185 people like this.

1,254 comment(s). Last comment by harryliew 2 months ago

samer

1,427 posts

Posted by samer > 2015-04-20 14:01 | Report Abuse

who can recommend a software for investment analysis? Technical analysis ?

Posted by sabrinatham > 2015-04-21 14:11 | Report Abuse

im a new user here, can anyone teach me about investment?

niatfaez

250 posts

Posted by niatfaez > 2015-04-23 13:41 | Report Abuse

Me too

nhy6

53 posts

Posted by nhy6 > 2015-04-27 13:07 | Report Abuse

all newbies should attend icapital tan teng boo's investing seminar which will cover fundamental analysis, economic indicators and technical analysis. value for money - 1 full day course at KLCC on 9 may, saturday for just RM299. can go to http://capitaldynamics.biz/seminar2015/ for more information. be fast, early bird price ends on 30 apr.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-04-27 13:38 | Report Abuse

Newbies should online search the information about technical analysis and fundamental analysis.

Posted by lsm620102 > 2015-04-27 16:35 | Report Abuse

how to select good shares to invest?

Posted by Rozani Redzuan > 2015-04-28 15:51 | Report Abuse

wow

Miz Atom

16 posts

Posted by Miz Atom > 2015-05-07 16:16 | Report Abuse

Be careful when u buy and sell.... Collect the knowledges first before join the share....

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-05-12 12:08 | Report Abuse

any good apps for android in term of share watching?

Posted by reevashry > 2015-05-13 10:46 | Report Abuse

Hi, i,m new joined . saya ingin mengetahui lebih lanjut lagi tentang pelaburan saham ! boleh sesiapa bantu saya ?

Posted by Flying Reds > 2015-05-13 14:04 | Report Abuse

Boleh ... what u want to know .. buy fundamental ... you will go long way

hanxian

28 posts

Posted by hanxian > 2015-05-14 16:07 | Report Abuse

hi.. i am interested in investing, i would like to know how to start? can anyone teach me? because i know nothing on share or stock. thanks

Posted by Christensen > 2015-05-14 18:44 | Report Abuse

Find a good company
Buy and hold
Do not lose money
This is my investing strategy

Posted by Christensen > 2015-05-14 18:47 | Report Abuse

How to find a good company?
You need to learn to read number
There is a lot of number in final year report
Some number need to be small
Some need to be big
When the number convince me I will buy the company

kamarol

Posted by kamarol > 2015-05-15 08:14 | Report Abuse

hi i am new here...would like to learn and share....

Posted by Pancho Balai > 2015-05-28 20:14 | Report Abuse

for a start with small budget...Rm2000 which counter i should start yea....any suggestion

Posted by kiasutrader1 > 2015-06-16 20:55 | Report Abuse

Anyone can visit our website at www.kiasutrader.com to have an understanding of TA and FA applied to stocks

Posted by Crystal Ting > 2015-06-17 16:02 | Report Abuse

How to determine a potential shares?

Posted by kashcarol > 2015-06-25 13:23 | Report Abuse

Hi, I am considering investing in shares but have little knowledge. Investing for retirement. Would like to know what is the preferred online trading platform that has good service and reasonable fees.

26,155 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-06-25 15:20 | Report Abuse

kenanga

squidoo

105 posts

Posted by squidoo > 2015-07-23 12:29 | Report Abuse

Hi, wanna ask, is it better to open trading account in a bank or from a securities firm?

cath

Posted by cath > 2015-07-24 15:06 | Report Abuse

actually you can invest easier with the help of investment software. You can have a look at Insiders or Sorosign, both is very useful and simple.

squidoo

105 posts

Posted by squidoo > 2015-07-24 15:13 | Report Abuse

Interesting info cath. I can find Sorosigns but cant find Insiders. Can you provide link to Insiders software?

squidoo

105 posts

Posted by squidoo > 2015-07-24 15:13 | Report Abuse

Also, any free softwares to recommend?

sharp56

Posted by sharp56 > 2015-08-03 14:20 | Report Abuse

I attended the Wealth Venture 2015 seminar last Saturday. I noticed a chart shown by some of the speakers where it showed a series of "bankers" blue bars at the bottom and a series of "retailers" green bars at the top. What is the chart name and which charting software has that? Sorry for the noob question.

