MN HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MNHLDG (0245)

-0.03 (2.38%)

1.22 - 1.26

1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 385 comments

1.24 LIMIT UP

2024-08-09 16:19

troy88

ATH despite market turbulence. This is a multi bagger stock

2024-08-09 16:21

duatlai

Baharin power

2024-08-09 16:25

Cakes Moon

What happen?

2024-08-09 16:31

geng chao

2024-08-09 18:40

Infenion coming, coming BIG!!

2024-08-09 18:40

WongGK92

It's really HUAT CHAI if people still hold it since the IPO

2024-08-09 20:15

PureBULL ...

MNHLDG
the 1st stock to grand BO to the new blue sky:
https://www.tradingview.com/x/1eGsjSlb/

NB:
DC Theme.Play is on ON...
1st tier DC, Ytlp
2nd tier DC-Property, cresndo, simeprop, ecowld, mahsing
3rd DC-General contractors, Gamuda, Suncon, Ijm

the next to go purebull
4th tier will be the sub-con n supporting co to DC, like MNHLDG is 1st n ++ many stocks n etc...

2024-08-10 04:25

Jembo91

Jual2 turun balik ni below rm1

2024-08-13 10:35

Jembo91

Masuk balik 945

2024-08-13 12:45

WongGK92

I predict MN Holdings will give bonus issue

2024-08-13 16:33

WongGK92

@winner168. The link is not working ... what's that

2024-08-15 18:55

Jembo91

Hopefully reach rm4. I can buy cash myvii for my wife

2024-08-18 08:41

winner168

@WongGK92 Yes the earlier attached news was no longer available in klse screener. But you can check the similar news in sinchew : https://www.sinchew.com.my/news/20240814/finance/5841896 . Not sure which one is correct.

2024-08-22 11:26

WongGK92

@winner168. I see. Thanks man

2024-08-26 10:49

KingKKK

MNHLDG: A Bullish Outlook With Short-Term Hurdles - Can the Q4 Earnings Drive A Potential Breakout?

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-08-30-story-h-153146534-MNHLDG_A_Bullish_Outlook_With_Short_Term_Hurdles_Can_the_Q4_Earnings_Dr

2024-08-30 14:33

DreamGuardian

Data centre boom fuels MN Holdings’ growth
By: Intan Farhana Zainul/The Edge Malaysia
02 Sep 2024, 05:00 pm

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/724223

2024-09-02 23:39

WongGK92

MN Holding is heading towards RM1 now 😃

Biggmoney

Nice

WongGK92

Momentum will continue next month (before it announces q1 result)

troy88

Momentum picking up for this solid fundamental stock..

Ayong21

wah .... can fly to rm 2 dy ?

troy88

Outstanding QR. Common Limit up!

Biggmoney

Nice QR.. but not enough bullet for now 😔

troy88

Yes, KLCI is weak and in the doldrums. Even great QR can't lift up the stock. Luckily I have my US stocks and not depend on this lousy market so much. KLCI is a joke lol.

troy88

This gem need patience. Still much underrated despite stellar QRs

lching

DC topic related stock is back. stay tuned.

DreamGuardian

Phillip Capital sees record earnings, contract wins for MN Holdings in FY2025
Yu Jien Lim/theedgemalaysia.com
05 Dec 2024, 11:09 am

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/736638

troy88

Strong closing. Powering to new heights. Congrats to holders!

DreamGuardian

MN Holdings secures RM162.69mil contract for hyperscale data centre
Corporate News
Tuesday, 10 Dec 20241:24 PM MYT

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/12/10/mn-holdings-secures-rm16269mil-contract-for-hyperscale-data-centre

4 weeks ago

priitprit

wau hebatnya mnhldg kihkiuh

4 weeks ago

troy88

Sudah mari! Good that this fundamental stock not many kaki judi are interested

priitprit

wow mnhldg mantaappppp kihkiuhhh

troy88

TP raised by Philip Capital to 1.45. This stock worth at least 1.50

troy88

I suggest you study the business model of this company before you associate it with tech stock Revenue

papakuching

Frying it a bit too much. Short the counter and you will reap well. Too high and dreamy. Ganja infused

priitprit

hermm very nice mnhldg kihkiuhh

priitprit

wow mnhldg singgit dua kupang... hebat kihkiiuhh

troy88

Good. Continue to rise slowly under the radar..

rchi

Wonderful.

rchi

ipo 21 sen now 1.26....
lets push to 2.1

Omitofo

join you sifu rchi , omitofo. lets huat gogogo, haha

HEXCAP (0035) TRANSGRID VENTURES VERSUS MN HOLDINGS: Compare & Contrast

https://sgx.i3investor.com/web/cube/blog/blpostdet/Jbhouseforsale/45208

0 seconds ago

priitprit

ermm very good mnhldg huhu

KingKKK

Top AI/Data Center News Highlights for the 1st Week of January - #GAMUDA, #YTL, #YTLPOWER, #EG, #MNHLDG, #SCGBHD

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2025-01-04-story-h497668575-Top_AI_Data_Center_News_Highlights_for_the_1st_Week_of_January_GAMUDA_YT