Highlights
Community: Welcome message
Welcome to the Community view of the discussion threads. This page lets you view the discussion threads in the Community View. You can also check out the Social Forum view.

You need to Sign In or Register (FREE) to Post a message.

Have something to share? 

Timeline

51 people like this.

Junx Leow When bank borrow all of its money to other people, bank zero asset ?
09/04/2024 9:47 PM
Sslee Are we talking on capA and AAX? Or are we talking about bank?
So capA is in deep debts is good for AAX? Because AAX can turn these debts into assets?
10/04/2024 8:00 AM
Income Collateral with your life.
You understand chess games?
12/04/2024 8:50 AM
Income https://youtube.com/shorts/pJutCFajqhc?si=Jm5Tvt6LbIHlNRB_
14/04/2024 1:37 PM
Income https://youtube.com/shorts/nGutkWaXDUs?si=H7wb6Um20pQSI5H1
16/04/2024 11:43 AM
diuleiloumei Good business,but price stranded, very strange
18/04/2024 10:44 PM
Income https://youtube.com/shorts/Beme6om0j_A?si=8C0GIS7Pkfth9TeP
19/04/2024 8:41 PM
Income https://youtube.com/shorts/9tONiuuHwD8?si=8VEVgtiR-XWrPJ11
20/04/2024 7:10 AM
AnthonyAng666 With this kind of market condition, can look it at Rm1 and below...
20/04/2024 5:22 PM
Income https://youtube.com/shorts/Nf7MYavpvOQ?si=yhMjW-T-kGTuzI1x
22/04/2024 1:59 PM
AnthonyAng666 shoot, it rebounds back. ha
23/04/2024 3:59 PM
kyzertai The new share list with rm1.30 then aax share 1 to 1 swap to new share ? The NewCo will then acquire Capital A's aviation business — AAB and AirAsia Aviation Group Ltd (AAAGL) — for RM6.8 billion. It will be issuing new shares worth RM3 billion in the NewCo — 2.31 billion shares at RM1.30 each — to acquire AAAGL.
25/04/2024 11:21 PM
Sslee Repost from capA forum
AAX will swap their shares in AAX with shares of the NewCo — Airasia Group Sdn Bhd — on a one-to-one basis.

The NewCo will then acquire Capital A's aviation business — AirAsia Aviation Group Ltd (AAAGL) and AirAsia Bhd (AAB) — for RM6.8 billion. It will be issuing new shares worth RM3 billion in the NewCo to acquire AAAGL, while it will acquire AAB for RM3.8 billion, to be satisfied by assuming RM3.8 billion of the RM3.83 billion worth of debt that Capital A owes AAB.

My opinion:
Engineer work according to the law of physics and chemistry to create many wonders of the word.

Accountant can be very creative like magician giving the illusion of create money out of thin air.

But remember money do not fall from the sky. And according to our legal law if AAX/newco default on any debts transfer from capA then i'm afraid Stony and the whole BOD most likely will end up in jail for below offences:

The Companies Act 2016 (“CA 2016”) codifies a general duty on directors’ conduct of trading in a company close to the point of insolvency and any potential liabilities on that account. In broad terms, ‘insolvent trading’ may also be referred to as ‘wrongful trading’ and ‘fraudulent trading’.

Wrongful Trading
In the CA 2016, an offence of wrongful trading is captured in section 539(3) that:

“…an officer of the company who knowingly was a party to the contracting of a debt had, at the time the debt was contracted, no reasonable or probable ground of expectation, after taking into consideration the other liabilities, if any, of the company at the time, of the company being able to pay the debt, commits an offence…”

Fraudulent Trading
Whereas section 540(1) of the CA 2016 stipulates an offence of fraudulent trading as below:

“If it appears…that any business of the company has been carried on with intent to defraud the creditors of the company or creditors of any other person or for any fraudulent purpose, the Court may declare that any person who was knowingly a party to the carrying on of the business in that manner shall be personally responsible…”

If an offence under section 539(3) has been made out, offenders may be punishable with a maximum imprisonment of 5 years or a maximum fine of RM500,000, or both. Reading together with section 540 of the CA 2016, it is added that the offender may even bear personal liabilities for the payment of the whole or any part of the company’s debt without any limitation of liability upon a court’s declaration
26/04/2024 7:40 AM
Realrich Buy aax and capitala go go fly today sure LU
26/04/2024 9:11 AM
Realrich Go go today LU target price RM2
26/04/2024 9:14 AM
xiaoeh why LU ha Realsifu?
26/04/2024 9:15 AM
Realrich Become bigger airlines business is golden egg. Sure Limit up
26/04/2024 9:20 AM
xiaoeh Noted and Thanks Realsifu
26/04/2024 9:48 AM
curiousq Limit up ah? very good loh .... may you all wishes come true
26/04/2024 9:55 AM
Sslee AAX will swap their shares in AAX with shares of the NewCo — Airasia Group Sdn Bhd — on a one-to-one basis.

The NewCo will then acquire Capital A's aviation business — AirAsia Aviation Group Ltd (AAAGL) and AirAsia Bhd (AAB) — for RM6.8 billion. It will be issuing new shares worth RM3 billion in the NewCo to acquire AAAGL, while it will acquire AAB for RM3.8 billion, to be satisfied by assuming RM3.8 billion of the RM3.83 billion worth of debt that Capital A owes AAB.

Currently AAX NOSH: 447 million.
It will be issuing new shares worth RM3 billion in the NewCo to acquire AAAGL. That will be how many billion of new shares? The current AAX shareholder will be diluted by how many time?
26/04/2024 10:08 AM
williamh Like kopi-0 added unlimited water,it ended up water kopi,after that co will cancel the buying back shares Andy the water kopi will change back to Hennessy cher
26/04/2024 2:42 PM
Realrich Buy 1.16 sale 1.26. Thanks Aax I earn 10k fast money
26/04/2024 2:59 PM
Lee Ying Yee AAG will become asia air line king ????
26/04/2024 3:09 PM
Realrich AAG is holding company. Aax is subsidiary company
26/04/2024 3:15 PM
curiousq Dun believe too much what sifu said here ..... those has been in SKP resources knew
26/04/2024 3:29 PM
Realrich I sold too fast omg
26/04/2024 3:43 PM
EngineeringProfit hUAT ARRRRRRRRRRR
26/04/2024 3:48 PM
EngineeringProfit jUST BOUGHT 1.26 .........HEHE
26/04/2024 3:55 PM
EngineeringProfit Right After my capitalA jumps up
26/04/2024 3:56 PM
Sslee AAX will swap their shares in AAX with shares of the NewCo — Airasia Group Sdn Bhd — on a one-to-one basis.

