TRADEWINDS (M) BHD

KLSE (MYR): TWS (4421)

1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 118 comments

davesingh

wow now this is magic la...

2012-12-14 09:39

davesingh

come PPB show me magic too.. my bomoh phren told me about this.. aiyo i did not listen to him..now you see. aiyo..muahahaha

2012-12-14 09:40

gumbo

Bro.....careful

2012-12-14 09:41

Namoyaki Takarajima

Suddently? +0.45$ Change! Whutsup with Syed Mokhtar Bukhary?

2012-12-14 15:32

davesingh

this stock ah. i tell you.. this is too common..nothing unusual..

2012-12-14 16:13

Namoyaki Takarajima

it means GORENG lah!

2012-12-14 16:17

davesingh

what GORENG sardines. king cup brand.. enough of this sardines talk la namo.. gosh.. i am serious..

2012-12-14 16:19

davesingh

TWS is a mistery...

2012-12-14 16:21

Namoyaki Takarajima

LOL... indeed, TWS is like a jackpot machine!

2012-12-14 16:27

Hustle

A bit like city ville hehe...gua bapa punya negara :)

2012-12-14 17:11

Peter Lee

earning drop,give dividend and push up price?something wrong,syed

2012-12-15 19:16

benson911

Everthing own by Syed in Malaysia...so greedy for wat.....

2012-12-15 19:18

jester

haha benson.. It's not like we are so different..
anyone would like to own a lot of things

2012-12-15 20:13

benson911

Need to own anything like syed is almost impossible for us, it needs lot of political factor......

2012-12-15 20:22

jester

true. That I fully agree with u.

2012-12-15 20:38

raymond62

any idea what drive the uptrend after div payout?

2012-12-17 09:44

davesingh

this stock got magic..anything is possible..

2012-12-17 10:25

davesingh

TWS please send some of your magic to PPB....

2012-12-17 10:27

raymond62

Magic, i dont believe magic , show me more ...hehehe

2012-12-17 10:35

davesingh

LOL@raymond62... i hear this counter is undervalued and all.. the drastic price movement is due its lack of volume..few issued shares only.. so when a big buyer comes in..they can move the price alot..both ways.. but since its said to be undervalued most likely be slow downwards but fast up.. in other words this stock got magic..

2012-12-17 10:38

davesingh

my bomoh phren told me about this stock.., muahahaha..

2012-12-17 10:39

raymond62

lets wait for see , if your bomoh is true to his prediction.....muhahaha..

2012-12-17 10:45

davesingh

true already la.. he just told me below rm7 few days ago..but i dont have this stock...cos its hard to know its value and all..i am still reading up on it.. if you know anything do share..

2012-12-17 10:49

Peddler relying on bomoh! What will they think of next?

A funny observation just came to me : singh seems to be attracted to wind and gas stocks! Wonder why? Notable exception is kfima, which we know his passion for sardines! Hahahaha

2012-12-17 10:55

davesingh

yeah KCloh.. i call him bomoh cos he gets its right la..my phren..dont take things literally..i have my liking for stocks as you do KCloh..thanks for your observation...

2012-12-17 10:58

minitrader

gas, sardines, wind (air???)...singh sings...

2012-12-17 13:04

raymond62

Looks like going south now

2012-12-18 14:45

davesingh

yeah... this stock is like that.. up and down.. due to lack of volume. very small market cap.

2012-12-18 14:46

davesingh

show us the magic.. muahahaha

2012-12-20 09:15

raymond62

More oil needed!!!!

2012-12-20 10:01

davesingh

bomoh said what u see it what u get@raymond62.. cant ask for more..

2012-12-20 10:02

Peter Lee

will drop back to 6 plus,be careful

2012-12-20 10:04

davesingh

yup peter lee. you are right..

2012-12-20 10:06

raymond62

Why drop back to 6?

2012-12-20 11:22

davesingh

bomoh said so!! i told u dont ask..

2012-12-20 11:22

Peter Lee

you are right dave,how can a person wo expertise manage 100 company?after election you know lo,another bail out or collapse saga

2012-12-20 23:18

raymond62

Did bomoh say anything? looks positive...

2012-12-21 10:35

strategydt

Yes,you are definitely right.

http://strategicdaytrading.com/

2012-12-21 13:25

raymond62

its flying baby ...flying !!

2012-12-21 14:36

davesingh

bomoh's duit mashuk...

2012-12-21 15:34

raymond62

stock frozen...whats up?

2012-12-21 16:34

pathew

wah, why suspended????

2012-12-21 16:37

raymond62

More magic after the announcement ?

2012-12-21 17:18

mjtung88

rm9.30... biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2012/12/25/business/20121225084006&sec=business#135643254858338&if_height=711

2012-12-25 18:54

stock5678

9.30 but now only 8.9, why no one want to buy?

2012-12-27 10:34

Ti Bowen

earn 40cents only... lees ppl want to take the risk...

2012-12-27 14:56

raymond62

Sure profit wor, if go in at 9.0 also still earn 30ct , thats alot of $$$

2012-12-27 15:04

profit profits

Woh, it is nice to count the profit now. I also think to buy.

By the way, wat if this takeover not approved by SC ? (I also heard FGV own another 20% of TWS)

2012-12-28 06:47

raymond62

when u r thinking of the what if , those that managed to get in already laughing their way to the bank now :)

2012-12-29 07:20

davesingh

i was right about tws... its got magic...

2013-01-02 15:48