TEO GUAN LEE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TGL (9369)

+0.05 (4.46%)

1.17 - 1.17

Corporate Figure or Shareholder
1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 106 comments

LIMIT UP 2X =)

Yesterday saw the highest price since Apr 2000...today, it reached the highest price since NOVEMBER 1997!!!

2021-04-27 09:07

SOLD 57% of my TGL held since 2014 @ $2.45 =D)))

2021-04-27 09:09

Keep the rest for more limit UPs =DDD

2021-04-27 09:49

bulldog

Hold tight tight

Huat chaiii

2021-04-27 10:28

PakMan

another counter to limit up.. EDARAN

2021-04-27 11:15

john888

Another counter to limit up........ APB ....

2021-04-27 14:47

shernlee

lol..i jus notice another small company better than this..big industries berhad do supply oxygen gas..also booming..this potential higher

2021-04-27 18:12

This is Teo Guan Lee thread. Go & sell your snake oil elsewhere..................

2021-04-27 19:52

wallstreetrookie

People that you must follow on i3 list
1. Pang72: Contra God
2. Paktua: WhatsApp Pump and Dump God
3. Calvin: "I told you so, buy this company that I recommend instead"
4. Dompeilee: Appears in literally every stock that limit up Insider Trading God
5. mf: Robot/AI God

2021-04-27 19:53

Can't beat wallstreetrookie, the chronic loser God...he went in BIG into LCTitan in the low 2.20s BUT STILL managed to lose big by cutting loss @ the worst possible time... now that stock is 2.80+ LOL!!!

However, I accept the compliment hidden in the above, that my foresight is so fantastic that it SEEMS that it could not hv been anything other than insider news. Yet, my failures(Edgenta,Pelikan etc) are being ignored lol

2021-04-28 06:43

Started buying TGL in 2014 @ 1.66...went down almost immediately after...stayed down when in 2016, I decided 2 average down @ 1.38...went down even further to below 1.00 & stayed down.

Seven years after purchasing my first shares, I reap the fruits...wow, incredible INSIDER trading man! LOL!!!!!

2021-04-28 06:54

The only good thing I can say about this trade(besides the excitement of multiple limit ups & nice fat returns) is that I was paid many thousands in dividends to compensate me for the opportunity cost of holding it

2021-04-28 07:01

wallstreetrookie

Bro don't tell me you have never cut loss and your win rate Is 100%. You are just another horse cannon according to Chinese saying.

People that you must follow on i3 list
1. Pang72: Contra God
2. Paktua: WhatsApp Pump and Dump God
3. Calvin: "I told you so, buy this company that I recommend instead"
4. Dompeilee: Appears in literally every stock that limit up Insider Trading God (I bought xxx two months ago and now it's up I am a God)
5. mf: Robot/AI God

2021-04-28 10:22

I pity your bitterness over your massive losses in LCTitan such that u lash out @ others' success Amitabha lol

2021-04-28 10:26

wallstreetrookie

It is not lashing out it is a compliment. You really are insider trading/limit up God. I am dead serious.

2021-04-28 10:26

wallstreetrookie

You are my sifu. pang72 is my contra sifu. you are my limit up sifu

2021-04-28 10:27

From PetDag thread:

wallstreetrookie I hate you dompeilee I was gonna buy but I left my phone at home.
23/11/2020 5:04 PM

wallstreetrookie Fu ck you for gaining 26%
23/11/2020 5:04 PM

Bitterness consumes from the inside out & cause health issues...better take care.

2021-04-28 10:32

wallstreetrookie

Just jealous nothing more. You are very smart trader

2021-04-28 10:37

LIMIT UP for the THIRD time!!! SOLD another 26% of my stake @ 3.18 =D

2021-04-30 09:08

Tc Yee

Sold all at rm3.18....

2021-04-30 09:18

Never buy how 2 sell LOL!!! No horse back cannon penipus like what wallstreetrookie says

2021-04-30 10:10

cefiro22

The 'show' is just beginning...i feel more will come

2021-04-30 11:26

Watch Ajiya & CEPCO...$$$ already moving there =)

2021-04-30 14:46

Ong Yee Hor

Ong Yee Hor should announce bonus issue to increase free-float
15/02/2021 4:40 PM

2021-04-30 21:34

Ong Yee Hor

I bingo it, hehe

2021-04-30 21:35

wallstreetrookie

low float buy the dip

2021-05-03 11:43

Contra players who can't pick up all being walloped HARD lol

2021-05-03 16:09

FLYing again...not grounded like Airasia =)

2021-05-04 11:32

rosmanbedu76

Hari selasa vol tinggi ada goreng sampai 2.54
hari ni T3..rabu dan khamis vol makin kurang..
Approval news keluar harap ada minat belian semula

2021-05-07 11:08

ttc188

2.54 x tahan lama, kejab je dah tertekan ke bawah!

2021-05-08 12:08

taihai

attention small share like big lysaght eurosp tecguan hwatai cepco

2021-06-12 20:49

rosmanbedu76

Esok egm...

2021-07-05 10:31

SOLD most of my remainder TGL

2021-07-07 14:48

rosmanbedu76

Exdate news out today..22-7-21

2021-07-07 18:38

Skali like my ex-portfolio member Engkah...b4 ex-bonus already peaked & all the way down...

2021-07-08 07:33

Oh well...at least I still have 2k left of TGL to fight...lol

2021-07-09 16:27

SOLD more TGL @ 3.27

2021-07-12 09:04

SOLD the remainder @ 3.12

2021-07-12 09:35

Always amused how ppl chase the price up b4 the bonus issue when in actual fact, the price will adjust DOWNwards exactly in the ratio of the extra shrs issued lol

2021-07-21 15:14

All the way DOWN to below 1.00 soon...following Engkah's pattern

2021-07-26 11:06

wallstreetrookie

dompeilee don't tell me you still have 1 share of TGL

2021-09-13 14:55

wallstreetrookie

Consumer discretionary set to outperform as a result of possible rate hike as early as Q2 2022

2021-09-17 07:46

Bought back TGL last week for 1.07-1.08

2021-11-02 07:53

wallstreetrookie

Haha ikr

2021-11-02 19:57

wallstreetrookie

Anyways 1.5 Million insider purchase is kinda suspicious huh?

2021-11-02 19:57

TakeProfits

Hi doempilee when can start buying TGL again and wait ..
Thank you. Please....

2022-05-13 14:11

taihai

poor QR ??will bonus iss???

2022-08-29 11:50

taihai

small investor will invest companies with small assets now ?

2022-09-01 21:36

taihai

star invests small assets company for next year ???

2022-09-11 21:16

Bought back TGL last week for 1.07-1.08

2021-11-02 07:53
Bought back more TGL @ 1.12 for the dividend.

2022-10-28 15:27