BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.045 (4.69%)

0.905 - 0.965

10 people like this. Showing 50 of 22,595 comments

IlmuKhodam

KLCI still above 1600. So still good, dont worry.

IlmuKhodam

@Joyvest gtronic no good?

Eagle77

Buy gold to protect your capital 💰✅
Next 2 years will be worst recession ⬇️🩸

Eagle77

Sell all stocks and turn to gold stocks now ✅💰💰💰

Eagle77

Trump recent statements to support Israel 🇮🇱 to win and to finish all the crooks in or out of Middle East ✅✅✅

Keep your gold tightly wrapped buying time ✅⬆️

cicakman

Closing px 0.96 cts is a 1.5 cts with strong buying interest by insiders considered good..As investors
calculations should be by percentage which is minus 1.54% down only.To be bit speculative,even at total minus 5% down, it's still acceptable n manageable level.😂

cicakman

CONTRA PLAYERS ARE NOT ENCOURAGE.BUT THOSE WHO WANT TO INVEST,CAN BARGAIN.
Boss is buying support at the right times n px.

cicakman

My stand on BV are very simple.I will invest for the future on few stands.
1.Insiders don't sell.
2.The new Mining MOU.
3.The expected FYR.
4.Future Gold Px. ,Excluding any fluctuations.

cicakman

Currently 21:45 Gold future which are traded approximately 23 hours everyday, up 14 points.

Snow falls for the first time ever in desert in Saudi Arabia

Snow accumulates on roads as it falls for the first time

BradonOoi

Strong resistance at RM1 which is hard to break, I think

cicakman

Gold Future as at 4:05 am up 30

@Brand,I seek to understand.
Can u explain briefly elaborate what it means it's hard to break RM1.00

cicakman

As per announcements,insiders are still buying at +/- 0.91 cts which have value added to BV px.Hoerver previously bought were lower.
Therefore average px bit high but px add value .😎

23 hours ago

Eagle77

Buy gold buy Nice too ⬆️✅

23 hours ago

Eagle77

As I mentioned next 2 years will be worst recession 🩸protect your capital with gold 💰💥

23 hours ago

Eagle77

Today gold surged 38 ++✅⬆️

23 hours ago

Eagle77

I believe Nice is catching up with BV soon especially with the new 500 hectares mining area approved recently and they already started clearing and digging last month October ✅ 💰

22 hours ago

Eagle77

The United States holds the world's largest stockpile of gold reserves by a considerable margin of over 8,100 tons. The U.S. government has almost as many reserves as Germany, Italy, and France combined. They are the next three largest gold-holding countries.

* US will definitely to make sure gold prices keep going up because they have the most in the world 🌎💰💥✅

22 hours ago

Eagle77

Gold is power 💪💰💥US will maintain its power..power is money 💵✅

22 hours ago

Eagle77

Gold price
+40.24✅
+1.51%

22 hours ago

cicakman

Do u understand what is Nice Capital Hard Rock Mining n Challenges ?

22 hours ago

Eagle77

Predicting Nice today will spike 🚀🚀🚀

21 hours ago

cicakman

What r the differences between Hard Rock n Soft Rock Mining?
Do Hard Rock Mining needs digging?

21 hours ago

cicakman

Since mkt not really good.I teach u how to make very good poppia.

1.The fillings are up to u BUT must be wth less moisture.

2.When roll a poppia,it must not be more then 2.5 layers.

3.When u fried the 1st n 2nd outer layer will be more crunchy n the inner layers will be lembik cz near to moisture,the filling.

Frying oso got technics cz the temperature frying oil will always
change.😎😎😎.
Now u understand how to do it.😂

20 hours ago

Anderu

Enlighten us sir, Hard Rock Cafe

20 hours ago

IlmuKhodam

How about cooking bah kut teh?

20 hours ago

cicakman

Analysis are based on samples of data's.Taking 5% as negative sentiments,The low should be around 0.915-0.92.
Since bosses oredi bought,the traded vol will be much lower n the new interest will be lower too cz px factors.However that might be sudden buying n someone knows about it 😎

19 hours ago

cicakman

@ ilmu I don't promise about bakuteh but it was being introduced by Sarawakian🤣🤣🤣.

19 hours ago

IlmuKhodam

@cicak, Sarawak version i prefer kueh chap. Banyak sedap.