Just a simple mathematic with debts from AAB RM 3.8 billion and billion debts inside AAAGL. Thus even with RM 1 billion new capital raise by NewCo (AAG) is that 1 billion enough for working capital and servicing total debts?

I am sure NewCo(AAG) will fall into PN17 company.
Stony end game is getting capA out of PN17 in the expense of NewCo (AAG).

Shark smell the blood and come in for the killing.
26/04/2024 3:57 PM
Realrich Aax 1 on 1 convert AAG share? The max is RM1. 30. Now overvalued. lol I sale 1.26 is play safe
26/04/2024 4:03 PM
EngineeringProfit I bought over from u....haha

26/04/2024 4:55 PM
xiaoeh wah....
Realsifu always make money without fail
26/04/2024 5:01 PM
Realrich Xiaoeh I morning buy call you not buy meh? I say don't miss the boat ah
26/04/2024 6:19 PM
Aldous47 What made you buy it this morning, Realrich?
26/04/2024 6:35 PM
Realrich Look at chart aax is in the lower price waiting a news come out high chance to fly. A little luck also lah I buy both capitala and aax together. So I not miss both boat
26/04/2024 6:47 PM
Sslee Repost from capA forum
AAAGL:
• 20.95% equity interest in IAA
• 40.71% equity interest in AAV
• 100.00% equity interest in AA Com (60% AAI)
• 40.00% equity interest in AAI
AAI 99.66% equity interest in PAA
• Investment in convertible bond issued by AAI USD 25 million
• 46.25% equity interest in AAID (with 57.25% equity interest in IAA)

AAV is listed in Thai and hold 100% Thai AA
IAA listed in Indonesia and hold 100% AA indonesia
PAA is unlisted Philippine AA where someone abuse his power to acquired the 60% from JV partner for undisclosed sum and is now 100% owed by AAAGL.

Auditor of PAA has this to say about PAA:
Tony Fernandes literally loses his shirt! Isla Lipana red flags Air Asia Philippines after hemorrhaging P14B in last 2 years
BILYONARYO.COM
October 23, 2023
Things are getting turbulent in Tony Fernandes’ Air Asia Philippines (AirAsia) adventure as the budget carrier has taken a nosedive, racking up a jaw-dropping P14 billion in losses over the past two years.

Isla Lipana & Co., the auditing firm, isn’t pulling any punches and is openly questioning whether Fernandes can navigate AirAsia through financial storm clouds.

In the firm’s latest annual report, Isla Lipana said AirAsia’s massive losses -P7.9 billion in in 2022 and P6.4 billion in 2021 – which have pushed its capital deficiency to P39.9 billion or 60 times its original capital.

Beyond these losses, AirAsia is grappling with unpaid obligations to creditors and aircraft lessors.

As of 2022, AirAsia is mired in a liability quagmire, with P11 billion in dues and demandable payments and another P24 billion due within a year.

The airline’s struggle to meet its obligations predates the pandemic. In 2018, it failed to meet financial commitments related to a P1.78 billion loan from BDO Unibank. The carrier managed to postpone payments to BDO as well as restructure its lease contracts with aircraft suppliers.

Isla Lipana said these figures indicate that a “material uncertainty” exists on its ability to continue as a going concern.

Based on the Company’s audited consolidated financial statements for the financial
year ended (“FYE”) 31 December 2022, the Proposed AAAGL Disposal is expected to
result in a pro forma gain arising from the remeasurement of the remaining interest in
AAAGL upon completion of the Proposed AAAGL Disposal of approximately
RM4,691.0 million. The details of the pro forma gain arising from the Proposed
Disposals is set out below:
RM’ million
AAAGL Disposal Consideration 3,000.00
Add: Net liabilities of AAAGL as at 31 December 2022 1,801.00
Less: Derecognition of goodwill in IAA and AAAGL in the Company (45.70)
Less: Transaction costs for the Proposed AAAGL Disposal (4.30)
Less: Estimated capital gains tax (60.00)
Net gain arising from the remeasurement of the remaining interest in AAAGL 4,691.00

Since AAV is listed in Thai and IAA in Indonesia respecting Thai and Indonesia SC will governed their listing requirement.
PAA is unlisted and most likely in deep financial trouble and the AAAGL net liabilities of RM 1,801 million most likely majority come from PAA.

So is AAX BOD out of their mind or Stony arm twisting them to accept the deal of paying RM 3 billion in new isssues of Newco shares and at the sametime taking over the AAAGL net liabilities of RM 1,801 billion?
27/04/2024 12:10 PM
Sslee Expected gain arising from the Proposed AAB Disposal
Based on the Company’s audited consolidated financial statements for the FYE 31
December 2022, the Proposed AAB Disposal is expected to result in a pro forma gain
on disposal of AAB upon completion of the Proposed AAB Disposal of approximately
RM6,071.45 million. The details of the pro forma gain arising from the Proposed AAB
Disposal is set out below:
RM’ million
AAB Disposal Consideration 3,800.00
Add: Net liabilities of AAB as at 31 December 2022 2,351.75
Less: Transaction costs for the Proposed AAB Disposal (4.30)
Less: Estimated capital gains tax (76.00)
Pro forma gain on disposal of AAB 6,071.45

Newco issuing new shares worth RM3 billion in the NewCo to acquire AAAGL, and at the same time take over Net liabilities of AAAGL as at 31 December 2022 RM 1,801.00 million

Newco acquire AAB for RM3.8 billion, to be satisfied by assuming RM3.8 billion of the RM3.83 billion worth of debt and at the same time take over AAB Net liabilities of as at 31 December 2022 2,351.75 million.

Any suckers for RM 1.00 billion Newco PP?
27/04/2024 1:03 PM
xiaoeh Posted by Realrich > 19 hours ago | Report Abuse
Xiaoeh I morning buy call you not buy meh? I say don't miss the boat ah

ai ya...
miss the boat...
anyway
congrats and thanks Realsifu...
27/04/2024 1:43 PM
xiaoeh btw Realsifu
while we have inputs from SsLee sifu
may i know your thoughts also on this Tony's new move..?
27/04/2024 1:46 PM
Realrich Xiaoeh I short term trade on aax. I agree with sslee for long term the new AAG will go to
pn17.
27/04/2024 1:59 PM
Realrich AAG new ipo better don't touch
27/04/2024 2:00 PM
xiaoeh Noted and Thanks Realsifu
and Thanks SsLee for sharing the clear facts and figures
27/04/2024 2:12 PM
ykyew11 Sslee "sifu" has a track record of shitting on anything AirAsia, so no point asking him really. I think for a more unbiased perspective, you can take a look at what the various research houses have said, but Sslee will disagree and say that all the research houses are wrong and he is right despite not being a CFA himself.
27/04/2024 3:39 PM
Sslee IBs only talk about capA.
And of cause the deal is a bail out for capA.

