Highlights
KLSE: YTL (4677)       YTL CORPORATION BHD MAIN : Utilities
Last Price Today's Change   Day's Range   Trading Volume
3.03   0.00 (0.00%)  0.00 - 0.00  0
Trade this stock for as low as 0.05% brokerage. Find out more.

Overview

Market Cap: 33,427 Million
NOSH: 11,032 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks):24,237,483
4 Weeks Range:2.45 - 3.05
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%):
99.34%
52 Weeks Range:0.65 - 3.05
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%):
99.34%
Average Price Target: 1.78
Price Target Upside/Downside: -1.25

Financial Highlight

Latest Quarter | Ann. Date 31-Dec-2023 [#2]  |  22-Feb-2024
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date: 31-Mar-2024  |  25-May-2024
T4Q P/E | EY: 16.66  |  6.00%
T4Q DY | Payout %: 1.31%  |  21.86%
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS: 1.3815  |  2.19
T4Q NP Margin | ROE: 11.76%  |  13.16%

Headlines

Date Subject
27-Apr-2024 Unveiling YTL's AI Supercomputer (KingKKK): A Catalyst for Malaysian Digital Economy Growth? YTL, YTLPOWR
27-Apr-2024 上升股:杨忠礼机构 上探RM3.30
26-Apr-2024 MQ Market Updates - 26 April 2024
26-Apr-2024 YTL Corp Rallies to New All-time High After HLIB Flags More Upside
26-Apr-2024 Trading Stocks - YTL
25-Apr-2024 MQ Market Updates - 25 April 2024
25-Apr-2024 HLIB research says YTL Corp's stock is undervalued, fair value is RM3.33
31-Mar-2024 Q1 Sector SHOWDOWN (KingKKK): Unveiling Winners and Losers. YTLPOWER, YTL, CIMB, TENAGA, MAYBANK
25-Mar-2024 Weekly Strategy - 25 Mar 2024
22-Mar-2024 这个明星股居然有两地上市?而且在日本股市的报价远超大马股市的股价!【谈股论今 161】
17-Mar-2024 UTILITIES Sector (KingKKK): Investing in Malaysia's Engine Top Performer - YTLPOWR, YTL, RANHILL, PBA, TENAGA, PETGAS, MALAKOF, ENGTEX
11-Mar-2024 Weekly Strategy - FBMKLCI to Continue Consolidation While Waiting for Stronger Catalysts
04-Mar-2024 Weekly Strategy - 4 Mar 2024
28-Feb-2024 Technical View - YTL Corporation Bhd
27-Feb-2024 MQ Market Updates - 27 February 2024
26-Feb-2024 MQ Market Updates - 26 February 2024
23-Feb-2024 MQ Market Updates - 23 February 2024
23-Feb-2024 Strong MCement, YTL Power Performance Lift YTL Corp 2Q Profit Six-fold to RM589 Mil
23-Feb-2024 PublicInvest Research Headlines - 23 Feb 2024
23-Feb-2024 Daily Market Commentary - 23 Feb 2024

Business Background

YTL Corp Bhd is a global holding company that operates in the infrastructure development space through its subsidiaries. YTL Corp has a wide variety of operations, including activities in the construction, power generation and transmission, water and sewage facilities, communications, cement manufacturing, property development and investment, hotel development and management, e-commerce, and Internet education services industries. The company’s largest segment is its Utilities division, which houses its electricity generation and water management businesses. YTL mainly generates revenue from selling electricity, water, and other goods, such as cement and real estate. The company’s primary geographic areas include Malaysia, the U.K., and Singapore, from which it derives most of its revenue.
Analyze this stock with MQ Trader system

24 people like this.

