LAGENDA PROPERTIES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAGENDA (7179)

-0.01 (0.78%)

1.25 - 1.28

12 people like this. Showing 50 of 9,550 comments

Kim

Ready to go ya +0
hehehe

Kim

Sailang now =)

Kim, last time u came to promote when it was RM1.40+ u managed to bring the price to lowest 1.12....

Hope u dont bring bad luck again to Lagenda this round

Infact not long ago u posted your articles on Lagend when it was ard Rm1.70+ then MACC saga happens n price of Lagenda drops 50% to RM0.80+ then

So I m not very sure whether I should thank you or thank MACC.....

sharemarket21

Let the engine start again. 123 and capture the 20 cents and even higher. Bring it on...

boringzack

It's simple, everytime Kim promote it will followed by a crash. After the crash only then you buy in if interested. He is more like a leading indicator for distribution.

Kim can u help to promote YTLPower io Lagenda.....

TQ Kim...very much appreciated

U are always welcome back here to promote Lagend when it is RM2.00 n above then

kahfui1221

Management was buying in already. Still can sailang ? 😆

Vincent0101

omg

FintechHarmony

not too late to all in

Kim pls dont come ......too early for u to be here

TQ

U may come here later...

Say end of this year or early next year...when all dust are being settled then

Meanwhile, U just sailang or sialang quietly......

sharemarket21

2-3 weeks ahead result. If you are expecting another super result. 1-2 weeks prior and harvesting time. Before others joining in. The summer is coming....

hng33

bought back lagenda at 1.26-1.28

kahfui1221

It will go up to Rm1.30 and above nxt week 🤗

hng33

under accumulation phase

kahfui1221

Good qr is about to release

hng33

EPS QoQ growth + dividend

hng33

Civil servant salary increase expected between 15 and 42.7% — Fahmi
https://themalaysianreserve.com/2024/08/07/civil-servant-salary-increase-expected-between-15-and-42-7-fahmi/

Civil servant is Lagenda main housing buyer group[p

This is bad news.
Inflation for everyone

alienbiru

Buy buy buy

hng33

accumulation done

kahfui1221

New CFO had been appointed. Engine starts

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/723164

boringzack

CFO changed before Quarterly report, bad omen. Bye~

ttt

the old CFO left since September 2023. So they were without one for along time.

eatsmall

Wow..good QR come with dividend..2morow limit Up.

Not bad, hopefully Q3 n Q4 will show more Geng results, with their Kulai projects kicking off

bryan2003

but their borrowing shoot up to sky as well

Purchased a lot of land this 2 years, expanding their land banks for long term

Bought 1075 acres of land in Kulai for RM398M in Feb 2023
Bought 112 acres of land in Kota Tinggi, Selangor for RM85M in Jan 2024
Bought 855 acres of land in Sungai Petani & Gurun for RM149M in May 2024

Total Land purchased in 2023/2024 : RM633M

bryan2003

in this case, isn't ksl will be better option? they also bought many lands and it is still a net cash company.

If not u think their land banks fell from the sky ah??

bryan2003

in this case, isn't ksl will be better option? they also bought many lands and it is still a net cash company.

1 minute ago

So good u can buy more loh...dont worry

But the Ku Bros very high gaji n give zero div......lol

thesteward

Wah nice q n divvy . Hopefully tomorrow go back to 1.60

bryn2003, go to their AGM n ask the Ku Bros...making few hundred millions profit a year (EPS RM0.40), why dont even declare 1 cent div? half a cent also good lah

Push them for a Div Policy....Or else u can only see the good profit good net cash but the Bosses / Bros are the one who enjoy eating abalone or lobster while u eat yrself

If KSL can have a Div policy say 30% I will sell half of my Lagenda immediately n support yr KSL

Maybe can help to push KSL few cents higher......lol

Kikilala3188

This week 1.60 is possible?

I m afraid U hv to call Jimmy n ask him...

Since Kim is not around....

Kikilala3188

Looking at NTA fair value should be at 1.39

With the unbilled sales and prospect, 15% premium on NTA will land at 1.60

Vincent0101

Good QR gogo power ranger

hng33

sold back lagenda at 1.31-1.32

Vincent0101

gogo further further

Intelligentinvest13

Good qr result,dividend also announced whats there to hate? Should be back to 1.6-1.7rm, some random bad news brought down this share price and i am surprised it has stayed this low for so long time to climb back up where it belongs

sharemarket21

It's either Pre or Post QR. The numbers remain solid there. It's just a matter of time and let see through the 20 cents / %. 'It has to come'. Let's be patient.

hng33

sold back lagenda at 1.31-1.32

23 hours ago

Good chicken rice money!!!

Likely u will have another round of chicken rice trading oportunity in near future, say buy at 1.40+ n sell at 1.50+ for a handsome 2 to 3 cents gain then