KLSE (MYR): IE (0003)
Market Cap
NOSH
Avg Volume (4 weeks)
4 Weeks Range
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
52 Weeks Range
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
Previous Close
Open
Bid
Ask
Day's Range
Latest Quarter | Ann. Date
30-Jun-2012 [#2] | 30-Aug-2012
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date
30-Sep-2012 | 30-Nov-2012
T4Q P/E | EY
0.00 | 0.00%
T4Q DY | Payout %
0.00% | 0.00%
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS
-0.02 | 0.00
T4Q NP Margin | ROE
0.00% | 0.00%
Sector: TECHNOLOGY
Subsector: SOFTWARE
Description:
Intelligent Edge Technologies Berhad (IET) is a Malaysia-based company engaged in the provision of consultancy, design and development of business application software solutions. It specializes in developing, marketing and managing telecommunications solutions for various clients, including back-end systems, rich media content, voice over Internet protocol (VoIP) applications and security encryption systems. The Company's products include FLAVA, which is a rich media for next-generation mobile technologies; VYKE, which is a turnkey communications solution, and anthaVPN, which is provides security through encryption. Its subsidiaries are Intelligent Edge Sdn. Bhd., IE Ventures Sdn. Bhd., Intelligent Edge Systems Sdn. Bhd. and Advance Convergent Sdn. Bhd.
Hai Zack & Pokku! U are right...Today someone is collecting 0.05 all the day...and suddenly after 4.00 it shoot to 0.06 & it WA .025 all kena sapu in just a minute...and PInspira sempat ke U TopUp????
2012-02-21 22:22
Is it true this Counter is on the way to be uplifted from PN17? I heard somebody is going to take over & if it so which Datuk? can Somebody tell me....
2012-02-22 06:52
Now Start Moving...End Of April Meant By PhuaCK..I think So..Seems It WA..not yet Panas..Tomorow start Kot..
2012-03-26 23:22
It shoot to 0.10 from 0.75 today. Collect mood is going on now. Lets c it can break resistance of 0.12.
2012-03-27 13:05
Any guys got info here for IE? Why volume getting higer these 3 days. Hope it can up to 0.15
2012-03-28 06:15
Zack, u got any info? Plz send to my email>cwleong68@hotmail.com. I in the boat now. Thanks.
2012-03-29 06:15
Tomorow F/Sale...Posiblely Back to High back...cause this PN 17 will be Uplisted soon cause 1/4 Quater Report will Reflect Profit coming Soon......So Up to U all Guys....
2012-03-29 12:05
guys do you all ever read this shit ctrs financial results.not worth a cent.be careful
2012-03-29 12:09
this year result better than last year..pls check in bursa news n history in his IE..capital inject..very soon
2012-03-29 18:00
Jangan speculate sangat!!! Nanti sape beli atas 0.07 jadi stuck!!! tunggu harga drop dulu baru beli!!! jangan chase!!! Friendly advice!!!
2012-03-29 18:13
mahes10, look back history about connect,hovid, viztel( now systech ) all this counter not worth cent before..now U c......in malysia market nothing possible... if RC is behind maybe it will b like nicorp......
2012-03-29 18:28
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/website/bm/listed_companies/company_announcements/announcements/historical.jsp
Suda release... Quite scary number..hope the rumors on new injection is true
2012-04-04 23:53
I mean the 1st quater of 2012. But i see it will release on may.
The number of negative profit is decreased, so need wait the 1st quater release.
Sonto, the injection is really true?
2012-04-05 06:22
It's true 1stQ 2012 will release may, but insiders Know Finacial result..That's why they start collecting..if U check the previos volume trade i.e. 26 & 27 mac2012 U will see big Vol. but when come T+3, there's no vol out..so someone is collecting...I think Zack is right...
2012-04-05 21:08
Beware of this PN17 Counter...Rumours said it going to be delisted..........
2012-04-20 07:25
Sontoloyo,U have Check Bursa Website that day & it already aprove by SC, Why U Worry...I Think TanChuNan want 2 collect lower price more...what I know it's matter of time to fly...my TP more than .20ct....
2012-04-21 11:52
Haha, obviously ppl 1 to create bad news n lead to panic seller to collect at lower prices. C the chart now ut going to fly soon.
2012-04-21 13:03
yes, i believe it will fly, soon? go go IE. Tan chu nan, I think yr romors is bad, lol
2012-04-21 21:57
IE will be suspend on Monday. Any news on the financial report can be revert?
2012-06-01 18:47
Company need to appeal by 8th August or else it will be delisted on the 13th August.
2012-08-02 09:00
Today it is dead but Bursa may give some life if they approve their appeal or else it is totally dead.
2012-08-09 09:40
PhuaCK
Buy..Buyy...Buyyyy...No Time 2 Wait....TP 0.20 End of Month...
2012-02-20 17:12