KLSE (MYR): TGL (9369)
+0.01 (0.78%)
1.28 - 1.30
LIMIT UP 2X =)
Yesterday saw the highest price since Apr 2000...today, it reached the highest price since NOVEMBER 1997!!!
2021-04-27 09:07
lol..i jus notice another small company better than this..big industries berhad do supply oxygen gas..also booming..this potential higher
2021-04-27 18:12
This is Teo Guan Lee thread. Go & sell your snake oil elsewhere..................
2021-04-27 19:52
People that you must follow on i3 list
1. Pang72: Contra God
2. Paktua: WhatsApp Pump and Dump God
3. Calvin: "I told you so, buy this company that I recommend instead"
4. Dompeilee: Appears in literally every stock that limit up Insider Trading God
5. mf: Robot/AI God
2021-04-27 19:53
Can't beat wallstreetrookie, the chronic loser God...he went in BIG into LCTitan in the low 2.20s BUT STILL managed to lose big by cutting loss @ the worst possible time... now that stock is 2.80+ LOL!!!
However, I accept the compliment hidden in the above, that my foresight is so fantastic that it SEEMS that it could not hv been anything other than insider news. Yet, my failures(Edgenta,Pelikan etc) are being ignored lol
2021-04-28 06:43
Started buying TGL in 2014 @ 1.66...went down almost immediately after...stayed down when in 2016, I decided 2 average down @ 1.38...went down even further to below 1.00 & stayed down.
Seven years after purchasing my first shares, I reap the fruits...wow, incredible INSIDER trading man! LOL!!!!!
2021-04-28 06:54
The only good thing I can say about this trade(besides the excitement of multiple limit ups & nice fat returns) is that I was paid many thousands in dividends to compensate me for the opportunity cost of holding it
2021-04-28 07:01
Bro don't tell me you have never cut loss and your win rate Is 100%. You are just another horse cannon according to Chinese saying.
People that you must follow on i3 list
1. Pang72: Contra God
2. Paktua: WhatsApp Pump and Dump God
3. Calvin: "I told you so, buy this company that I recommend instead"
4. Dompeilee: Appears in literally every stock that limit up Insider Trading God (I bought xxx two months ago and now it's up I am a God)
5. mf: Robot/AI God
2021-04-28 10:22
I pity your bitterness over your massive losses in LCTitan such that u lash out @ others' success Amitabha lol
2021-04-28 10:26
It is not lashing out it is a compliment. You really are insider trading/limit up God. I am dead serious.
2021-04-28 10:26
You are my sifu. pang72 is my contra sifu. you are my limit up sifu
2021-04-28 10:27
From PetDag thread:
wallstreetrookie I hate you dompeilee I was gonna buy but I left my phone at home.
23/11/2020 5:04 PM
wallstreetrookie Fu ck you for gaining 26%
23/11/2020 5:04 PM
Bitterness consumes from the inside out & cause health issues...better take care.
2021-04-28 10:32
Never buy how 2 sell LOL!!! No horse back cannon penipus like what wallstreetrookie says
2021-04-30 10:10
Ong Yee Hor should announce bonus issue to increase free-float
15/02/2021 4:40 PM
2021-04-30 21:34
Hari selasa vol tinggi ada goreng sampai 2.54
hari ni T3..rabu dan khamis vol makin kurang..
Approval news keluar harap ada minat belian semula
2021-05-07 11:08
Skali like my ex-portfolio member Engkah...b4 ex-bonus already peaked & all the way down...
2021-07-08 07:33
Always amused how ppl chase the price up b4 the bonus issue when in actual fact, the price will adjust DOWNwards exactly in the ratio of the extra shrs issued lol
2021-07-21 15:14
Consumer discretionary set to outperform as a result of possible rate hike as early as Q2 2022
2021-09-17 07:46
Hi doempilee when can start buying TGL again and wait ..
Thank you. Please....
2022-05-13 14:11
Bought back TGL last week for 1.07-1.08
2021-11-02 07:53
Bought back more TGL @ 1.12 for the dividend.
2022-10-28 15:27
Only 13 mil tickets up for grabs....even less than Engkah, which quadrupled my $$$ just prior to the bonus issue!
2021-04-26 15:58