28 seconds ago
DJThong Come to Permas I show you my statement . Please stop lead your follower to Hol...
55 seconds ago
Jonathan Keung Technically Genting is a big winner and beneficiaries when MCO is lifted and ...
1 minute ago
Mabel #BobAxelrod Did someone just said longkang cat would be using good for nothing...
5 minutes ago
Mabel #scjm the issue is that ku ku does not even know how to read what is written.....
News & Blogs Blog: Zelenskiy says Ukraine will win back lost cities, admits war is tough to bear
nothing good on Ukraine....turn into wasteland better
News & Blogs Blog: A&W Rooted on Cravibility
The issue is the absolutely abysmal standard of food and slow service.
Additi...
News & Blogs Blog: “Golden Rule” or “Chart won’t lie? kcchongnz
@kcchongnz; That's why I have respect for you but not for KYY whose self profe...
News & Blogs Blog: AYS has profit growth and is undervalued - Koon Yew Yin
Sufferings in this world is to clean the impurities in our souls.
lawsuits, f...
News & Blogs Blog: Plantation - Resilient & Defensive
Plantation sector is resilent and certainly a safer bet vs current market vola...
General Umno top 5 meeting outcome! Farewell PM Sabri! Welcome back Bosku!
dun make fault on PM. they want him go away because they want to settle the c...
Watchlist Philip ( buy what you understand)'s Portfolio: PHILIP FARMS TRACKED PORTFOLIO ON I3INVESTOR
Once a profesional CEO told me SBB at price above NTA is price support for som...
General I am selling my remaining stocks and stay 100% cash!
Usd20 is was lockdown worldwide
Cash halfly see how market
If after election ...
Tan KW . 2022-06-27
Japan braces for power crunch as temperatures climb, rainy season ends
Tan KW . 2022-06-27
From pariah to president: Marcos Jr takes over Philippines' top job
Tan KW . 2022-06-27
Shanghai businesses struggle to get back on their feet after Covid-19 lockdown
Tan KW . 2022-06-27
Automatic toll collection set for all expressways in Vietnam by end of July
Tan KW . 2022-06-27
No tightening of Covid-19 measures in Singapore but it can't be ruled out
2022-06-23
2022-06-21
2022-06-17
2022-06-27
2022-06-28
2022-07-02
Gainers
Losers
Unchanged
Untraded
Price Target
Price Call
Firm
Date
Type
Quarter
YoY Growth
Ann. Date
Dividend
Subject
Amount
Ann. Date
Type
Name
Type
Name
Type
Ann. Date
Units
MQ Trader
I3investor
MQ Trader Announcement!
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
kcchongnz blog
Good Articles to Share
Little Photon Illuminates The World
Good Articles to Share
EU sanctions should include Russian gas embargo, says Ukraine official
Rakuten Research 2H2022 Top 5 Stock Picks
Genetec (0104) Target price RM3.00 ⁃ Riding on growing demand for EV ⁃ forecast Genetec to registe...
Busy Weekly Stock Picks for Year 2022
The Edge 10 stocks brokers say to buy in 2022
After a tumultuous 2020 following an unprecedented pandemic outbreak, the year 2021 saw continued vo...
The Star Fund Managers' Stock Pick for Year 2022
THE Malaysian stock market has had a rocky performance so far this year. Weighed by domestic politi...
Affin Hwang IB Research's Top Picks for 2022
Amidst weaker corporate earnings growth and tightening of liquidity, we downgrade KLCI to Neutral. I...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....