TANCO HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): TANCO (2429)

-0.005 (0.60%)

0.835 - 0.84

5 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,223 comments

FintechHarmony

Tmr public holiday, see you guys on friday

RiskRover

today got chance for Tanco to penetrate 85 cents, I think

AnthonyAng666

People are relaxing on Friday, in fact they are already in holiday mode. Ha 😁
But, it surely will close green later 🙂

anonymouse66

AI port will bring TANCO to rm1, keep on support!

Soliday

performing quarter + more project coming, 1.00 sure no problem

mastertrder

big volume today.....another announcement brewing behind??

FintechHarmony

No new rumors flying lah, another normal day for TANCO 🛫

Mohd ImranRafifi

Dato was collecting again. He has more confidence in AI Port
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/insider/detail/D_177927_2225669538

RotiBakartelur

TANCO standing strong like a tank, no worries at all 😎

BullishFei

follow boss buy lol, confirm no problem!

LaoHaidi

One of an uptrend signal. Looking forward for TANCO to break 90 cents within this month

RiskRover

This Tanco will generate decent profits in FY2024. So, hold on tight 😉

AmberAsset

0.85 strong support ! TANCO + AI port power!

AnthonyAng666

worry less, boss was chipping in a lot of this share and it's gonna breakout soon

anonymouse66

Ai port will bring TANCO to rm1, current price level is a strong support anyway.

LaoHaidi

Wow, Tanco is actively traded when market opens. Another good news is brewing? 😁

Xienry

0.90-1.00 on the way

slumdoge

I think no more announcement , just follow the buying power & keep accumulate

RiskRover

Maybe foreign funds are interested in this AI port 😉

FintechHarmony

if this AI port is a success then might be possible...

Mohd ImranRafifi

nice, Tanco's momentum is good today. Let’s see if it will break 0.90 today

Soliday

volume banyak but hard to push up

LaoHaidi

Consider not bad already. It goes up from 82 sen to 86 sen this week

BullishFei

yep, getting closer to 0.90 compare to last week

AnthonyAng666

Warrant conversion activity has not yet been completed. It will wobble around 84 cents - 87 cents for the moment ..

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/mktbzz/additional-detail/36970_1394075121

AmberAsset

why keep converting? big things coming ahead?

RiskRover

To increase the liquidity of mother share, I think ...

mastertrder

haha I wish got announcement coming, Tanco so much potential

Mohd ImranRafifi

Holiday mode for Tanco due to Raya is coming soon 😁 I guess we will need to wait those announcements after Raya

BullishFei

Tanco Fly to Rm1 soon , continue monitor

LaoHaidi

AnthonyAng666 was right, it's stagnant at 0.84 there ...Let's see how it moves after this Raya holiday

RotiBakartelur

TANCO standing strong like a tank, eventuall it will move up, no worries at all 😎

LaoHaidi

Great, Tanco slowly moves up after the holiday. I think it can break through 85 cents next week

AmberAsset

See next week how first, today TANCO still in raya mode

RiskRover

Suddenly it's pulled back a bit when closing today ... Raya open houses continue this weekend?

anonymouse66

small retracement... next week sure rebound hard

Mohd ImranRafifi

As long as you believe in the company's long-term development, you don't need to worry too much about stock price fluctuations 🙂

Soliday

uptrend momentum not found, time for pullback

AnthonyAng666

It still sustains above 80 cents, I think it's fine. It pullbacks due to geopolitical tension btw ..

AmberAsset

minor retracement only, rebound in no time

RiskRover

Stay calm in this bad market situation and don't make irrational moves and decision like panic selling, otherwise you will regret it after the war is over

Reginald

During a warrant conversion, shares are artificially propped to avoid dumping.
the bosses are the market makers to maintain a slow release of shares for the conversion exercise.
If there is no significant news the shares will slide as volume decreases.

mastertrder

below 80c now... tmr TANCO can rebound strongly

FintechHarmony

No worries, a lot panic sell happening today. Monitor closely & take some rest 😉

LaoHaidi

Boss continued to collect the shares despite of that

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/insider/detail/D_178117_2023634186

sirM4KU

big big rebound!

17 hours ago

slumdoge

Congrats tanco, prove the haters wrong again

16 hours ago

RotiBakartelur