22 this morning....for $4.95!
2024-09-23 10:58
It is clear that Bro Pang bringing innocent investors to Holland in KESM…
2024-10-16 15:14
Damn poor QR , foresee it will further drop to rm 3.80 within a month , today closing 4.23 !!!
2024-11-19 21:56
Russia says Ukraine attacked it using U.S.-made missiles, signals it’s ready for nuclear response
2024-11-19 22:12
---------- quote --------
ivanlau
Damn poor QR , foresee it will further drop to rm 3.80 within a month , today closing 4.23 !!!
---------- unquote --------
Today closing 3.90 !!!
2024-11-21 18:00
Only bought 200 shrs @ $4.95 keke...PLENTY of ROOM to average down. Previous 2014-2018 profits on this counter already exceeded the cost of my most recent re-entry. Also parent SUNRIGHT in SG already earned $21,000+ in the '17-'18 bull run!🤗
2024-11-29 17:04
KESM – will it swim or sink?
In a shocking turn of events, KESM, the world’s largest independent provider of burn-in and test services for integrated circuits, has encountered severe financial turbulence.
Once a revenue heavyweight, the company’s earnings plummeted since 2018, primarily due to global supply chain disruptions and geopolitical tensions.
Despite holding a robust cash reserve of RM 247 million, its capital allocation strategies have raised eyebrows, as most cash flow is funneled into capital expenditures rather than returned to shareholders.
Can KESM can successfully pivot towards the automotive semiconductor market and restore its former glory?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eVExwNHG8c8
2024-12-02 14:43
I believe my holding cost could be the lowest here, by now....until n unless it drops lower lah
2025-02-09 10:23
Investment fraternity are all doomed or blind?
Current asset - ALL liabilities is rm4. 20+ per share
Cash - borrowings is RM3. 4 per share
Cash + investment (by value investing fund manger) - borrowing = RM3. 7+ per share
2025-02-28 09:25
Invested in new equipment for automotives EV burn-in, Power management, AI total rm143 millions, which yet to realise its full potential earnings. The new equipments value per share is RM3. 30
Net Asset per share total is rm8
What happened to the investment fraternity
2025-02-28 09:30
Demand for Electric Cars are surging in Europe in Jan 2025, Increase of 35%
2025-02-28 09:46
Big Fish squeezing ikan bilis.. That is what I can think of if not all are doomed
2025-02-28 11:06
I see it as unappealing company for the big fish and the company is careless about supporting their share price, and I see opportunity from it. 😄
2025-02-28 11:52
Business for Directors and workers drawing salary. Good for nothing to investors.
2025-02-28 12:26
The global automotive semiconductor market is on track to **double in size by 2030**, reaching **$150–180B**
---- DeepSeek
Its glory days in 2017/2018 will return
2025-02-28 15:47
There is at least a manipulator.. Buyer took all 323 324, last done 324, why seller came out 7 to sell @320?
2025-02-28 16:17
2025-03-11
Quarter Result
Quarter Result on 31-Jan-2025[#2] QoQ - 33.97% YoY - -2,266.67%.
2025-03-12 01:01
Net cash rm173 M
rm 4 per share
Current Asset - TOTAL liabilities = 276,202 - 90440=185,762
Per share =rm4.32
2025-03-13 23:37
PPE=rm148M, investment 2022-2023 for AI, power management of Automotive semiconductors burn-in and test
148/43=RM3. 44 per share
Per share
2025-03-13 23:42
Ask ChatGPT and DeepSeek if selling the whole KESM as a company, what price it can fetch?
Key in the Financials of the last 2 Financial years and the latest half
year. You will be surprised.
It fetches a price equal or higher than the NTA.
You will be more surprised if you ask them to evaluate the value of
the company over the next few years. It could even exceed the previous high in 2018
I am not fortune teller LOL.. I just thought why not just take a clear look before enter? Btw.. I observe something today I actually queued.
James_Bond
Bro Pang, hv you finished selling KESM?
2024-05-27 12:09