What will that Maybank analyst who gave a TP RM 3.40 will say about the deal and TP of AAX/Newco now?
27/04/2024 4:45 PM
Sslee Source : MAYBANK
Stock : AAX Price Target : 3.40 | Price Call : BUY
Last Price : 1.37 | Upside/Downside : +2.03 (148.18%)
27/04/2024 4:52 PM
Sslee Maybank analyst TP of RM 3.40 for AAX is now only worth RM 1.30? Very interest to hear what Maybank analyst will say.

Newco issuing new shares (at RM1.30 per share) worth RM3 billion in the NewCo to acquire AAAGL.
27/04/2024 5:12 PM
StartOfTheBull It is seem like a mathematical calculation. Maybe Lee can tabulate it out in rows and columns form for easier reading and understanding.

4,705 posts

Posted by Sslee > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

Expected gain arising from the Proposed AAB Disposal
Based on the Company’s audited consolidated financial statements for the FYE 31
December 2022, the Proposed AAB Disposal is expected to result in a pro forma gain
on disposal of AAB upon completion of the Proposed AAB Disposal of approximately
RM6,071.45 million. The details of the pro forma gain arising from the Proposed AAB
Disposal is set out below:
RM’ million
AAB Disposal Consideration 3,800.00
Add: Net liabilities of AAB as at 31 December 2022 2,351.75
Less: Transaction costs for the Proposed AAB Disposal (4.30)
Less: Estimated capital gains tax (76.00)
Pro forma gain on disposal of AAB 6,071.45

Newco issuing new shares worth RM3 billion in the NewCo to acquire AAAGL, and at the same time take over Net liabilities of AAAGL as at 31 December 2022 RM 1,801.00 million

Newco acquire AAB for RM3.8 billion, to be satisfied by assuming RM3.8 billion of the RM3.83 billion worth of debt and at the same time take over AAB Net liabilities of as at 31 December 2022 2,351.75 million.

27/04/2024 5:21 PM
The_JQuestion i think lee first time see bollywood dance,, if price higher , eveeyrthing also can higher... adjust higher la aduh ,, now u trust TF so much 1.30 later can 1.65 also :)) just my two sens , what a brillaint idea , tony master move of ALL time , we are talking
IF tony is CEO of MAS , i dont think MAS need banrkupt , he is the master grandmaster super magician we have seen
KNOCKOUT deal i call this TING TING KO !
27/04/2024 5:52 PM
Sslee I will be at the front row seat with popcorn and cola watching Stony' bollywood dance and magic show. Hope Stony don't tripped over and end up in Jail.
27/04/2024 6:19 PM

10 people like this.

MarioBros IlmuKhodam, ada hint kah which kaunter? During covid, I was still not yet in stock market. I just know that glove kaunter was hot like pisang goreng only
22/04/2024 8:48 AM
BradonOoi In case you missed it. Bahvest’s gold mining ops in Sabah get approval from federal govt's mining regulator 😉

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/707775
22/04/2024 11:28 AM
IlmuKhodam @Alasako, Salcon itu sendiri hati-hati. Berdasarkan pengalaman lepas saya, dia macam 1 -2 jerung kat dalam sahaja. Bila jerung tak beli, dia akan perlahan lahan turun. Tapi itu pengalaman lepas la, mungkin kali ini beza.
YTL beli Ranhill, BJ beli Salcon. Mungkin ada sesuatu mereka tahu.
MarioBros, cannot openly say here. Later everyone lose money they come find me. Hints, pay attention to China, see whats their latest hoard. Usually China will be a trend starter. There is one thing, China been collecting in large amount. 5x normal reserve.
22/04/2024 12:07 PM
Jack Khan Masa covid itu bulan Feb glove stock masa itu naik turun juga macam skrg. Lepas 1 bulan baru steady naik 10 - 20 %. Lepas itu sudah steady tiba tiba tiap tiap hari nak 2-10% begitu la masa Trade glove stick dulu.
22/04/2024 12:56 PM
Income https://youtube.com/shorts/O510Dv9KB3w?si=ChUiOmk7r8I6q_C0
22/04/2024 2:13 PM
IlmuKhodam kpower
22/04/2024 2:57 PM
smartepf Exercise of Warrants - 100,000 shares at 0.430.
Someone accidentally converts warrants to shares!!
23/04/2024 8:15 AM
cicakman U all dowan to buy that counter ka?
Breakout wth vol 27.5 tu😁$$$
23/04/2024 9:32 AM
IlmuKhodam @cicak, which counter?
23/04/2024 9:41 AM
cicakman It's not a bird,it's not a plane.
It's super censof.😁😁 tu hari sudah bgi tahu...it's prk.$$$$$🚀🚀🚀
23/04/2024 9:48 AM
cicakman Meniaga air cendul bukan musim hujan baa.
Bisnes is about , product,locations n weather bah..
23/04/2024 9:55 AM
cicakman 1 hour trading that bargained vol n being new top vol is good maa..
23/04/2024 9:57 AM
cicakman Mau beli,tak mau,mau,tak mau,mau,tak mau...
Today just moving,..old timer,weak holder run are normal.
New interest buying wth vol....
mau,tak mau,mau,tak mau how?🤑
23/04/2024 10:23 AM
MarioBros Cicakman, tidak sempat masuk la.... Itu RL can still boleh masuk kah?
23/04/2024 10:27 AM
cicakman RL is very defensive,they collect not straight away play.There r few counters same style playing..It is either lose bit or win bit if dowan to hold.
23/04/2024 10:44 AM
cicakman Censof can bargain,I see keberangkalian last minit push..
23/04/2024 10:46 AM
MarioBros Meaning chainsaw can still in la
23/04/2024 11:17 AM
cicakman Cannot say,u want to buy hold then no pblm.
My say it is a buy, but contra not encourage.
23/04/2024 11:57 AM
cicakman It's one of prk counter,the other ifca n Salcon have moved.
23/04/2024 12:01 PM
cicakman Free for all myeg is umno ctr,might play .
23/04/2024 12:04 PM
cicakman They oso cari fund for open house.
Guest the right ctrs.
Bahv oredi use that daym
23/04/2024 12:09 PM
Bullballs https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2024/04/23/tawau-gold-dispute-masidi-sure-land-and-survey-dept-will-take-appropriate-action
There must ba a lot of gold there. Talk and talk non stop about it.
23/04/2024 1:34 PM
cicakman Stop gold mine activities..
Lariiiiiiiiiii....😁
23/04/2024 2:21 PM
smartepf Wow the only gold mining project in Sabah! I heard a lot of parties looking for gold in the jungle around Tawau now! Bahvest will be the role model for all mining project in sabah in future!
Bullballs

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2024/04/23/tawau-gold-dispute-masidi-sure-land-and-survey-dept-will-take-appropriate-action
There must ba a lot of gold there. Talk and talk non stop about it.
23/04/2024 2:49 PM
smartepf Bahvest already has valid approval from JMG which was announced recently. Nothing to freak about.

