KLSE (MYR): XL (7121)
+0.005 (0.72%)
0.68 - 0.705
Ann. Date | Name | Details of Changes | Securities After Changes | |||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Date | Type | No. of Shares | Price | Direct (%) | Indirect (%) | Total (%) |
Hi Xifu, now black October, hope next month shares would be better. I sudah picked up plenty below 70 sen, and wait for xifu or any other operators to goreng.. Wakaka
2021-10-22 23:59
hahahaha! apa xifu lah, I small fish only, I need update from you instead
2021-10-23 19:13
Hi Happy Diwali :D
XL price stagnant and also XL forum very quiet and peaceful, compared to other forums argue and debating a lot, but interesting to read, hahaha. Here only me and dragonfish are the main characters lol. We are quitting as main characters lol. Hope new and old forumers like sifu/mentor R could brief us on concrete XL business news, next QR etc…
2021-11-04 11:11
there is this rocketier last time giving accurate insider too, hope can summon him out again
2021-11-08 00:23
Tomorrow EGM (2-12-2021 9am)
Proposed Acquisition - Ergobumi (cash RM40.34 mil) - principally involved in planting, growing, cultivating, producing, and raising plantations of pineapple plants as well as to buy, sell, export and distribute pineapples.
Enables our Group to tap into a plantation with immediate producing fruits and vegetables as compared to a new plantation to be developed by our Group which would require a gestation period of approximately 48 months as a new plantation will require, amongst others, land acquisition, setting up of infrastructures and operations team.
2021-12-01 20:59
@masterofsailang, yep, never put all your eggs in one basket, you may diversify into both mother and warrant, at least I'm doing that
2022-01-08 23:47
year ended 31/1/2022 results to be announced soon. probably good news which resulted in the positive movement this morning?
2022-03-28 13:50
Volume really big but price not up so much. Accumulation period before fly
2022-03-31 19:38
yes accumulation mode now, once engine start will fly kaw kaw, esp xlwa last to 40 sen again hopefully :D
2022-04-01 00:17
Now Magic Man or Magic Room become silent already right about this counter? Got scam?
i remember in klse got one chinese guy who talked a lot abt this counter can go abv the actual price bla bla bla, now i guess he mia dy.. tokok kaki hahahah
Dingdongbell
In fact I dun invest, just buy and sell better than going to casino and make my brains exercise a bit. So far XL is one of my gain counters.
2021-10-16 19:34