Posted by Morgansteev > 2015-08-10 01:03 |

chacha

Posted by chacha > 2015-08-19 16:58 | Report Abuse

CAN I FIND A BENEFITS FOR HUA YANG

fatt168

19 posts

Posted by fatt168 > 2015-08-21 11:28 | Report Abuse

is 0.115 a good buy?

Posted by lindapius > 2015-08-21 11:52 | Report Abuse

what is the apps if i wanna install and monitor it via my mobile phone?

Posted by Yew Jian > 2015-08-24 19:53 | Report Abuse

i am new , can i know how to open a online trading account ?

ying12

Posted by ying12 > 2015-08-31 13:48 |

myytech

Posted by myytech > 2015-10-03 12:39 | Report Abuse

I am just reading this blog today and I am very interested to make
money this way...investing in stocks

Posted by Kelly Ny > 2015-10-06 23:45 | Report Abuse

Who can tell me now still can go in or this share v come down again??

Posted by foreverdreaming > 2015-10-07 11:21 | Report Abuse

hello

Alphabeta

235 posts

Posted by Alphabeta > 2015-10-15 20:12 | Report Abuse

Those who are new to equity investment, learn to identify businesses that can deliver sustainable profit growth, generate positive free cash flow consistently and with strong balance to survive the volatile economic environment.

Total shareholder return (TSR) = Capital gain + dividend yield. Only businesses that have strong characteristics of the above can deliver the expected return in the long term.

I would recommend you to read kcchongnz blog to learn the art of fundamental analysis.

spsong

97 posts

Posted by spsong > 2015-11-29 21:21 | Report Abuse

greatful...i thought you will not commentting till cny

ric5796

Posted by ric5796 > 2015-12-06 16:39 | Report Abuse

hi,newbie here

ric5796

Posted by ric5796 > 2015-12-06 16:40 | Report Abuse

is it now a good timing to invest malaysia share market?

3EMWE

105 posts

Posted by 3EMWE > 2015-12-07 15:45 | Report Abuse

gamble wisely to financial freedom

Posted by mediclabtech89 > 2015-12-09 10:03 | Report Abuse

Morning all

Buffer

8 posts

Posted by Buffer > 2015-12-09 13:26 | Report Abuse

Morning ,,any good stock to recommend - buy in between for 0.5cent to 1.00 ?

gumball

10 posts

Posted by gumball > 2015-12-09 21:32 | Report Abuse

yo

Posted by manithevan > 2015-12-10 11:31 | Report Abuse

gd morning

Alex Ng

Posted by Alex Ng > 2015-12-20 19:05 | Report Abuse

yeah

Posted by ruankaya > 2015-12-22 17:24 | Report Abuse

hi... any chance comcorp rebound?

Posted by Irwan Asmaran > 2015-12-28 21:09 | Report Abuse

heloo all...my friend
what is counter , 0.005-0.0150 now for investment for long term. Please share a good news

Posted by Abnash Chander > 2015-12-29 10:00 | Report Abuse

Good Morning.

keri

Posted by keri > 2015-12-30 15:13 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon bursa

Posted by Aadilson Ps Xxavier > 2016-01-13 19:05 | Report Abuse

What is the law in force in the malaysia on foreign investment , in case I want to invest it?

What is the legislation of tax incentives

Posted by irfankamalik > 2016-01-21 21:47 | Report Abuse

Topglove-CZ warrant is a REALLY GOOD buy. Very good warrant for buying in large amount as the price is only 28 cents now. All of topglove warrants have never failed to shoot up to 80 cents. Good warrant to keep. Will definitely shoot up to 50 cents in a month or two. Topglov is doing very good now coz rubber price down mah and their orders from japan and us keep on increasing.