19 hours ago

cicakman

I tell u granddad stories.

I travel from KLIA to Jakarta stay overnight Quality Hotel then go to Semarang n take small plane cross to Pengalaman Embun where lots of GEM especially the gen Blue Kecubung.
Sometimes I travel to Kucing n enter Kalteng through Tembedu to looks for Gold but the best diamond is in Burma
Then I travel to Sumsel but in Palembang but there r GAM.
I oso travel to Pahang where there rlots of Bauxite in Sg.Lembing area n Jabor valley where there hidden Gold.In Mentakab there special ore in Sime land.

I travel one end of Sarawak to another end of Sabah hunting for Gold n not to forget whole of Semenanjung except Kelantan ,Perlis n Penang.
So don't talks nonsense about mining.NO HEART FEELING.😎😎😎

19 hours ago

cicakman

@Ilmu I do remember a kind crackers but I like Umai😎

19 hours ago

cicakman

@Andreu,I stay in Promenade n not far from Hard Rock Cafe to travel to Keningau then to Lawas passed Miri n stop in Bintulu,just across the border there are lots n lots of minerals including gold .I m not cafe type but know what is Hard Rock Mining.

19 hours ago

IlmuKhodam

😂😂 Not bad you know Umai, Borneo version of sashimi.
The SCG no volume, very hard to enter.
JPG finally drop down abit.
FED reduced interest rate, but gold doesnt show any response.

19 hours ago

IlmuKhodam

NICE most important is to show profit, whether it is hardrock or open surface mining. If not just treat it as Gold related goreng counter. I only curious kelete giving NICE such a big area for mining gold license other than selling huge chuck of land to Musang King farmer.

19 hours ago

cicakman

Hard Rock Mining are very costly n longer process can end up loosing.You can search just to gain knowledge n understand.
First u need to find the gold ,then lots n lots of process which will incurred higher cost You got to drill n blow the rock using dynamite n make into smaller pcs for next
process.Bayangkan ketulan batu utk dptkan Gold.U take sebiji hard guli n Cuba dptkan Emas
Transporting are rock not the same as transporting rocks in term of quantities.

19 hours ago

IlmuKhodam

@cicak, if hard mining is hard they can sell it to AIZO.

17 hours ago

Anderu

@lizardman, BV ez mining?

17 hours ago

cicakman

@Ilmu, whatever I say is about Hard Rock Mining based on some of my knowledge and it's not a buy or sell.There are pro n contra.The good part of can find new technologies and found big amounts of gold nm.The bad are, Nice has been loosing not or their jewellery business but what dragged them are loosing in the mining business.
Any px up without results @ syndicate,has less value added.
Good Luck, previously many many years ago, there was ppl interested in nice

16 hours ago

IlmuKhodam

Ya, im aware of NICE business situation. That why im saying why kelete giving license to a company which has no previous experience in mining. Jeng jeng jeng? Then NICE is baby zeena company.

15 hours ago

Zazzyy

all that glitters is not gold 🤣

15 hours ago

cicakman

Don't try try to buy BV later coming Monday they will potong mcm potong Kepala monyet dan mkn
otak sekali buat kenduri 🤣🤣🤣

14 hours ago

cicakman

You know Anaang ppl culutural do with monkeys or gorillas.🤣🤣🤣.

14 hours ago

cicakman

I haven't cover how Umai are made of.They select two types of fish,Ikan Tenggiri n Ikan Merah , the fish with less blood n whatever blood must not touch the fisk flesh to avoid fishy smell.Then they slice the fish into smaller pcs.😎. That's are the untold secret.How?

14 hours ago

cicakman

So,u prefert to be the monkey or fish?😂🤣😎

13 hours ago

Anderu

Run sir 🙉

13 hours ago

cicakman

Next time don't call me sir.😎
Call Mr. is allowable.
For short term players makes bit of profit n don't intend to invest,running.
For those buy very very very very low can tahan,then tahan.

13 hours ago

Anderu

How about not high not low Mr.Cicak? 🙈

13 hours ago

Eagle77

Buy sawit today 👍👍👍✅⬆️

12 hours ago

Eagle77

🌴🌴🌴💰💰💰✅

12 hours ago

IlmuKhodam

Which palm oil counter? Im aiming jpg.