MINETECH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MINETEC (7219)

0.135 - 0.14

20 people like this. Showing 50 of 18,032 comments

Eagle77

Rotten apple 🤣🤣🤣

Apple2353

i am not the only one finds you a NUISANCE.. So many here find you a NUISANCE

Eagle77

That’s why u here cause the price rotten 🩸🩸🩸

Apple2353

i don't promote like a GILA person macam awak. everyday abg abg abg

Eagle77

At least I’m here the price moving 😎⬆️✅

Eagle77

U fikir u diam price naik kah 🤣🤣🤣 childish

Eagle77

U think you name Apple people like u kah 🤣🤣🤣

Eagle77

Apple is easily getting rotten u know 🤣🤣🤣

Eagle77

🦅🦅🦅

Eagle77

Sapu Minetec Pa again 🤣🤣🤣✅

Eagle77

AIZO power ⬆️✅💰💥

cicakman

Mintech has secured RM 16.1 imillion in July n RM37 millions contract in August.Rumours said more contracts will come from big Sarawak .One of the boss is ex S who fled away before the crisis n quite well known n close to Sarawak state Govt.

manbp2000

Hari ni tidor....

Zazzyy

kuman monyek dah masuk otak. when you see a madman on the streets taking off his pants leave him alone . you tell him not to do ???

Salahuddin Ahmad

Patut la tak naik, akauntan salah kira aset tetap 😂 esok LU 🚀🚀🚀🚀

jack168

Gg, why doesn't eagle praise minetech anymore?

farisfx54

Mr Eagle at TopGlove ,promoting

farisfx54

Mr Eagle promoting at TopGlove

MarioBros

Thank god eagle already left to other forum. That was fast enough. Next week AGM, who would like to attend? I hope got spare time just to hear what are the direction of this company from Abang itself and what they are planning to do

jack168

Anyone going to join AGM? Please ask bang why the stock price is not moving

MrXYZ

I dont think the share will rise in the short term as it will go to private placement first...it will give the best low price to their investor first to raise fund...may be need to wait another at least 6 month to 1 Year until it surge again

ryacob1976

If this is how this counter works, this share is not attractive to investors. Consider to raise the share price to over 50 cent because if looking at the value as penny stock is not really attractive for institution to join because easily manipulated by sharks. Kalau KWSP beli sure naik gila punya.

Eagle77

Consolidation coming just like Citaglobal and going south ⬇️🩸 shares over 2 billion already ⬇️🩸☠️

Eagle77

2025 huge recession and Mpox outbreak getting worse coming be ready ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸

overaction. no recession lah. recession talk is just to make u panic sell cheap

Eagle77

Just wait n see…🚨‼️🌋🌊🩸☠️

Richdady

For me I will buy this company again..from wht I read ..this company s the next company to be star .. after scable and scib.. .. rm 1 soon

wolfofbursa1

Eagle buy top glove already so want push mpox now say aizo finish faster sell

Macgyver111

Jgn layan ler..lagi layan lagi dia downgrade Minetech.

MarioBros

Ryacob, onve the company change it name, it will attract investor. Dont be surprise if many Swakian fund manager buy it. 1st change name, then PP. After that it start to rise. Maybe for mean time it will sideway. But do remember, it give us chance to get extra money to top up while it still cheap. I will slowly add my share in here. It will take time. Maybe 1 or 2 years

RX350

Collecting more

Salahuddin Ahmad

Next week 🚀🚀🚀🚀😊

Opportunity88

Next week agm

ryacob1976

Too many speculation. No wonder eagle left. Need to stop diluting the shares by giving away cheap stocks and esos baru harga naik. Tak menarik. Baik taruk duit dlm fix deposit je.

MarioBros

No worries la ryacob. If this stock not attractive to you, there are lot other stock in market. You can follow kswp buying stock. If you have buy this stock better sell now and put in asb, or in bank. Simple as that.

Macgyver111

Ya true. Engle is lying around and the sad things is still people believing on him. If scared so much then I suggest to you not to play stock market...stick market not suitable for you. Go look for other alternative.

Apple2353

those who believe in Burung semua holland d.. sekejap cakap naik sekejap cakap turun..Dia lupa makan ubat..

Eagle77

When I promote u all protests me when I’m downgrading u all also provoked me so…???‼️‼️

Eagle77

So next year 2025 is going to be the critical year towards 2027 🩸🩸🩸☠️☠️☠️

Salahuddin Ahmad

Minetech has a positive equity position and significant assets, its current liabilities are high and negative reserves indicate past losses. The proposed private placement will likely improve its liquidity and capital structure if they can execute the private placement successfully and improve profitability, the financial outlook could improve.

23 hours ago

Salahuddin Ahmad

Let's hope for the best for tomorrow's AGM...In Abang we trust

16 hours ago

IlmuKhodam

Slogan for Sarawak is 'No pork, No power'.

13 hours ago

cicakman

Bro all,if Mintech can secure more sewerage and drainage upgrade for sinking KL it will add value.ehemm..
Meantimes makan egg drop soup.

5 hours ago

cicakman

Talk simple2 outside the basket.

What are the 7 Habits of The Most Effective People?

BigWhiteSand

AGM pukul berapa oh? Anybody got the minutes? Apa good news?

1 hour ago

cicakman

No news are better than good or bad news.
Good news free mkn.Thank you to all investor.We going work better for more contracts.
They r not going to say all not good news Semua ok ok saja.🤣

47 minutes ago

cicakman

The good news most longkang or sewerage in towns need up grade ,we will work with IWK.

43 minutes ago

wolfofbursa1

Aizo gg no news will drop back to 0.10

8 minutes ago