-----------------------------------------------------------The Board of Directors of Bahvest Resources Berhad is pleased to announce that its wholly-owned subsidiary, Wullersdorf Resources Sdn. Bhd. (“WRSB”) had on 9 April 2024 received approval from the Department of Mineral and Geoscience Malaysia (“JMG”) for the Operational Mining Scheme (“OMS”) in accordance with Section 10 of the Mineral Development Act, 1994.

With the above approval, WRSB is now operating under both the Mineral Development Act 1994, in addition to the previous approval from the Sabah State Government under Section 18(d) of the Sabah Mining Ordinance, 1960.
23/04/2024 2:54 PM
smartepf Bahvest TP 0.65 to 0.70 before the release of the 2nd QR!
23/04/2024 2:58 PM
smartepf We let the Operator Shake out all the small fish then it will jump up again!
23/04/2024 2:59 PM
Bullballs Now that the gold mine has all the licenses it is only a matter of time for the big push. At this current price, it is very cheap for all the gold that is buried inside Bukit Mantri. Somebody might just want to take over if the operator is not interested.
23/04/2024 3:34 PM
blueberries I think there is no dispute. Just that South Sea is still not under BV after previous management were caught for under declaration. Please correct me if I am wrong. 🤔
23/04/2024 4:23 PM
smartepf South Sea Don't have license to mine in that area but I think they curi curi use Bahvest facility for mining not ruling out theft of gold under Bahvest. DL think that the whole area belong to him that is why bahvest never make any money under him.
23/04/2024 4:58 PM
Bullballs Maybe South Sea will have to leave the licence from Bahvest to mine gold
23/04/2024 5:42 PM
cicakman Wahhhh...strong bargained noted at 27.5 cts without failed.
Bit bit up are very good and fair play.
23/04/2024 7:17 PM
smartepf We will just ignore cicakman.😖
23/04/2024 7:38 PM
blueberries Look at ADB...... E invoicing play. Some say that thier programme is the best.🤔🤔
23/04/2024 9:03 PM
cicakman It's not the right time to buy BV lor.
They make u buy n stop playing to make u each other to get it cheaper.
WAIT AT THE RIGHT TIME TO CURI2.
After convert the warrant,they will kill u cz they the warrant cheaper.
Runnnnn...🤪😜
23/04/2024 11:41 PM
cicakman NO SCHOOL !
Chartwise ,MACD show crossing down lorr....run first n buy later when cheap.😄😄😄
23/04/2024 11:51 PM
MarioBros Smartepf, dont be too naive. Cicakman already in here long enough. I think he still holding his 10sen ticket in Bahvest. He always give you confidence in BV and always give advice. I will never ignore him and will always wait his advice on BV and stock market
24/04/2024 8:44 AM
smartepf Huh? MarioBros wish you always prosperous as usual. Good luck taking advice from others.

Smartepf, dont be too naive. Cicakman already in here long enough. I think he still holding his 10sen ticket in Bahvest. He always give you confidence in BV and always give advice. I will never ignore him and will always wait his advice on BV and stock market
24/04/2024 9:25 AM
IlmuKhodam @cicakman can be categorized as veteran trader. His concern on warrant conversion is valid. I do hold BV share, but i expect to hold a little longer.
24/04/2024 9:36 AM
MarioBros No worries smartepf. I bet you also take advice from your remiser and banker
24/04/2024 9:36 AM
IlmuKhodam @anisbin, where are you? You punya takun jalan.
24/04/2024 11:22 AM
ahbah 🤑🤑🤑
24/04/2024 11:24 AM
cicakman MYEG free for all.$$$
26/04/2024 10:16 AM
cicakman Censof is free too.
May the .force be wth u.🤣
26/04/2024 10:39 AM
cicakman Suddenly u see slowly mkt .force coming.😁🤑
26/04/2024 10:42 AM
cicakman Anakin Skywalker $$$
26/04/2024 10:52 AM
cicakman May .force be wrth u.🤣$¥$
26/04/2024 11:00 AM
Bullballs I like it when it slowly creeps up. Then it can stay up.
26/04/2024 1:44 PM
Bullballs https://dailyhodl.com/2024/04/26/china-dumps-74000000000-in-us-treasuries-in-one-year-as-two-brics-nations-say-theyve-abandoned-dollar-in-mutual-trade/
27/04/2024 6:13 PM
Bullballs https://dailyhodl.com/2024/04/26/china-dumps-74000000000-in-us-treasuries-in-one-year-as-two-brics-nations-say-theyve-abandoned-dollar-in-mutual-trade/
27/04/2024 6:14 PM

24 people like this.

troy88 I already said months ago the partnership with Nvidia is a game changer. Those who underestimated it missed the boat!
26/04/2024 9:44 AM
Investorrr HSR,MRT3,cement, data centre ,solar ,sewerage in UK.more to come
26/04/2024 9:44 AM
Investorrr parter with Nvidia to advance date centre in this region
26/04/2024 9:45 AM
Ravi Kumar New high and higher, OTB what is the next resistance
Investorrr AI-DC Nvidia
Eagle77 Profit taking on the way ⬇️🩸
26/04/2024 9:49 AM
Eagle77 Soon nuclear war 💣💥💥⬇️🩸
26/04/2024 9:50 AM
Eagle77 Middle East tensions will become worse days to come guys ⬇️🩸
26/04/2024 9:51 AM
Investorrr first global YTL-Nvidia AI -infrastructure .Sustain earnings on power from Singapore and jordan
26/04/2024 9:52 AM
Eagle77 Sell before stucked high ⬇️🩸
26/04/2024 9:55 AM
Eagle77 Don’t dream too much during world situation full of uncertainty- WW3 💣💥💥💥
26/04/2024 9:56 AM
Goldberg Hmmm interesting news for YTL n YTLP - both. will fly like an EAGLE

