KLSE (MYR): HM (0060)
+0.005 (4.76%)
0.105 - 0.11
Market Cap
135 Million
NOSH
1,224 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks)
4 Weeks Range
0.10 - 0.125
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
52 Weeks Range
0.07 - 0.215
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
Previous Close
Open
Bid
0.105 x 206,600
Ask
0.11 x 1,216,500
Day's Range
0.105 - 0.11
Latest Quarter | Ann. Date
31-Dec-2022 [#3] | 24-Feb-2023
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date
31-Mar-2023 | 27-May-2023
T4Q P/E | EY
13.19 | 7.58%
T4Q DY | Payout %
0.00% | 0.00%
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS
0.23 | 0.48
T4Q NP Margin | ROE
7.31% | 3.61%
Sector: TECHNOLOGY
Subsector: TECHNOLOGY EQUIPMENT
Description:
Harvest Miracle Capital Bhd, formerly Vortex Consolidated Berhad, is principally involved in the trading of information technology and information communication technology (IT and ICT) related products and services, property construction, property development, property investment, and moneylending businesses. The Company operates through six divisions: IT and ICT, Construction, Property Investment, Property Development, Money Lending Business, and Investment Holding. IT and ICT division is involved in the trading in IT and ICT related products, hardware, software and accessories, software development, and support services, and others. Construction division is engaged in property construction and its related business. Property Investment division is engaged in investment properties. Property Development division is involved in property development. Money Lending Business Division is involved in money lending business. Investment Holding division is involved in investment holding.
RI, bonus, RI, split, soon bye bye counter.
change name, share consolidation and those are very simple and only tools used to goreng goreng and goreng. Suits gamblers
2022-09-05 11:45
then i you are not one of the syndicates, better avoid. because you never know when they will change the game play
2022-09-05 11:51
Change of name
VORTEX CONSOLIDATED BERHAD VC - HARVEST MIRACLE CAPITAL BERHAD HM
2022-09-12 09:04
tklim, sure or not? Seeing your posting for past 6 months and none of it is accurate. Promoter for this company?
2022-09-28 00:15
Run lor there are many more good stuff beside this, I yesterday oso cabut oledi after waiting almost one year
we can enlighten you for his behalf
our forecast this will slightly follow smetric movement in near term
soon will test 0.200 level again
Ya, but then I been hearing or seeing tklim said this for a year. Ermmmmm. Don’t know how soon is soon.
I like HM going into oil palm. It hired experienced managers, a PhD scientist, and a team of workers to do the job.
1300 acres for 21mil was a good deal as the valuation was 30mil. Besides oil palm, the land has 45 acres of durians, maturing in 2026.
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3326384
From AR2022: "DATO’ LIU HAN MING, a Malaysian, aged 46 was
appointed as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company since 06 April 2022. After
his secondary education in 1991, Dato’ Liu Han Ming ventured into trading of consumers and food products
before leaving for Singapore to pursue his career in the construction industry in 1994. In 2005, he returned to
Malaysia to set up his own business venture, Hup Lee Plantation Sdn. Bhd., mainly involved in agriculture and
plantation."
fyi, the key managers appointed to go into the oil palm venture are from Hup Lee, so are Dato' Liu's people.
Dato' also has 17 years of experience in plantation business, so I think I can sleep well with this investment.
I just keep and expect getting dividend in few years.
Anyone attending EGM? Can ask why not plant more durians, say make it 200 acres of durian, in addition to oil palm?
If the announcement is true with no plan to cheat us bilis, then possible. This one I think is doing real business.
Is hard to believe and happen Peace99. tklim is another dreamer and wish him/her dream come true. 2 years I been monitoring and it is huge disappointment.
hi jt18, I checked my record, sold some at over 17sen, cost was about 12 sen. Am still keeping some because i like to have some of my counters in agriculture.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pc3dJ-c9tZ0
HM's 50 acres durian farm will start to bear fruit in 2026, 3 more years. Meanwhile, I will just sit back and let HM work on its diversification plans to oil palm.
not directly, just to remind us of the durian industry. Btw, I tend to be a bit more optimistic in outlook. TAYOR
4 weeks ago
PP at only 10.5 sen behind recent drop? But then plantation company not bought at discount to RM 30 million market valuation? Plantation company bought not in Johor? Got affected by Johor flood or not?
jt18, for plantation , i think got to be long term, need patience. So I just set a target and leave it, check once a while.
5354_, May be the reason. Glad you point out.
And bought at discount......i post again my earlier post:
".....It hired experienced managers, a PhD scientist, and a team of workers to do the job. 1300 acres for 21mil was a good deal as the valuation was 30mil. Besides oil palm, the land has 45 acres of durians, maturing in 2026.
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3326384"
Pls check and evaluate it yourself. Good Luck!
5354_, Oh, good point, i also worried. According to the flood map
https://www.google.com.sg/maps/@2.5577112,101.9754689,484502m/data=!3m2!1e3!4b1!4m2!21m1!1s%2Fg%2F11sk1sj3qt!5m1!1e4
HM plantation is in MUkim Ulu Johor
https://www.google.com.sg/maps/search/mukim+ulu+sungai+johor/@1.6932555,103.4802183,122262m/data=!3m1!1e3!5m1!1e4
Not in the flooding area, good!!
https://www.google.com.sg/maps/@2.5577112,101.9754689,484502m/data=!3m2!1e3!4b1!4m2!21m1!1s%2Fg%2F11sk1sj3qt!5m1!1e4
https://www.google.com.sg/maps/search/mukim+ulu+sungai+johor/@1.6932555,103.4802183,122262m/data=!3m1!1e3!5m1!1e4
For HM counter, I remind myself the Chinese idiom story about 拔苗助长 "to help the shoots grow by pulling them upward", so just stay calm, do something else while waiting. Good luck!
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/mktbzz/additional-detail/34155_2737524226
HOLD....................
LONG-TERM TARGET:
RESISTANCE
Fail sulit Ketua Mafia Korporat didedah, Azam Baki KP SPRM perlu tangkap Victor Chin, Chong Loong Men & Datuk Eddie
Fail sulit Peguam Mafia Korporat Chong Loong Men sudah didedah. Kini fail sulit Ketua Mafia Korporat Datuk Victor Chin Boon Long pula didedah.
https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/03/17/fail-sulit-ketua-mafia-korporat-didedah-azam-baki-kp-sprm-perlu-tangkap-victor-chin-chong-loong-men-datuk-eddie/
HM IS undervalue growth stock
https://www.isaham.my/screener/undervalued-growth-stocks
Mafia Korporat panas! Arah Ng Keok Chai letak jawatan pengarah semua syarikat Victor Chin Boon Long
https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/03/23/mafia-korporat-panas-arah-ng-keok-chai-letak-jawatan-pengarah-semua-syarikat-victor-chin-boon-long/
keng88
Careful next jadem....
2022-08-31 09:25