Eagle77 If Russia 🇷🇺 attack US the whole collapse 💣💥⬇️🩸
26/04/2024 10:05 AM
dompeilee 🎶!!!Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!!!🎵 Congrats to all holders, including me!{Good omen that reverse indicator pang72 has been EJECTED fully!}😁
26/04/2024 10:09 AM
facsc118 laugh to bank
26/04/2024 10:11 AM
facsc118 didnt eat grape say grape is sour ???
26/04/2024 10:12 AM
Ravi Kumar Better change eagle name to chicken plz
26/04/2024 10:17 AM
lancefire I just wanna say... its funny that when the stock rockets ppl just come in to say "I told you so". But when it was down in the doldrums 2 weeks ago, everyone senyap only while people like me HODL... I did identify the one or two person who really had substance when they comment. Just have to scroll back past 3 weeks discussions
But I also wanna say that naysayers (you guys know who) start popping up talking about benda xde kaitan, then it's an indicator to collect more
26/04/2024 10:19 AM
Investorrr Jumping in the bandwagon as YTL is far-sighted already established itself in Japan and listed in Japan stock exchange. Japan is going big on front -end semiconductor and big AI data centre and AI frustrature
26/04/2024 10:21 AM
Jonathan Keung US is the world
's trouble maker . Look at Gaza , Ukraine , Taiwan , Iran , Korea Hong Kong. You name it Uncle Sam is there
26/04/2024 10:21 AM
OTB Posted by Ravi Kumar > 36 minutes ago | Report Abuse

New high and higher, OTB what is the next resistance
-----------------------
I use Fibonacci projection, the next resistance is 3.35 (123.6%).
It tallies with HLIB's target price at 3.33.
26/04/2024 10:28 AM
Goldberg EAGLE don't be a chicken. - YTL & YTLP- both are Gems - Multi bagger stocks.
26/04/2024 10:37 AM
troy88 That's the same chicken that asked people to judi on SCIB
26/04/2024 10:58 AM
Agjl Alamak. Too busy look tis morning. Justvtake a look just now at ytl and ytlp,,.they just put a big smile on my face. Thank u ytl. And congrat to all comtafes that we stick together and withstand all the gabbace talks past months. Cheers!
26/04/2024 12:42 PM
yewnamhung 興旺發 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oZl1zwPwWYI
26/04/2024 3:29 PM
ncy810116 sui liao
26/04/2024 3:52 PM
Jonathan Keung Coming ......HLIB targeted price $3.33
26/04/2024 3:55 PM
Goldberg The cheapest Composite Index stocks (YTL & YTLP- in terms of PE Ratio. Just around 10 times- so much room to catch up with the average PE of 15 ( CI 30 counters.).
26/04/2024 4:02 PM
yewnamhung Yes...yes....yes !!! Up Up & go
26/04/2024 4:25 PM
Plantermen Coming qtr result to be announced in May. Expect more upside & further upgrades by investment banks. HLIB is the first IB to revise and upgrade their TP price to 3.33
26/04/2024 5:44 PM
Agjl https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/04/25/microsoft-ceo-satya-nadella039s-visit-to-malaysia-scheduled-on-may-2
26/04/2024 8:26 PM
Agjl Is today’s price spike got something to do with microsoft visit to malaysia??
26/04/2024 8:27 PM
icecool keep going up like this can reach rm 5
26/04/2024 10:03 PM
Plantermen Both YTL and YTLP valuations are very low vs other KLCi 30 stocks or other tech stocks valuations
27/04/2024 9:07 AM
Ravi1969 Laughing all the way to the bank
27/04/2024 9:16 AM
Agjl https://finance.yahoo.com/news/ytl-corporation-berhads-klse-ytl-231204586.html
27/04/2024 10:45 AM
Agjl Wall steet vakued RM6.06. 😅
27/04/2024 10:45 AM
Agjl Icecool…the new TP is RM6.06 now.
27/04/2024 10:46 AM
Jonathan Keung Cheers YTL believers and supporters
27/04/2024 11:17 AM
Goldberg Key Insights

YTL Corporation Berhad's estimated fair value is RM6.06 based on 2 Stage Free Cash Flow to Equity

Current share price of RM3.03 suggests YTL Corporation Berhad is potentially 50% undervalued

Our fair value estimate is 111% higher than YTL Corporation Berhad's analyst price target of RM2.87

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/ytl-corporation-berhads-klse-ytl-231204586.html
27/04/2024 11:19 AM
B03392 👍🍻those who miss the boat can stil hop in and hold.
27/04/2024 11:38 AM
Agjl Overnight Dow and Nasdaq up especially Nasd powered up over 2% mainly by microsoft and Alphabet all related to future AI related businesses.

