INTELLIGENT EDGE TECHNOLOGIES

KLSE (MYR): IE (0003)

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

2 people like this. Showing 50 of 55 comments

PhuaCK

Buy..Buyy...Buyyyy...No Time 2 Wait....TP 0.20 End of Month...

2012-02-20 17:12

Karence_Lee

Hai Zack & Pokku! U are right...Today someone is collecting 0.05 all the day...and suddenly after 4.00 it shoot to 0.06 & it WA .025 all kena sapu in just a minute...and PInspira sempat ke U TopUp????

2012-02-21 22:22

MaggieCheu

Is it true this Counter is on the way to be uplifted from PN17? I heard somebody is going to take over & if it so which Datuk? can Somebody tell me....

2012-02-22 06:52

CellineD

Watch out this counter today.....

2012-02-24 08:08

DannyNg

someone is ccllecting & Changing...Espcially WA few days ago....

2012-03-04 10:17

Desmond3686

Last price 0.00 =="

2012-03-23 07:32

theews82

aik, end of month? now edi march lor... still hvvent shoot up

2012-03-23 08:52

Loh Ganu

BCTTECH buy...

2012-03-23 08:56

Vinzcent

volume not good ..cant shoot up

2012-03-23 14:21

HamidKarzai

Now Start Moving...End Of April Meant By PhuaCK..I think So..Seems It WA..not yet Panas..Tomorow start Kot..

2012-03-26 23:22

HamidKarzai

Buy...Buyyyyy...Before Late..

2012-03-26 23:23

SamuelChong

It shoot to 0.10 from 0.75 today. Collect mood is going on now. Lets c it can break resistance of 0.12.

2012-03-27 13:05

Loh Ganu

support 0.065!

2012-03-27 14:41

SamuelChong

Think shark will push up 1 more time? Or ie really got news

2012-03-27 21:51

Hoo Ann Teo

hi guy , its really time to collect more b4 too late !

2012-03-27 23:15

Mohd Shuk

BUY 0.05, Pecah pecut!!!!

2012-03-28 01:53

SamuelChong

Any guys got info here for IE? Why volume getting higer these 3 days. Hope it can up to 0.15

2012-03-28 06:15

Mohd Shuk

Today T+3 day. Wait Next Round!!!

2012-03-28 07:22

Mohd Shuk

BUY 0.04 SIMPAN!!!

2012-03-28 20:41

Zack

500% return..just wait n see..tp 30cent

2012-03-28 23:51

SamuelChong

Zack, u got any info? Plz send to my email>cwleong68@hotmail.com. I in the boat now. Thanks.

2012-03-29 06:15

TerenceAPT

Tomorow F/Sale...Posiblely Back to High back...cause this PN 17 will be Uplisted soon cause 1/4 Quater Report will Reflect Profit coming Soon......So Up to U all Guys....

2012-03-29 12:05

mahes10

guys do you all ever read this shit ctrs financial results.not worth a cent.be careful

2012-03-29 12:09

Zack

this year result better than last year..pls check in bursa news n history in his IE..capital inject..very soon

2012-03-29 18:00

Mohd Shuk

Jangan speculate sangat!!! Nanti sape beli atas 0.07 jadi stuck!!! tunggu harga drop dulu baru beli!!! jangan chase!!! Friendly advice!!!

2012-03-29 18:13

Kitto

mahes10, look back history about connect,hovid, viztel( now systech ) all this counter not worth cent before..now U c......in malysia market nothing possible... if RC is behind maybe it will b like nicorp......

2012-03-29 18:28

SamuelChong

Good kitto. Nothing impossible. Sooner the show ll begin.

2012-03-29 21:45

SamuelChong

When the quater report will release? Any1 here know

2012-03-31 09:50

sontoloyo

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/website/bm/listed_companies/company_announcements/announcements/historical.jsp

Suda release... Quite scary number..hope the rumors on new injection is true

2012-04-04 23:53

SamuelChong

I mean the 1st quater of 2012. But i see it will release on may.
The number of negative profit is decreased, so need wait the 1st quater release.
Sonto, the injection is really true?

2012-04-05 06:22

Nuar168

It's true 1stQ 2012 will release may, but insiders Know Finacial result..That's why they start collecting..if U check the previos volume trade i.e. 26 & 27 mac2012 U will see big Vol. but when come T+3, there's no vol out..so someone is collecting...I think Zack is right...

2012-04-05 21:08

Hoo Ann Teo

anybody got news about tis counter ?

2012-04-10 02:15

Hoo Ann Teo

volumn getting bigger , smt going to happen ?

2012-04-12 20:57

Nuar168

Get Ready for 2nd wave....better don't miss...

2012-04-12 22:52

SamuelChong

Hope this time can break 0.12.

2012-04-13 06:26

zack

ready for new targert, fastent your seat belt

2012-04-14 20:27

TanChuNan

Beware of this PN17 Counter...Rumours said it going to be delisted..........

2012-04-20 07:25

SamuelChong

BUT Before that say will uplifted from GN3?

2012-04-20 08:06

sontoloyo

TanChuNan sir, is the rumours true? I have position in this counter.

2012-04-20 17:15

Nuar168

Sontoloyo,U have Check Bursa Website that day & it already aprove by SC, Why U Worry...I Think TanChuNan want 2 collect lower price more...what I know it's matter of time to fly...my TP more than .20ct....

2012-04-21 11:52

SamuelChong

Haha, obviously ppl 1 to create bad news n lead to panic seller to collect at lower prices. C the chart now ut going to fly soon.

2012-04-21 13:03

Kitto

Be patient..just wait n see..good news will release.

2012-04-21 14:20

patrickngoa

yes, i believe it will fly, soon? go go IE. Tan chu nan, I think yr romors is bad, lol

2012-04-21 21:57

SamuelChong

IE will be suspend on Monday. Any news on the financial report can be revert?

2012-06-01 18:47

Imoogi

Company need to appeal by 8th August or else it will be delisted on the 13th August.

2012-08-02 09:00

Knight

so tis counter 99% no life.

2012-08-02 11:44

allenksh

any hope?

2012-08-02 14:17

Imoogi

Today it is dead but Bursa may give some life if they approve their appeal or else it is totally dead.

2012-08-09 09:40

richman

zombie ctr do not touch unless you want to walk with the dead

2012-08-09 09:49

卓 依婷

你说得没错

2013-04-01 12:21