In the research report update yesterday by Hong Leong, it gave an update on YTL Power's data centre business:

i) YTLDC – a 500MW capacity of green data centre plan over 10 years (depending on demand). We understand the first phase of the planned 48MW DC1 (mainly for Shopee) will begin contributing in 4QFY24. YTLDC has also started construction for DC2 (estimated 100MW) for AI cloud infrastructure (under YTLCom) and is working on next DCs in the pipeline (potentially 100MW each) for potential clients. When the segment matures, the earnings contribution could be in the tune of billions and we do not discount potential monetisation of the assets.

ii) AI-DC – estimated 100MW, collaborating with NVidia for technology and support (under YTLCom). We understand the first stage will be utilizing NVidia’s H100 chipsets and the subsequent stage will be utilizing NVidia recently launched GB200 chipsets. We understand that YTL will be one of first deployment of GB200 globally (given priority by NVidia), thereby resulting strong demand for YTL’s AI infrastructure. Given YTL’s strong balance sheet, we reckon it could become NVidia’s go to partner for ASEAN expansion.

iii) RE ventures – 500MW LSS to support YTLDC’s green powered capacity with further growth opportunities for potential RE export growth. Up to 122.5MW WTE to be co-developed with KDEB.
26/04/2024 9:56 AM
Eagle77 People nowadays smart not easily jump in but run after gains ✅
26/04/2024 10:02 AM
Eagle77 Uncertainty makes people smart to invest if not dying 💣💥🩸☠️
26/04/2024 10:03 AM
Eagle77 If Russia 🇷🇺 attack US the whole collapse 💣💥⬇️🩸
26/04/2024 10:05 AM
dompeilee 🎶!!!Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!!!🎵 Congrats to all holders, including me!{Good omen that reverse indicator pang72 has been EJECTED fully!}😁
26/04/2024 10:09 AM
facsc118 laugh to bank
26/04/2024 10:11 AM
facsc118 didnt eat grape say grape is sour ???
26/04/2024 10:12 AM
Ravi Kumar Better change eagle name to chicken plz
26/04/2024 10:17 AM
lancefire I just wanna say... its funny that when the stock rockets ppl just come in to say "I told you so". But when it was down in the doldrums 2 weeks ago, everyone senyap only while people like me HODL... I did identify the one or two person who really had substance when they comment. Just have to scroll back past 3 weeks discussions
But I also wanna say that naysayers (you guys know who) start popping up talking about benda xde kaitan, then it's an indicator to collect more
26/04/2024 10:19 AM
Investorrr Jumping in the bandwagon as YTL is far-sighted already established itself in Japan and listed in Japan stock exchange. Japan is going big on front -end semiconductor and big AI data centre and AI frustrature
26/04/2024 10:21 AM
Jonathan Keung US is the world
's trouble maker . Look at Gaza , Ukraine , Taiwan , Iran , Korea Hong Kong. You name it Uncle Sam is there
26/04/2024 10:21 AM
OTB Posted by Ravi Kumar > 36 minutes ago | Report Abuse

New high and higher, OTB what is the next resistance
-----------------------
I use Fibonacci projection, the next resistance is 3.35 (123.6%).
It tallies with HLIB's target price at 3.33.
26/04/2024 10:28 AM
Goldberg EAGLE don't be a chicken. - YTL & YTLP- both are Gems - Multi bagger stocks.
26/04/2024 10:37 AM
troy88 That's the same chicken that asked people to judi on SCIB
26/04/2024 10:58 AM
Agjl Alamak. Too busy look tis morning. Justvtake a look just now at ytl and ytlp,,.they just put a big smile on my face. Thank u ytl. And congrat to all comtafes that we stick together and withstand all the gabbace talks past months. Cheers!
26/04/2024 12:42 PM
yewnamhung 興旺發 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oZl1zwPwWYI
26/04/2024 3:29 PM
ncy810116 sui liao
26/04/2024 3:52 PM
Jonathan Keung Coming ......HLIB targeted price $3.33
26/04/2024 3:55 PM
Goldberg The cheapest Composite Index stocks (YTL & YTLP- in terms of PE Ratio. Just around 10 times- so much room to catch up with the average PE of 15 ( CI 30 counters.).
26/04/2024 4:02 PM
yewnamhung Yes...yes....yes !!! Up Up & go
26/04/2024 4:25 PM
Plantermen Coming qtr result to be announced in May. Expect more upside & further upgrades by investment banks. HLIB is the first IB to revise and upgrade their TP price to 3.33
26/04/2024 5:44 PM
Agjl https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/04/25/microsoft-ceo-satya-nadella039s-visit-to-malaysia-scheduled-on-may-2
26/04/2024 8:26 PM
Agjl Is today’s price spike got something to do with microsoft visit to malaysia??
26/04/2024 8:27 PM
icecool keep going up like this can reach rm 5
26/04/2024 10:03 PM
Plantermen Both YTL and YTLP valuations are very low vs other KLCi 30 stocks or other tech stocks valuations
27/04/2024 9:07 AM
Ravi1969 Laughing all the way to the bank
27/04/2024 9:16 AM
Agjl https://finance.yahoo.com/news/ytl-corporation-berhads-klse-ytl-231204586.html
27/04/2024 10:45 AM
Agjl Wall steet vakued RM6.06. 😅
27/04/2024 10:45 AM
Agjl Icecool…the new TP is RM6.06 now.
27/04/2024 10:46 AM
Jonathan Keung Cheers YTL believers and supporters
27/04/2024 11:17 AM
Goldberg Key Insights

YTL Corporation Berhad's estimated fair value is RM6.06 based on 2 Stage Free Cash Flow to Equity

Current share price of RM3.03 suggests YTL Corporation Berhad is potentially 50% undervalued

Our fair value estimate is 111% higher than YTL Corporation Berhad's analyst price target of RM2.87

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/ytl-corporation-berhads-klse-ytl-231204586.html
27/04/2024 11:19 AM
B03392 👍🍻those who miss the boat can stil hop in and hold.
27/04/2024 11:38 AM
Agjl Overnight Dow and Nasdaq up especially Nasd powered up over 2% mainly by microsoft and Alphabet all related to future AI related businesses.

Expect ytlp and ytl to continue uptrend next Monday. Cheers!
27/04/2024 11:40 AM
smartly reducing some of my holding on ytl yesterday when the price hit 3.04
thank you ytl.
27/04/2024 1:43 PM
dragon328 Thanks Agjl for the update.

The fair value is close to what we already argue for.

It is calculated based on decent projection of free cashflows submitted by analysts.