Expect ytlp and ytl to continue uptrend next Monday. Cheers!
27/04/2024 11:40 AM
smartly reducing some of my holding on ytl yesterday when the price hit 3.04
thank you ytl.
27/04/2024 1:43 PM
dragon328 Thanks Agjl for the update.

The fair value is close to what we already argue for.

It is calculated based on decent projection of free cashflows submitted by analysts.

I see the free cashflows figures of RM5.0-6.0 billion a year for FY2025-2026 as achievable.
27/04/2024 2:38 PM
Agjl Smartly…u may have disposed a bit too early.. butvits ok. As long as u are happy. Cheers and good luck
27/04/2024 2:47 PM
KingKKK Unveiling YTL's AI Supercomputer (KingKKK): A Catalyst for Malaysian Digital Economy Growth? YTL, YTLPOWR

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-04-27-story-h-182790407-Unveiling_YTL_s_AI_Supercomputer_A_Catalyst_for_Malaysian_Digital_Econo
27/04/2024 3:40 PM
AmySee Strong YTL 🔥 I think it can hit Rm4 when its Q3 result is out
27/04/2024 5:45 PM
KLV868 YTL has a net short sell position of zero, which is a positive indicator.
27/04/2024 6:09 PM
Investorrr Simply Wallstreet..current price of RM3.03 is 50% undervalue.
27/04/2024 11:13 PM
Investorrr New Tp :6.06
27/04/2024 11:13 PM
Investorrr Supercomputer by Nvidia is to realised soon after 2nd half of the year
27/04/2024 11:17 PM
Investorrr Construction and Cement segment under YTL Corp will fire up once HSR announcement coming June
27/04/2024 11:22 PM
Investorrr Simply Wallstreet Fair value of 6.06 is not a dream.
27/04/2024 11:24 PM
Investorrr YTL AL Datacentre infrastructure will be in great demand as YTL will be one of the first in globally to deploy GB200 Chipsets from Nvidia
27/04/2024 11:51 PM
izoklse YTL power very high already. Better get YTL as it have huge potential and upside. Some more maybe HSR project also coming.
27/04/2024 11:53 PM
goldmanbull Come TAS first. Name me a company that has PE of 5 and ROE 25 hehe
28/04/2024 12:07 AM
yewnamhung 2024年4月27日~~~杨忠礼机构股价被低估
28/04/2024 5:22 PM
MyWay 杨忠礼机构股价被低估
https://www.chinapress.com.my/20240427/%E6%9D%A8%E5%BF%A0%E7%A4%BC%E6%9C%BA%E6%9E%84%E8%82%A1%E4%BB%B7%E8%A2%AB%E4%BD%8E%E4%BC%B0/
28/04/2024 5:34 PM
thinakaran https://finance.yahoo.com/news/ytl-corporation-berhads-klse-ytl-231204586.html

50% more undervalued!
28/04/2024 6:37 PM
yewnamhung WAH LAU EH ~~~tomorrow limit up 😊
28/04/2024 8:19 PM
kkl123 Reaching RM 6
People will say fair value is RM 10
29/04/2024 7:33 AM
Ravi Kumar I do think 4.5 to 6 is fair value. This RM 10 is really people from Narnia
29/04/2024 8:17 AM

APPS
I3 Messenger
Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor
MQ Trader
View Trading Signals and run Live Backtest
MQ Affiliate
Earn rewards with MQ Affiliate Program

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 TENCENT-C41 0.1550.00