185 people like this.

1,253 comment(s). Last comment by Ashleywong 2022-02-18 10:03

smartly

6,379 posts

Posted by smartly > 2018-08-11 09:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by James Teo > Aug 10, 2018 11:43 AM | Report Abuse

HI , anyone here can explain for me how to trade call warrant and how call warrant calculation ?

trade like normal shares but as newbies better stay out call warrant, you can get wipe out your entire investment if you get stuck and too deep to cut. call warrant is meant for expert. 'expert' mean those have traded cw for years & paid enormous 'tuition fee' not even mr. ooi or mr. koon can handle cw even though they both are expert but in a different form of area in stock.

Posted by Keenlearner > 2018-08-14 14:55 | Report Abuse

Hi all. I'm new here. Looking for some good tips from d gurus here on how to trade smart. Appreciate your advice.

Posted by Udinkudin > 2018-08-14 23:41 |

Posted by Khairul Nizam Ahmads > 2018-08-21 15:50 | Report Abuse

my parents company

James Teo

875 posts

Posted by James Teo > 2018-08-28 09:07 |

Posted by aliffarizal06 > 2018-10-01 00:30 | Report Abuse

Hi..

Posted by corporatefinancier > 2019-01-14 17:20 |

Posted by iamfizi85 > 2019-01-18 12:22 |

Posted by 2445442 > 2019-02-11 15:59 | Report Abuse

Where do I check the stocks online?

Posted by jackyong83 > 2019-02-12 19:18 |

Posted by atantuya08 > 2019-03-03 15:30 | Report Abuse

help me

wailok

Posted by wailok > 2019-03-22 16:17 | Report Abuse

There are lots of videos or e-books in the internet you can learn on your own.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-22 16:18 | Report Abuse

who trying to scam money

mey1510

Posted by mey1510 > 2019-04-02 11:07 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-02 11:16 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-02 11:18 | Report Abuse

How to have different result when doing what all losers do?

To at least have a chance to be different must do what the 1% do.............focus, concentrated, trade big but not often.

This guy is a fool to credit sifu when win and blame himself for losses. A useful idiot for those selling subscription products.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-02 11:47 | Report Abuse

Successful Investment is that simple. just buy huge margin of safety stock with turnaround prospect with cheap cheap prices like SAPE and lock it up longterm for at least 3 yrs loh....!!

That is a surewin formula loh.....!!

Posted by Bismi786 > 2019-04-03 08:31 | Report Abuse

Hi..I'm newbie

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-03 08:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bismi786 > Apr 3, 2019 8:31 AM | Report Abuse

Hi..I'm newbie
================

Is it a good idea to think of yourself as a newbie, even if u are one?

Probably not.

Its battle lost even before it began.

WOO2019

Posted by WOO2019 > 2019-04-17 07:50 | Report Abuse

Dear All, can anyone here advise me where to look for past 10 years financial data of KLSE quoted company? My objective is to understand whether their past financial position and performance. Thanks in advance for the advice

Gary Yeow

42 posts

Posted by Gary Yeow > 2019-04-23 15:18 | Report Abuse

hey all. those who want a good screener to look at good and quality stock , this apps is good to use. wealthpark.io

aims

Posted by aims > 2019-05-31 16:57 | Report Abuse

hi, can anyone recommended any seminar regarding shares that i attend ? thanks

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2019-07-04 23:30 | Report Abuse

Hi,
I often surf in I3.
Sometimes, I get quite good presentation with a list of Revenue,Gross Profit, PBT,Dv ...
But often the Quarter result just give Qyr by Qtr or annualized result, year by year.
How do I get to see more details of the quarterly or yearly Report?
Appreciate if you can help.
Thank you in advance.

Bearsih

4 posts

Posted by Bearsih > 2019-07-08 14:04 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, what does entry trigger mean?

Posted by Prabhakar Terpity > 2019-07-24 01:54 | Report Abuse

hi can i know the risk of buying usa stocks

Posted by Prabhakar Terpity > 2019-07-24 01:54 | Report Abuse

is good to buy nasdaq100

kelvin17

565 posts

Posted by kelvin17 > 2019-10-12 13:56 | Report Abuse

now that budget is on digital economy and e wallet which listed companies should we investing in ??

thanaraj

115 posts

Posted by thanaraj > 2019-11-07 18:44 | Report Abuse

I had a lot of investments in unit trusts which adopt a very different scheme from FD and shares. While FD investment is straight forward, I found you have to be careful and you must aim to monitor how the FD interest is given to you when it matures. If you do not take out the money plus the interest accrued soon after the FD matures, the bank will transfer your money into a savings account of yours without your consent and in many cases there will be a penalty. Then you have to start all over again to decide how you wish to start all over again. So watch out. If you buy unit trusts, watch out the payment of service charges that are forced on you and this can go up to 5%. Regards.

14,320 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-11-13 11:43 |

premnor1

18 posts

Posted by premnor1 > 2019-12-10 11:31 |

Posted by skamal2220 > 2019-12-31 18:57 |

premnor1

18 posts

Posted by premnor1 > 2020-01-12 16:50 |

Posted by sryalong31 > 2020-01-29 09:56 | Report Abuse

hi, how i want to start buy?

Posted by mustaqim > 2020-02-29 11:35 |

thanaraj

115 posts

Posted by thanaraj > 2020-03-14 16:18 | Report Abuse

currently I hold only 100 shares in Nestle Malaysia (NM) which I bought in 2018 at RM 85.00 per share. The company annual dividends which I have received to date of 1.9% is not that great but I am still satisfied since its market price has risen from RM 85/ to more than RM 140/. Currently NM's share price has come down to about RM 135 and the chances are that its market price appears to move downwards. I
am looking now into buying another 100 shares. I seek the advice of investors/researchers whether or not I should buy another 100 shares knowing that NM is a good share. Investor the great David.

Bobii

358 posts

Posted by Bobii > 2020-04-15 16:41 | Report Abuse

hi i am looking for loan. i will only pay 1.5% interest. no more than that. contact me if interested.

Posted by YL Chang > 2020-04-16 12:29 |

Posted by christine77 > 2020-04-16 16:05 |

Posted by fazrulls > 2020-04-24 12:15 |

Posted by eddiec9565 > 2020-04-25 22:04 |

Posted by tradenewbie20420 > 2020-04-27 00:59 |

Posted by abanglan01 > 2020-04-28 08:35 |

Posted by Boeingman > 2020-04-28 10:19 |

14,320 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-28 13:29 | Report Abuse

Are you looking to COMMIT SUICIDE by applying this LOAN?

Posted by roslanahmad3110 > 2020-04-30 11:24 |

andr

456 posts

Posted by andr > 2020-04-30 15:23 | Report Abuse

i can imaging the waiting to buy back must be frustrating and anxious for people like Robo ;)

andr

456 posts

Posted by andr > 2020-04-30 15:25 |

Posted by Investnoob > 2020-05-03 17:05 |

Posted by JeffreyTitus > 2020-05-04 19:33 |

Posted by RedDevils > 2020-05-19 19:48 |