I see the free cashflows figures of RM5.0-6.0 billion a year for FY2025-2026 as achievable.
27/04/2024 2:38 PM
Agjl Smartly…u may have disposed a bit too early.. butvits ok. As long as u are happy. Cheers and good luck
27/04/2024 2:47 PM
KingKKK Unveiling YTL's AI Supercomputer (KingKKK): A Catalyst for Malaysian Digital Economy Growth? YTL, YTLPOWR

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-04-27-story-h-182790407-Unveiling_YTL_s_AI_Supercomputer_A_Catalyst_for_Malaysian_Digital_Econo
27/04/2024 3:40 PM
AmySee Strong YTL 🔥 I think it can hit Rm4 when its Q3 result is out
27/04/2024 5:45 PM
KLV868 YTL has a net short sell position of zero, which is a positive indicator.
27/04/2024 6:09 PM

Posted by EngineeringProfit at Apr 27, 6:01 PM

EngineeringProfit Malaysian palm oil futures took a positive turn, marking their first upward trend in three sessions amidst stiff competition from soyoil, driven by concerns over Argentina's soybean crop due to adverse weather conditions. Despite starting the week at a two-month low, the market showed signs of resilience, buoyed by strengthening crude oil prices and promising export data. Reports from cargo surveyors revealed a significant increase in Malaysia's palm oil shipments for the first twenty days of April compared to March, indicating a healthy demand trend. March's export figures further underscored this optimism with a notable surge. However, the week witnessed a slight dip in contracts, attributed to potential Q2 production upticks discussed by Malaysia's Programme Advisory Committee, focusing on enhancing crop quality and farm management efficiency. Uncertainty loomed regarding short-term demand post-festive buying.
27/04/2024 6:03 PM

Posted by EngineeringProfit at Apr 10, 9:20 AM

EngineeringProfit Internal conflicts and power struggles have indeed been significant factors in the weakening of civilizations throughout history, including Malaysia. These conflicts can stem from various sources, such as political disagreements, social tensions, or ideological clashes.

1. **Political Differences:** In Malaysia's history, political rivalries and power struggles have often resulted in internal conflicts. Competing factions within the political landscape vie for control and influence, leading to polarization and division within society. This can manifest in various forms, from government instability to partisan clashes that hinder progress and development.

2. **Social Tensions:** Societal divisions based on ethnicity, religion, or socioeconomic status have also contributed to internal conflicts. Malaysia's diverse population brings together people from various cultural backgrounds, but these differences can sometimes lead to tensions and misunderstandings. Issues related to identity, representation, and social justice can become focal points for conflict if not addressed effectively.

3. **Ideological Clashes:** Ideological differences, whether related to governance, cultural values, or belief systems, can fuel internal strife. Malaysia, like many other countries, has experienced ideological conflicts that shape public discourse and policies. These clashes can hinder cooperation and collaboration, as differing visions for the future of society compete for dominance.

When a society becomes consumed by infighting, several negative consequences can arise:

- **Diversion of Resources:** Energy and resources that could have been allocated to constructive endeavors such as education, infrastructure, and economic development are instead diverted towards maintaining control or dominance within the society. This hampers progress and impedes the well-being of the population.

- **Loss of Unity:** Internal conflicts can erode social cohesion and unity, leading to fragmented communities and weakened national identity. This fragmentation makes it challenging to address common challenges and work towards shared goals.

- **Stifled Innovation:** In an environment of internal strife, innovation and creativity often take a backseat. When individuals and groups are focused on internal power struggles, there is less incentive and opportunity for innovation to flourish.

- **Diminished International Standing:** Internecine conflicts can also affect a country's reputation and standing on the global stage. Divisions and instability may undermine diplomatic efforts, economic partnerships, and international cooperation.

To overcome these challenges, societies need effective mechanisms for conflict resolution, inclusive governance, and fostering unity amidst diversity. Addressing root causes of internal conflicts and promoting dialogue, understanding, and collaboration are essential for building a resilient and cohesive society.
13/04/2024 8:51 AM
Sslee Malaysians are caught between a rock and a hard place because Malaysia election system are designed in such a way to benefit only a certain race.

What choice do I have when my place of vote is betwwen PAS and PKR?
I used to vote for PKR but still PAS win the seat because in my place when you walk in the voting station/Sekolah Kebangsaan National the writing is already on the wall PAS will win.
13/04/2024 9:41 AM
Sslee PAS already penetrate all the Sekolah Kebangsaan National and already brainwashed these students to an extent that they will be PAS hardcore supportors for life no matter what.
13/04/2024 9:47 AM
EngineeringProfit No need to wait till RM10 for 1 sgd.......we sarawakians are working on a third force to take over and lead Msia to greatness. Born original, never regress to pariah copycat of distant middle east
27/04/2024 5:58 PM

Posted by EngineeringProfit at Apr 13, 8:57 AM

EngineeringProfit Energy and resources that could have been allocated to constructive endeavors such as education, infrastructure, and economic development are instead diverted towards maintaining control or dominance within the society. This hampers progress and impedes the well-being of the population.
13/04/2024 9:02 AM
Sslee You need good education, entrepreneurship, open minded and work ethic of integrity, responsibility, quality, discipline, hardworking and teamwork to develop the state.

It does not matter whatever % of ethnicity a state has.
13/04/2024 9:29 AM
Sslee Compare Johor to Kedah. Johor will developed to next level but not Kedah.
13/04/2024 9:31 AM
EngineeringProfit Because of weak mm governance leading to weak ringgit, every non in rushing to work in Singapore. The layback mm will be grab workers like forever
13/04/2024 9:50 AM
Sslee At least Johoreons cross over to Singapore to earn Singapore dollar and brought back the need foreign currency to develope the state.

On the other end Kedahan cross over to Thai to enjoy themselve or marriage another wife and spend all the government given free MYR in Thailand.
13/04/2024 9:55 AM
EngineeringProfit The tribal ppl who idolise day in day out ritual, ideology and fanaticism of the medieval past only know to enjoy moment pleasure of the cavemen's indulgence. Do you expect them to evolve to appreciate and focus on progressive morality and meaningful living that takes stock of the past, present, and future, as well as how they're connected - often involves withstanding times of stress and challenge with endurance and patience.
13/04/2024 10:01 AM
EngineeringProfit Addressing internecine conflicts requires a concerted effort from the local government, civil society, and the private sector. Effective conflict RESOLUTION mechanisms, INCLUSIVE governance practices, promotion of DIALOGUE and reconciliation, and investment in social cohesion initiatives are crucial steps toward mitigating the negative impacts of internal conflicts on Msia's global standing. Strengthening institutions, fostering national UNITY, and promoting a positive narrative of Msia's DIVERSITY and resilience are also essential for rebuilding trust and enhancing Malaysia's REPUTATION on the international stage.
27/04/2024 5:56 PM

64 people like this.

hng33 Yes, based on zetrix white paper, myeg allocation is 250m coin with 3.5 year vesting period.
27/04/2024 3:31 PM
hng33 However, not all 250m if sell at USD 18.5 translate into net profit. Myeg do incur cost to develop zetrix blockchain infrastructure
27/04/2024 3:33 PM
hng33 Aside myeg as founder and developer get allocation 250m coin entitlement, on daily basis, myeg also get reward zetrix coin from daily validator nodes maintenance and reward zetrix coin base on network activities across zetrix blockchain platform such as upcoming cross border trading activities etc
27/04/2024 3:36 PM
pang72 Hosei lo..
Zetrix coin from $5 rises to $18. 5 in few months after launching with potential $21.60B ringgits....

If crazy zetrix coins raise to USD100. 00 end 2024, what the hell is happening in myeg?
27/04/2024 3:41 PM
pang72 Cryptocurrency Via Initial Exchange Offering
MyEG Services Bhd's blockchain developer Zetrix is launching an initial exchange offering (IEO) on cryptocurrency exchange Coinstore from Oct 18 to 26. Zetrix tokens ZTX will be listed on Coinstore on Oct 28, as well as two other cryptocurrency exchanges MEXC and BitForex
27/04/2024 3:46 PM
pang72 …supporting robust coin sales. We understand that Zetrix’s IEO on Coinbase’s platform
in 3Q23 has been a success, with the over 1m Zetrix coins issued fully subscribed by >1,000
investors. In 4Q23, over 2m units of Zetrix coins were issued, translating into lucrative
proceeds for MYEG from the coins’ issuance and sales of nodes. We estimate that 2023
token sales achieved about 6.5m Zetrix coin
27/04/2024 3:47 PM
hng33 Zetrix coin price will be influenced by maiden upcoming cross border trade to begin next month in conjunction to China - Malaysia anniversary celebrations. Zetrix coin real world functionality is greatly enhance if more and more countries adpot zetrix blockchain platform for cross border trading activities
27/04/2024 3:47 PM
pang72 Zetrix ieo launch oct23, within 1.5 mons estimated coins sold - 6.5mils zetrix coin..
27/04/2024 3:50 PM
pang72 Yes, next topic ztrade cross border trade to discuss will be much more exciting...

Let's the readers have the basic understand of Zetrix coin including me
27/04/2024 3:52 PM
hng33 Take note, myeg will not sell all it's 250m coin allocations to reap one off profit even after 3.5 year vesting period. Myeg likely will retain significant stake in zetrix ownership. These is because aside selling outright it's stake, myeg do rewarded on daily basis as validator nodes for zetrix maintenance and network activity.
27/04/2024 3:55 PM
pang72 Agreed! It is valuable digital asset for myeg..must hold like country reserves..
If like bitcoin rise to usd69k then Ahwong can't not sleep because no more coins:)
27/04/2024 3:56 PM
pang72 How do crypto creators make money?
Reserves and Pre-mining. Before releasing a cryptocurrency to the general public, some creators reserve a percentage of the total coin supply for themselves. This pre-mined sum may be used to finance development, pay for running expenses, or be sold on exchanges to make money.4 Oct 2023
27/04/2024 4:00 PM
pang72 1. Changpeng Zhao
Net worth: $33 billion (vs. $10.5 billion) | Source of wealth: Binance
Zhao, who goes by CZ, agreed to personally pay $200 million in fines last year to settle federal money laundering charges brought by the Department of Justice and the Commodity Futures Trading Commission. (Binance agreed to pay an additional $4.5 billion.) He also agreed to step down as CEO of crypto exchange Binance and is barred from involvement with Binance for three years as part of his guilty plea. (Zhao’s sentencing hearing is scheduled for April 30). Yet it hardly left a dent in his fortune. His stake in Binance—estimated to be 90%, based on corporate documents and conversations with former employees—is worth some $32.5 billion.

Binance remains the largest crypto exchange in the world by trading volume, generating an estimated $9 billion of revenue last year, according to Forbes’ analysis. To estimate Binance’s market value, Forbes applied the price-to-sales multiple of Coinbase, a publicly traded peer, then applied further discounts to account for Binance’s concentrated ownership, the possibility of further regulatory enforcement and key-man risks following CZ’s departure
27/04/2024 4:07 PM
pang72 Hopefully myeg digital asset ETF successful launch in Hong Kong Exchange then be next 0.01% RICH as of Zhao Changpeng, Binance CEO
27/04/2024 4:08 PM
Unfair Zetrik is old news why MyEg only move yesterday?
27/04/2024 4:09 PM
Tryingtogetrich Look up wordcoin …… promoter of worldcoin had a meeting with our PMX. People speculate MyEG will benefit
27/04/2024 4:15 PM
pang72 Because market is observing their progress and earning....
Many project is talking inky like niis, hsr.... Who's know cancellations later..
Confidence granted with Bilateral mou for launching digital asset ETF in launching.
27/04/2024 4:18 PM
pang72 https://www.theblock.co/post/290520/sam-altmans-worldcoin-meets-malaysian-leaders-as-crypto-project-aims-to-bolster-government-tiesCOMPANIES • April 23, 2024, 8:23PM EDT
Published 1 minute earlier on
Sam Altman's Worldcoin meets Malaysian leaders as crypto project aims to bolster government ties
27/04/2024 4:23 PM
Tryingtogetrich * Worldcoin
27/04/2024 4:24 PM
pang72 Article for worldcoin as above.. Look like somedigital project is going on...

Digital ID, I guess
27/04/2024 4:24 PM
pang72 Trying to rich,
Is that the link
27/04/2024 4:25 PM
hng33 Zetrix is not old news, it is 1 million coin at USD 5 on Oct 2023 vs. Latest 142 million coin at USD 18.5 on April 2024. Zetrix is ongoing happening each day at least before all initial 1 billion coin completed issurnance or maximum 2.1 billion issuance later. Therefore, each day, zetrix market capital is fluctuating and affecting myeg profit earning from its ownership 250m coin allocation and degree of myeg staggering monetization on zetrix stake at what price and at what unit zetrix coin each day.

MYEG last Q result only manage to record 1 million zetrix coin from IEO at USD 5, therefore,upcoming Q result will be interesting to see how many myeg monetize zetrix coin and at how much market price which impact greatly on myeg profit. These impact is long long lasting as myeg own 250m zetrix coin in total and also get reward additional zetrix coin through validator nodes
27/04/2024 4:27 PM
Unfair Why hng33 no highlight before ie MyEg < 80 sen?
27/04/2024 4:32 PM
pang72 Hng33, you got the points too..last QR 330mils from zetrix $5
The coming QR will book in earning for zetrix coin $18.5.....

It is way much interesting for next QR.... exponential growth...... Errrmmm
27/04/2024 4:33 PM
pang72 Last QR 5x4.8x1mils coins= $24mils revenue
Next QR, estimated 18.5x4.8x 12mils coins = $1065mils ringgits!!

Pening kepala saya:)
27/04/2024 4:37 PM
hng33 It is not too late to highlight now again
27/04/2024 4:37 PM
pang72 Will myeg takeover Maybank then with $1065mils ringgit revenue for coins coins selling?
27/04/2024 4:39 PM
hng33 The upcoming myeg profit is dependent on how many zetrix coin and at how much zetrix pricr myeg monetize from its exiting ownership.
27/04/2024 4:40 PM
pang72 Hng33, great thanks for your insightful explanation how bitcoin works in this weekend. Learn something good
27/04/2024 4:40 PM
pang72 Hng33,
Research banks estimated:-

…supporting robust coin sales. We understand that Zetrix’s IEO on Coinbase’s platform
in 3Q23 has been a success, with the over 1m Zetrix coins issued fully subscribed by >1,000
investors. In 4Q23, over 2m units of Zetrix coins were issued, translating into lucrative
proceeds for MYEG from the coins’ issuance and sales of nodes. We estimate that 2023
token sales achieved about 6.5m Zetrix coin
27/04/2024 4:42 PM
pang72 So, 6.5mils coins for 1.5 months = 6mils coins for 3 months a QR
27/04/2024 4:43 PM
pang72 So, tunggu myeg limit up on Monday 900am
27/04/2024 4:44 PM
pang72 So, as I say $1 at least for next Monday is not dream...
27/04/2024 4:45 PM
pang72 Sorry typo..
6.5mils coin sale for 1.5month
13mils coin sale for 3 months
27/04/2024 4:46 PM
Unfair

Why hng33 no highlight before ie MyEg < 80 sen?

13 minutes ago

PLEASE DO NOT UPSET IF NOT HIGHLIGHT EARLY.
AT LEAST YOU ARE HERE READ THE TRUTH..
MANY STILL DON'T AWARE..
MYEG IS BELOW RM1....
SELLING LIKE PEANUTS PRICE FOR MUSANG KING STANDARD
27/04/2024 4:48 PM
pang72 Think positive, move on
27/04/2024 4:48 PM
hng33 Take note, up till today, not a single research had ever highlight what is True value for myeg 250m ownership in zetrix coin value.......
27/04/2024 4:50 PM
pang72 Whoever genius, Investor or even Ahwong buying price maybe more higher than rm1... The most cheap 80c....who the hell to get 71c during the crashing except epf consistent top up.

You lost 10c from 90c to 80c the most..
Your reward of Zetrix coins is exponential growth from 90c to $1,2,3 ringgits...

What a wonder time for myeg!!
27/04/2024 4:51 PM
pang72 hng33

Take note, up till today, not a single research had ever highlight what is True value for myeg 250m ownership in zetrix coin value.......

1 minute ago

NEXT QR can know more in the coin sale business... That why IB also don't know
27/04/2024 4:52 PM
pang72 Beside, zetrix coins...
Next big event is Ztrade la....

OK, tell you la.... Next month.... Ztrade....

Follow the event launching date closely
27/04/2024 4:54 PM
pang72 So, there are not one big event...
It is multiple event roll out by myeg...

Why know surge up?
I will say the successful implementation of Zetrix with earning visibility in last QR + future activity Ztrade, ETF give investors boost of confidence.

Lastly, myeg shares price 80c is 5 years not moving...

So, happily buy lo
27/04/2024 4:56 PM
marlboroman2 Myeg is flagship E-Government Solutions Provider, of late KSWP and KWAP are net collecting on daily basis, quarterly profits are increasing, growth is not speculative but real in terms of zetrix potentiality, dividend constantly paid every year, so....ownself weight the pro and con in investing in klse (risk and return)
27/04/2024 4:59 PM
pang72 The MOU signed by myeg + hong fund to roll out digital ETF may hv disclose the real value of myeg zetrix worth to hong Kong fund house..

The signing happened few days ago only...
27/04/2024 4:59 PM
pang72 CORPORATE
Zetrix partners MyEG to launch virtual asset fund in Hong Kong
Azanis Shahila Aman
By Azanis Shahila Aman
April 24, 2024 @ 10:24am

24apr24 signing
27apr24 myeg surge up...
27/04/2024 5:01 PM
pang72 The fund house must professionally value Ahwong digital networth so to launch digital asset ETF, I Hooe I am correct...

So, of curse the real value leaking out to hong Kong fund house... Liao lo
27/04/2024 5:03 PM
marlboroman2 Buying into a company, IMO, is never about nta, no use to have nta rm5 but declining growth. It is always about a company's growth prospects, increasing profitability and dividends
27/04/2024 5:05 PM
hng33 Hahaha, if true, hong Kong fund indeed may emerge as myeg substantial shareholder later as through myeg, Hong Kong fund can capitalise on myeg huge 250m zetrix ownership value :D)
27/04/2024 5:09 PM
pang72 So, if someone can hv lubang to check the fund flow, 99.9% big buy from HING Kong funds managers...

Local fund is sleeping in myeg.... No appetite... For 5 years bexayse they don't know bitcoin but know boycott kfc
27/04/2024 5:10 PM
pang72 Friday volume 409mils X 85c = $347mils ringgits..

Epf usually bought 2mils shares only a day...

Who the hell is 406mils buyers but just want to buy last Friday? But not the last 5 years...
27/04/2024 5:13 PM
EngineeringProfit Yes, fund from my HK friends including Robert & family
27/04/2024 5:55 PM

Posted by awinash62 at Apr 27, 5:52 PM

Posted by Jamesroy at Apr 27, 5:47 PM

DickyMe Highly perishable goods business.
How much can you earn?
26/04/2024 8:46 PM
AmySee CAGR with proven results, no one believe in YTL last time, only results will prove
27/04/2024 5:46 PM

APPS
I3 Messenger
Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor
MQ Trader
Perform Technical & Fundamental Analysis on Stocks
MQ Affiliate
Earn rewards by referring your friends

620  278  659  813 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange